Reading Reviews From Member: ForeverAWeasley
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ForeverAWeasleyThe Human Factor : The One With The Sleepover

29th January 2012:
No! Huge cliffhanger! Please update soon, I want to see where this story is going!

Author's Response: Heya :) Haha, it was wasn't it! I'm working on the next chapter as we speak and I'm hoping to finish it soon :) It's just a long and complicated chapter writing wise and I want to get it right. Thanks so much for your support and I hope you'll stick around for the rest of the story. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day! xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by ForeverAWeasleyJust Ordinary: Escape Plan

29th January 2012:
Oh my god! You need to update, such a big development! I love Rose for making her read this and realizing how much of an ass Riley is! Please update soon!! Love this story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ForeverAWeasleyLemonade: On Honesty, Trains, and Pretty-Darn-Obvious Crushes (and James)

29th January 2012:
Please update soon, and don't stop writing this story! It's amazing, I love all of the characters (especially James and Louis, even if James is being a prat).

Author's Response: I'm working on Ch 6 right now and hopefully I will get a lot better with updates! Sorry for the delay!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ForeverAWeasleyThe Time of Cupids: Masks and Magical Sprites

29th January 2012:
This is probably my favorite story, and well written, too. Update soon, this was such a good scene and I'm dying to know how it ends!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ForeverAWeasleyBreaking the Quidditch Code: Explosion

24th January 2012:
Wow. I forgot how much I love your writing. I did already cry a little at the end of this chapter too! I really wanna see some more of Al and Paloma. I think they're story serves as a great subplot and the date was a good idea, showing other sides of the other Potter siblings. It was great to see Al get mad, too and finally (hopefully) get his woman! In all, loved the chapter and so excited for then end. I just hope it's not too sad overall. It can be sad to get there but a sad ending to a story as up and down as this would be so depressing.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! You'll definitely see more of Albus and Paloma. Specifically? Chapter 48. Just saying. And I'm just saying that because I wrote it last night, haha. But they're there.

I'm so glad you liked it, but think of it this way...this chapter was rock bottom. It will go uphill from here.

Thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by ForeverAWeasleyWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentytwo Stone.

21st January 2012:
no! it was so short!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ForeverAWeasleyThe Time of Cupids: Ice Cubes and Early Morning Rendezvous

8th August 2011:
ahhh more! thats all i have to say.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ForeverAWeasleyBaby Steps: Warm.

1st January 2011:
Absolutely friggin amazing. I love you. Everything happening in one chapter like that? So good. And it didn't feel forced at all. Really good writing and I love the way this plot is working out.

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much! I'm really glad you think so, sometimes I tend to think my writing can be forced so it's nice to know you don't think so. (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by ForeverAWeasleyGold: Of Boo-Boo's and Ouchies and Random Flying Horntails

31st December 2010:
Blah! Albus! Oh well, it was an amazing chapter. I love this story, please update soon (:

Author's Response: Hi there! :)

Haha blahhh, Albus. :P The queue reopens tomorrow, so I'm going to try my best to get chapter eight edited by tonight and in validation by tomorrow! :D It'll be a bit of a short chapter (sorry!) but it's a turning point of the plot, so I think it should be okay. :)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by ForeverAWeasleyDream a Little Dream of Me: XI - Snow

31st December 2010:
I love Teddy and Victoire (:

Author's Response: So do I ^_^ They're so adorable!

-Siriius


 Report Review

Review #11, by ForeverAWeasleyBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Psychological Consequences

12th December 2010:
i forgive you! (partly just because i love this story and im really excited for the rest) cant wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: I'm very very glad that you liked it. and I'm glad that you forgive me. :P GRINS!! G

 Report Review

Review #12, by ForeverAWeasleyLadylike.: Of Parties and Hairdressers.

7th December 2010:
i like delaney... who cares if shes a slag?

Author's Response: Psst, I like Delaney too. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ForeverAWeasleyLadylike.: Of Right Prats and Epiphanies.

7th December 2010:
i LOVE that you used zooey deschanel for penelope.. shes my favorite and i already like penelope!

Author's Response: I love Zooey. She's so beautiful, and that's Penelope, too. (: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ForeverAWeasleyI'll Do The Dishes: Datable Bridesmaid's Speech

15th November 2010:
yaYAYAYYAAYAYAYAYYYAYAYAY finally.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ForeverAWeasleyBreaking the Quidditch Code: Not just Broken (Shattered)

13th November 2010:
ahh i was soo upset when i saw the title but i loved it so much! please dont make james be a git and fuck with avery again. i like them together too much!

Author's Response: Trust me, you're not the only one! I promise. That title is a wonderful double-edged sword. Could mean something bad. Could mean something SO good. I love them together too! Thank you! Can't wait to see what you think of the game :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by ForeverAWeasleyThe Aaliyah Wars: The Truth of the Katie-Lee War

2nd November 2010:
rick stentworth is an absolutely abominable name. sorry. i guess you did it on purpose though, since he's an abominable person. but i love the story!

Author's Response: Yeah it is awful, makes you hate him more right?
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #17, by ForeverAWeasleyThe Regrets of Ella Malfoy: Fighting of Many Different Natures

27th July 2010:
this chapter doesnt make sense.. im sooo confused

 Report Review

Review #18, by ForeverAWeasleyExposed: Balancing Act

21st July 2010:
love rose and scorp fanfics and this is a good one. im glad to see one where theyre all grown up. update soon !

Author's Response: Rose and Scorpius are one of my favorite pairings too! I'm in the middle of revising this story right now, but keep an eye out for updates when the queue opens up!

Thanks for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by ForeverAWeasleyI'll Do The Dishes: Finding The One.

21st July 2010:
blaahhh write more. soonn !

Author's Response: LOL...next chapter is waiting to be validated.

Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #20, by ForeverAWeasleyDream a Little Dream of Me: I - Birth

6th July 2010:
ooh i like this. its very unique too! both in the idea and in the writing

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D I hope you continue reading :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ForeverAWeasleyBreaking the Quidditch Code: The Aftermath

28th June 2010:
pleaase pleaase pleaase update !

Author's Response: I promise I will definitely update! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ForeverAWeasleyI'll Do The Dishes: Just Well Acquainted.

24th June 2010:
blah. rose wasnt that much of a bitch.. i mean what else could scorpius have expected her to say? they werent really dating and lavenders a horrible person... but someone should tell them about ron and lavender. also really interested in draco and rons bet. and i like draco a lot. great chapter! update soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked Draco. I hope you like him in the future too. :D Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ForeverAWeasleyHere we go again: Here we go again...

21st June 2010:
I love next gen things and its a good story, but can you please fix the spelling/ grammar issues? Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #24, by ForeverAWeasleyI'll Do The Dishes: Famous Last Words.

16th June 2010:
one of the only pictures i like for rose... noticed before even reading. good story too . love the idea

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked the story and the chapter image.

 Report Review

Review #25, by ForeverAWeasleyPure-blood Prejudice: Betrayal

16th June 2010:
really god.. and i dont usually like trio fanfics

Author's Response: I feel the same way about trio fanfics! Thanks for the review and I hope I change your mind about them!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>