Reading Reviews From Member: Tinka 4 Ever
  
223 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tinka 4 EverColourful: Red and Blue: Colourful: Red and Blue

9th March 2006:
This was absolutely beautiful. I'm in complete awe of the story. You write so beautifully, especially in this story. I don't read George and Alicia very much, but I think I now have a reason to read it a bit more. I loved it ^_^.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it. This was the first fanfiction I've written in a long time (I say was because it's been up at FF for a few months), so I'm always a little nervous about it. And - well, I love minor couples, especially those involving various Weasleys. So, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tinka 4 EverWhen You're Gone: When You're Gone

13th February 2006:
Wow ^_^. All I can say is that was absolutely touching, Sarah :D. I love how at the end, she slips the letter into the drawer. It really was beautiful how you wrote this. Lol, and how did I know that it would pertain to a Hanson song, eh? Amazing job :).

Author's Response: awww..Ash thanks for reading this. I was bored..well taking a break from hw and I saw this was up and had 2 reviews I got excited. And duh..of course it has to do with Hanson...haha...Thanks for reading...see ya round TDA.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tinka 4 EverShe Killed It All: The Beginning Of An End

13th February 2006:
Really short, but nonetheless, not bad at all :). I can't wait to see what you come up with though. It's in my favorites so I can keep up for when you update :).

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tinka 4 EverSeverance: one

31st January 2006:
Wow. You've managed to amaze me yet again :). This story was chilling and beautifully written, melihobbit! It's not anything I've heard shipped before, but personally, I loved this story you've managed to cook up. So beautiful, what they could have had, and what they did for a strained, short time, but nonetheless tragic. Fantastic job ^_^.

Author's Response: Thanks Tinka :) I didn't expect to enjoy writing Regulus/Lily as much I did. I've never written Lily before, either, so it was a bit of a challenge (but that's the whole point, eh?) Thanks for the lovely review! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tinka 4 EverVirgin: Virgin

28th January 2006:
That was downright moving. I swear, that's like the best story I've read in a long time. Such a great story. The descriptions and emotions that you expressed weren't too much, in fact, just right. Amazing job :).

Author's Response: thank you! thats so nice of you... ::glows::

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tinka 4 EverWorld We Made: Prologue & Chapter One

24th January 2006:
Finally, someone's done a Buffy/Angel/HP crossover! So far, I think you've got a good story going so far :). I'll be adding this to my favorites so I can read later chapters to it. Also, I could make ya a banner for it if you'd like, just contact me and give me some details if ya want :). Awesome story! -Ashley

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tinka 4 EverBreathe: Breathe

22nd December 2005:
This was absolutely fabulous, girlie :D. I still haven't gotten around to reading Rebirth or your newest stories, but I promise I will! My dad's been in the hospital lately and I just haven't found the time :). As usual, another great story! -Ashley

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I'm glad that you enjoyed it - I quite like it, and not many others have reviewed, so I was beginning to think that it was a terrible story! lol. Take your time in getting to my fics - I understand lack of time. I haven't read so many of others' stories lately due to lack of time, it's crazy!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tinka 4 EverPretty Please?: Umbridge

14th December 2005:
This was absolutely hilarious ^_^. And I could seriously imagine Umbridge pulling this off, so that adds to the certain touch. I loved it ^_^

Author's Response: Double post!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tinka 4 EverPretty Please?: Umbridge

14th December 2005:
This was absolutely hilarious ^_^. And I could seriously imagine Umbridge pulling this off, so that adds to the certain touch. I loved it ^_^

Author's Response: Lol, thanx!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tinka 4 EverBeating Hearts: Beating Hearts

14th December 2005:
Nicely done :). I do like Draco/Harry and I did particulary favor this story. Great job ^_^.

Author's Response: .

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tinka 4 EverBeating Hearts: Beating Hearts

13th December 2005:
Nicely done :). I do like Draco/Harry and I did particulary favor this story. Great job ^_^.

Author's Response: !!♥x1000! Thank you, Tinka 5 Ever. :] I'm a big H/D fan myself...if you couldn't tell. ;] Much love from a struggling author for the R&R!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tinka 4 EverWelcome to My Litter Box: Vindictive Elves and Stolen Wands

3rd November 2005:
Omfg, that was absolutely hilarious! I haven't read anything this funny in I don't know how long and you've made my sister and I laugh hysterically ^_^. Amazing job as usual, firefawn :D.

Author's Response: Hey there Tinka! Nice to see ya! I am so happy that you and your sister were amused by this! :) I had a hard time with this chapter, and since it was a bit on the risque side I wasn't sure how it would be recieved! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tinka 4 EverDark Circles Intertwine: The Dangers of Mortality

3rd November 2005:
No way! Do my eyes decieve me? Eeee, she's back!! Lol, where ya been, girlie? I haven't seen anything from ya in so long, and alas, you updated one of the stories I love ^_^. And you killed off her friends! Gah, I can't wait to see what happens next ^_^.

Author's Response: Oh jeez, where have I been? Everywhere, doll. Technically, I quit this site, just b/c my life is too busy and hectic to try and write numerous stories (or one story, for that matter). But this story I just can't let go, so whenever I find myself with free time (rare) I'm going to update this. Thanks for not like yelling and patronizing for my lack of updations, like some people do. So yeah, thanks for liking the story, and I hope to see ya round! Ex-Oh!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tinka 4 EverMissing Memories: Condemned

18th October 2005:
Harry's dead?! Gah, I feel so bad for Hermione...but Ron isn't dead, so I guess that's good...right? Lol, very nice chappie :D

Author's Response: Yep, Harry's dead. Mentioned that in the 1st chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tinka 4 EverMissing Memories: Please Make This Pain Go Away

18th October 2005:
Gah!!! More trouble!! Lol, I'm running out of things to say! Amazing. By the way, sorry for your being sick, hope ya got better ;D

Author's Response: I am, and I'm totally ready to play Christine in Phantom at my high school this Thursday! Ah! Two days! I need to practice! Wish me luck!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tinka 4 EverMissing Memories: I Hate You

18th October 2005:
You!! You come back here right now!! Please, fix this!! Lol, as always, an amazing chapter ^_^. Keep up the great work ;D

Author's Response: HA! I don't have to come back cuz the next chappie's already posted!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tinka 4 EverMissing Memories: It Can't Be

18th October 2005:
Gah, I just got back to this site and gah!! I'm missed so much on here!! I'm in love with this story and I could only hope that you keep up the awesome work :D

Author's Response: YAY! glad u decided to come back!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tinka 4 EverThrow My Arms Around You: throw my arms around you

9th October 2005:
Absolutely fantastic ^_^. I loved this fic. It was touching and beautiful. Very romantic. You can almost feel her pain of losing Cedric, not to mention your description of Cho when she found out Cedric had died. Very nice :D

Author's Response: I'm really pleased you loved it! this is my first angsty piece so I'm glad you thought it was touching. thanks for ur review! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tinka 4 EverMissing Memories: I'm Sorry

11th August 2005:
Gah!! You get right back here and fix this!!! ^_^ Lol, anyhow, the chapter was amazing, as usual :). I love the idea of the story, however, I feel like giving Ron a good slap upside the head to get him in his right mind :D. Can't wait for the next chappie ^_^.

Author's Response: *gives innocent eyes* Me? What'd I do? lol...I know it's kinda a mess right now, the whole relationship thing with Ron and Hermione...but if it was perfect, there wouldn't be a story! Yes, I agree...slap Ron! lol...or maybe Hermione...I dunno who to be mad at =D Thanks for the review soooo much! Next chapter should be up in about a week or so! Ciao!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tinka 4 EverMissing Memories: Running

5th August 2005:
You can't stop here!! No fair! ^_^ I loved it, it'll be going into my favorites, definitely :D

Author's Response: YAYAYAYAYAY!!! Well, I did stop for now but, don't worry, I update quickly so the next chapter should be out very, very soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tinka 4 EverMissing Memories: Turned Upside Down

5th August 2005:
So far, so good ^_^. This sounds very interesting, I'm excited to see where ya take it :). Off to the next chappie ^_^

Author's Response: OMG you like it! thx that means so much to me; you're one of my fave authors!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Tinka 4 EverFatalistic Fate: Fatalistic Fate

22nd July 2005:
I'm nearly speechless...wow. That was just...wow. Although I had to read it twice to fully comprehend it all, this story was great. At first, I hadn't a clue who the speaker was, but when I found it was Ginny, stupidly, it hit me ^_^. Like you said, Harry truly believed he was doing this for the greater good, when in fact, it was exactly the opposite. It's the first story I've read since reading HBP, and truthfully, it was quite refreshing to read, Firefawn :). Fantastic job ;D

Author's Response: Hey thank so much Tinka! That means a lot to me coming from you! I was really bored this morning so I sort of whipped that one up a bit quickly, and wasn't too sure how it would turn out. Thanks so much though!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tinka 4 EverCamp Denial: A Gift from Dumbledore

14th July 2005:
*Waves* Hey Kate!! Lol, enough of my enthusiasm ^_^. So far, this is downright hilarious. I couldn't stop laughing at Snape's line, "Oh the joy, my fans are waiting just outside." Absolutely hilarious ^_^. It'll go into my favorites :D

Author's Response: Wow that great! Thank you so much, Lol that's one of my favourite lines as well ;-) And I'm so glad that you liked it Ashley!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Tinka 4 EverFisherman: Singing in the Shower and On the Way There

13th July 2005:
Again, another nice chapter ^_^. I can't wait to see what you'll come up with. Until then, it'll go into my favorites :D

Author's Response: !! thanks i really hope i can update soon...

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tinka 4 EverFisherman: Graduation Day

13th July 2005:
So far, it sounds pretty good ^_^. Your story is flawless of spelling and grammar errors, so bonus points to you :D. All in all, I think it's a good beginning. Off to read the next one :)

Author's Response: lol thank you! grammar and spelling was always a difficulty for me, i'm glad there are none now! =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>