Reading Reviews From Member: Melina_Foster
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Melina_FosterHogwarts Ramshackle: Hello?

12th July 2010:
So funny when you showed Harry being the ghost. Favorite part.

Author's Response: Heh heh...me too. About time the poor kid got some control over a story for once, right? ;)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Melina_FosterThe Game of Love: Epilogue

8th July 2010:
Awesome story. I'm sad that there are no more stories to look forward to.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Melina_FosterOf Love and Dragons: True Love's Beginning

18th March 2010:
It was exactly like this. But I bet that I just read this before and just forgot.

Author's Response: Yeah, my plot was kind of original (disclude it being a time-turner-Hermione story with romance) I didn't mean to plagerize if it is another story, it just came into my head one day and then POOF there it was...hope you enjoyed it thou = )

 Report Review

Review #4, by Melina_FosterBlack Rose: HOGWARTS plus some Sorting from a Sorting Hat!

15th March 2010:
Awesome! I love this story so much! Haha, Morpho Boy Quacker. That would be cool if Ceci and Lily were like besties. I hope that Ceci and Jules are together!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! I can't say too much about what will happen, otherwise it might give something away... Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Melina_FosterDiscoveries with the Weasleys: Wedding Bells

4th March 2010:
I wanna see their wedding! Oooh, I so wanted to punch Ron!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Melina_FosterOf Love and Dragons: To Hogwarts

4th March 2010:
Aw! I love this story! Oddly, I've read this before!

Author's Response: You've read it before? I don't know if you meant this exact story or a plot similar - no copywrite intended if its the latter, just an idea that popped in my head one day, glad you liked it thou! = )

 Report Review

Review #7, by Melina_FosterSnitches and Dragons: Morons

3rd March 2010:
Awesomeness Story Eva!

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review! I'm glad someone liked it. It took me forever to finish, I'm glad it turned out so well for you. :)
~Blondejoke101


 Report Review

Review #8, by Melina_FosterThe List: Peter

27th February 2010:
Awesome! When is the next chapter?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Melina_FosterHeartache: Heartache

19th February 2010:
Aw! I feel like crying now. Stupid Harry! I just wanna whack him in the head and tell him to go over there and kiss her, and break up with Cho!

Author's Response: hehe i know rite!!
dont know how ginny put up with harry's thick head! grr! the denial he puts himself through!
lol thanx for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Melina_FosterDudley Evans: Dragon Bones

15th February 2010:
Can't wait for next chapter!

Author's Response: With summer coming up I will have more time to work on it. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Melina_FosterA little too late for a chance: A little too late...

10th February 2010:
OMG! Not Harry! And he thinks that everyone he had ever loved was gone and that Ginny hated him.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Melina_FosterRon's Christmas Wish: Harry's Idea

10th February 2010:
I love this! I especially love Harry's little baby snowy owl, Hagrid. That would be my favorite part.

Author's Response: thought that would be a good addition to the story. After all, Hedwig did mean a lot to Harry. Just as much as the man who gave her to the young wizard. THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Melina_FosterWhen Parents Get Married: Chapter Nine

25th January 2010:
lol! When I was first reading this, I had a inkling that it was based off of Yours, Mine, and Ours. Love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Melina_FosterForever Yours: Forever Yours

22nd January 2010:
Awesome. I'm loving this story. Stupid Ron for being a git.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Melina_FosterJust One of the Guys: Chapter 40 and 41

21st January 2010:
lol! Funny twins, proposing at the same time.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Melina_FosterHarry Potter and The Family Wish: NO...NO...YOU'RE DEAD!

17th January 2010:
Hey Megan,

long time right? lol! It's Sara, and yeah, I totally forgot my password. So I had to make a new one. Missing you loads. Awesome story, long time since I read it.

Author's Response: Hey Sara:) It has been forever. It also has been forever since I updated.

haha, well, thank you for your review! I will try to update soon!!

Megan


 Report Review

Review #17, by Melina_FosterHarry McGonagall: Iím Dreaming of a French Christmas

16th January 2010:
Hahaha, Emma Watson and Daniel Radcliffe. Cool!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Melina_FosterHarry McGonagall: Revelations

13th January 2010:
You can enter the Ravenclaw dorm through a riddle, not a password. that's only for Slytherin, Gryffindor, and Hufflepuff. And yes I get that you want to make it different.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login