Reading Reviews From Member: BlackRain
  
100 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BlackRainClash: Wrecked

7th March 2013:
I love this story.But the character are way more mature than any 15 year old could be. I imagine them older :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by BlackRainClash: Prologue

5th March 2013:
Zoey. When I first started reading this story I never thought I'd end up so in love with it. Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by BlackRainClash: Gold

24th February 2013:
Oh. My. God. The best chapter ever. Your writing is perfect. I just adore James character and Aggy is always so funny and analysing everything. Dude. Dude. DUDE. This is the best story on this site. Truly. I always loved the story "The art of breathing", but this story is even better. I love you. Update. UPDATE. and also. PLEASE, I beg of you: don't forget The Gilded ones. I loved that first chapter. Please update it too T.T. I'd love you forever.

 Report Review

Review #4, by BlackRainThe Long Night: TWO

16th October 2011:
I really love your writing. And the idea of For Humanity. I loved Marocco and I can't wait to see where this story will go.

 Report Review

Review #5, by BlackRainPureblood: Falling For You

15th August 2011:
Wow. That was kinda...unexpected? I think Alex forgot her families' safety. Yes, she would be safe, but wouldn't her family get hurt? Her father who probably would never agree to help Voldemort?

I enjoyed this chapter. I do love Alex. She's so Slytherin like. I'd really love to know how would Alex react if she knew that Remus was a werewolf. That would be priceless. I got the impression she thinks of him as a friend. Am I right? And I loved Sirius here. Even thought Alex likes him, he's still a jerk sometimes.

10/10 (as always)

-Vi.

Author's Response: Never fear, i'm sure that thought is somewhere in the back of Alex's mind. But remember she still has a somewhat detached relationship with her family so maybe it's not top of the list - but i'm sure she'll try to find some way around it.

I'm really glad you like Alex, and I definately think her and Remus have a budding friendship going on so his secret is bound to become harder to keep.
Sirius can be a bit of a jerk, but we still love him right? Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by BlackRainPureblood: I'm Still Breathing

9th July 2011:
It's quite an interesting turn. I really love Alex character. Ohh and Sirius in a leather jacket :DD I can't wait for the next chapter. And I would really like to know how other Slytherins and Alex ex friends think of her attack.

-Vi.

Author's Response: I think a few people might be surprised by the next chapter. Thanks for reviewing.

HB


 Report Review

Review #7, by BlackRainPureblood: Challenge

24th June 2011:
This chapter was amazing. The fight was realistic. And it's a good thing you made Greyback even with a little self control. He's an werewolf for a long time so it's quite realistic he can understand what he's doing. I loved Alex in this chapter. For some reason I thought she was doing to agree to be a Death Eater. I liked how she thought of her family. Actually showing that she cares about them. Can't wait for next chapter!

-Vi.

Author's Response: It's so good to hear that the fight was realistic! And yes I do think that Greyback would have some control as he obviously embraces his Werewolf side. I'm really glad you like Alex, it's not always easy to do haha thanks so much for reviewing =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by BlackRainMy Possibly Crazy Neighbours: Bonding

23rd June 2011:
I really like this story. Can't wait for the next chapter. Oh and I love the way Marauders act. It's funny.~ Updateupdateupdate~

-Vi.

 Report Review

Review #9, by BlackRainPureblood: Rumours

6th May 2011:
An update~. Well, like you said nothing really happened in this chapter...But there was a really sweet moment~! Can't wait for the next chapter.

-Vi.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by BlackRainKismet.: Of Train Rides & Sworn Enemies

29th March 2011:
I quite like it. It needs a little more work, you don't want it to turn out as a cliche. It was fun too read, so keep it up~

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate the honesty.
I haven't much thought out the story line, tbh. It was just sort of a "write and upload" project.
Thanks for reviewing. (:
-fethre.


 Report Review

Review #11, by BlackRainAt the End it is Wise to Bring a Beginning : Just the Begining of the End

28th March 2011:
I liked it. It looks interesting so keep it up!

Author's Response: Why thank you I will :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by BlackRainPureblood: Lost

13th March 2011:
A new chapter! Yay...I was hoping something bigger to happen in this chapter. But still I'm really happy that you updated. I really love Alex, Bella, Sirius and Regulus. Their just natural. I thought Bella was too harsh, but then again it's Bella. I was confused why Sirius was acting this way with Alex. But of course you have a reason :). This is still my favourite story!

-Vi. (update, update, update, update.)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Sometimes I have to write boring chapters just to get a few things out of the way haha I'm really glad you like those characters! Bella is definitely harsh but that's just how she is so I want to write her true to her character.
Thanks so much for reviewing =)


 Report Review

Review #13, by BlackRainA Turn of the Tide: Consequences and Company

21st February 2011:
I'm reading, I'm reading! And I love it. I think Regulus should have been more angry, but still I love this. I really love the way you portray Sirius.

-Vi.

 Report Review

Review #14, by BlackRainUntil We Bleed: Until we bleed

14th February 2011:
I loved this. I listen to old rock...but this song is perfect. I love it. And I love they way this story is perfect for the song. This story touched me. It's like it's full but it's empty. Like a body, but with no blood or soul. I hope you get what I' saying. Thanks for showing me this song and for writing this story that I'm in love with.

-Vi.

Author's Response: Wow, I can't tell you how happy it makes me hearing you say that. Thanks you and so glad you liked it!

- Emilia


 Report Review

Review #15, by BlackRainThe Birthday Mystery: The Birthday Mystery

14th February 2011:
Hiii!~ I'm Greencoco.

Sorry that I took my sweet time to review. I had so many ideas what to do in the Ministry of Magic. This idea was really sweet. I loved the way you showed that we all were kids. Geez, even Voldemort was a kid (doubt that he was cute). I loved Rose and how she thought Ron said clue and not loo. I believe you created the cutest little nosy devil ever.

Thank you for the great story! 10/10

-Vi.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! It's kinda scary to know that she's kind of like me when I was six. :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by BlackRainSeven Deadlies : Wrath.

13th February 2011:
Oh. My. God. I loved this. I...I...I ...Sometimes I try to write like that. Expressing bad emotions: anger, despair, madness and etc. But I think you just owned me big time. I can't wait for other 6 chapters. I hope you never felt that anger in your life. I know it's hard to write about emotions that you have never felt. I loved the scene with ants. You are amazing!

-Vi. (I love you :D!)

Author's Response: Heyy,
Aww thank you this is such a lovely review, it was quite hard to write so I'm glad you like it!
Thanks sooo much

Lily ^_^ xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by BlackRainNot Just a Bystander: And then I became a pranking mastermind...

7th February 2011:
The girl is amazing. Another amazing story~ God, I love you, darling.~

-Vi.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I love you too :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by BlackRainThe Art of Breathing.: Burn out.

22nd January 2011:
God, for so long i believed this story just had to have a happy ending...I believed it from the beginning. Why kill her? Mary was such an amazing character. Most of the time I could see myself in her. She was truly amazing. At first I didn't like this story. I read it because it was very good written. But then it grew on me. And while reading this story sometimes I got this feeling that life doesn't suck that hard. That sometimes if you try you can change things in it. But life isn't about changing things, it's about living. I think Mary really lived. Thank you for such a great story. I can't wait for the last chapter. Make me smile, kay?

-Vi.

Author's Response: Awh, sorry about all the sad but to me it always had to end this way (although I did prepare a back up story, just in case I changed my mind but... I never really consider writing that). Thanks for the lovely review and the last chapter is on it's way!

 Report Review

Review #19, by BlackRainLucky: Assumptions

19th January 2011:
This story has a lot of mistakes. The first one is that Holiday cannot be 15 years old and be in 6th year. She has to be 16 years old. And she can't apparate. Only studenst off age can. And students cannot be in Hogwarts during the summer. Also, there are few typing mistakes. Sorry I don't want to sound rude. Still I'm quite enjoying this story.

-Vi.

Author's Response: its supposed to be like this. trust me. it all makes sense later. its not supposed to be by the book :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by BlackRainBurn In The Spotlight: Ch. 2 - Brotherly Advice

18th January 2011:
This story is refreshing. You already wrote in Quinn's POV. Maybe you should try Scorpius?

-Vi

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad that you like it. And I agree, I'm going to write the next chapter in Scorpius' POV.

 Report Review

Review #21, by BlackRainNot Just a Bystander: And then I accidently became a thief...

8th January 2011:
Love it. So hilarious. The best thing we don't know her name...Really great beginning.

-Vi.

Author's Response: Ahhha, thank you! I'm not usualy a funny type author, so I'm hilarious is a huge compliment! Thanks a lot :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by BlackRainLemonade: On Dark Marks, Hormones, and Sex-on-Legs (and James)

7th January 2011:
Sex-on-legs :D Love it. So dear Lemony thinks Scorpius is hot then? I really love the list you make. Or lemon makes :D

-Vi.

Author's Response: Naw, it's Louis she finds hot, she just couldn't believe it was him! He looked too much like Scorpius!

 Report Review

Review #23, by BlackRainFind Your Love: A Beginning of Sorts

6th January 2011:
I really liked this. Especially Scorpius. The only problem is that mostly all the female main characters in your stories are very much alike. Still I love the way you write~. You should really keep going with this story.

-Vi.

Author's Response: haha thanks! :)
yeahh i can't help it - all my characters are similar to me in at least one aspect...and i don't have multiple-personality, so i guess they'll end up alike :/ i hope that's not too annoying, i mean, i don't know how to write someone who isn't completely insane XD


 Report Review

Review #24, by BlackRainDumped: What Is Love?

5th January 2011:
Great idea. I always wondered what happened to whose bimbos and maybe they weren't stupid. I really love this.

-Vi.

 Report Review

Review #25, by BlackRainStranded: Never Underestimate a Girl

26th December 2010:
I really like this idea. Seems it's going to be louds of fun!

-Vi.

Author's Response: Thanks :) I've had a LOT of fun writing it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>