Reading Reviews From Member: JilyRonks
  
122 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JilyRonksRegret: Chapter Twelve - Pansy

23rd September 2011:
Great chapter - Jily xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by JilyRonksRegret: Chapter Eleven-Third Person

31st August 2011:
Holy crap , ANOTHER CHAPTER SOON PLEASE. I actually just crapped myself when Hermoine said "Boo."

Well done :D ,
Jily :) x

Author's Response: Oh my goodness, wow! I am writing it, just not completely happy with it at the moment :/

 Report Review

Review #3, by JilyRonksI'll Be Seeing You: Enchanted

31st August 2011:
Actually can't wait for another chapter ! :D
This story is amazing ! :)

Jily :) :) xxx

Author's Response: Honey I hate to break it to you but this is the last chapter! Thank you for reviewing though!

 Report Review

Review #4, by JilyRonksLife As We Know It: chapter one

8th August 2011:
Can't wait for the next chapter ,
Jily :) x

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! The next chapter is in the queue!

~Slytherinchica08~


 Report Review

Review #5, by JilyRonksI'll Be Seeing You: The Day That I Die

8th August 2011:
Amazing Chapter , please update really quickly !

JilyRonks x :)

Author's Response: It's in the queue and it says it will take about a week to be published if it goes through! Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by JilyRonksMy First Love: Anyone but HIM

25th July 2011:
Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Jily :) xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by JilyRonksI'll Be Seeing You: Chasing Pavements

25th July 2011:
I love this story so much :)
Another GREAT chapter,

Jily :) xx

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by JilyRonksLoony: Loony

25th July 2011:
Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Jily :) x

Author's Response: Well I'm glad that you liked it, but it's just a one-shot. Nothing more, nothing less :)

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #9, by JilyRonksThe Never Forgotten: Chapter IV

8th June 2011:
I love this story , The Memory Box has to be the best story on Fanfiction and when i saw you'd done a sequel i almost died !
Love it !
Please add another chapter SOON !

 Report Review

Review #10, by JilyRonksOnce Upon A Summer Break: Epiphany

28th May 2011:
Aaw , That was a well good ending (:
This story was so good , Please do some more James/Lily stories :D

JilyRonks xx

Author's Response: Thanks JilyRonks! Cute name, btw. Oh, and I have another chapter in cue. Its quite bittersweet. Here's The summary:

Harry inherited the Potter family vault on his seventeenth birthday, but got around to looking through it after Voldemort's death. A true treasure he finds there is a letter from his mother, addressed to her unborn child.


 Report Review

Review #11, by JilyRonksStop in the Name of Love (No, Really!): Stop in the Name of Love (No, Really!)

26th May 2011:
Another great chapter :)

JilyRonks xx

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JilyRonksIt's Kind Of A Funny Story: A Fine Line

25th May 2011:
Another great chapter ,

JilyRonks xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by JilyRonksRegret: Chapter Ten- Hermione, Draco, and 3rd POV

21st May 2011:
I'm like addicted to this story ! I'm sat in my room , in the dark and reading this and actually crapping myself :L It is freaking me out ! I hope we found out who's sending the messages soon and if Hermoine's really dead (: More Chapters soon (:

JilyRonks xx

Author's Response: LOL, thank you! Unfortunately, there is something wrong with my computer AGAIN and there may not be an update for a while :(

 Report Review

Review #14, by JilyRonksIt's Kind Of A Funny Story: Change of Heart

21st May 2011:
Another great chapter ! cannot wait for the next one ,,, update soon (:

JilyRonks xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by JilyRonksTaking A Chance: Taking A Chance

20th May 2011:
All i can say is : Aaw (:

JilyRonks xxx

Author's Response: YAY :D That's what I was goin for :))) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by JilyRonksTiger-Lily?: Tiger-Lily?

20th May 2011:
I've never read a story that has been this funny , i love how there's no like 'she said this and he said that'. I was actually dying of laughter when i read : 'You just kissed me.
I am aware of that.'
More stories like this please

JilyRonks xxx

Author's Response: Thank ya, doll! Means a lot :)
I'll try! :)

-Chel.


 Report Review

Review #17, by JilyRonksSuggestive Punishment; A date with James Potter: Suggestive Punishment; A date with James Potter

20th May 2011:
Cannot wait for another chapter (:
I wonder where James will take Lily :L

JilyRonks xx

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. It was supposed to be a one-shot. But i'm willing to change it. I had so much fun writing it. Thanks,

xxx - Angel


 Report Review

Review #18, by JilyRonks12 Red Roses: Valentine's Day

20th May 2011:
More chapters coming please . (:

JilyRonks xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by JilyRonksFixed: Picture of You

20th May 2011:
Keep those chapters coming ! I feel so bad for Lily ! Enjoying the story though ,,,

JilyRonks xx

Author's Response: Hello, I'm so glad you like it so far.

I feel bad for Lily too, I used her at this age because it's so much easier to identify with the underdog than it is with the golden girl of hogwarts lol.

I promise to update as soon as I can!
thanks so much for the review
sweetnothings
xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by JilyRonksInto the Portrait: Chapter 1

20th May 2011:
I really like this story :) ! The chapter's called 'Chapter 1 : Chapter 1' so does that mean there will be another chapter? ... well i hope so :)

JilyRonks xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by JilyRonksReasons Why: Reasons Why

20th May 2011:
I actually love this story , i wish it wasn't a one-shot (:

Keep doing more James/Lily stories (I'm like addicted to them :L)

JilyRonks xx

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by JilyRonksAbove-the-ground negotiations: Persuasion

20th May 2011:
Loved your story (: Are you going to do anymore chapters ? If you're not then that's fine but i wanna know what happens and what James and Lily are like together :D

JilyRonks xxx

Author's Response: Aww, thank you for your review! :D Well, this was originally just going to be a one-shot, but I've been having the feeling it needs extending too. So I'll have to see what can be done! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by JilyRonksSummer of Changes: Dear Lily

20th May 2011:
Cannot wait for the next chapter :)

JilyRonks xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading! I hope you enjoy the next chapter. It should be published soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by JilyRonksOne Day: The First Day of Classes

20th May 2011:
Actually loving this story so far (: , More chapters soon please :)

JilyRonks x

 Report Review

Review #25, by JilyRonksLost and Found: Chapter 1

19th May 2011:
I love Sirius in this story , he is sooo funny :L

More Chapters soon

JilyRonks x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>