Reading Reviews From Member: Hermionniny9
  
353 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermionniny9The Art of Seduction: Travesty

17th April 2012:
The chapter was interesting.
I no this is going to be very critical but Harry was way out of character. Harry is modest and would never say many of the things that in this chapter to Hermione, Ron possibly but Harry not really. I think it is because he knows that no one is perfect and therefore you shouldn't expect perfection.

Also I felt so sorry for Hermione right after the fire where she meets Harry. Much of what he accused Hermione of was hypocritical. Both Harry and Ron each have allowed their feelings for the opposite sex to run away with them. Look at how Ron abandoned Harry and Hermione for Lavender and how Harry's obsession for Cho left him moping around the place.
All round as a chapter it was very good, but I just can't believe some of the dialogue.
What am I to comment, this is only my opinion so don't worry you are a really good author.

Author's Response: Do you remember Half-Blood Prince? Harry was angry and angsty the whole time with very thin patience - every little thing would set him off. I don't think my dialogue was "way out of character" for him at all. He has a lot to deal with his on his plate; he's in his final year at school which means exams, one of his best friends hasn't been around lately at all not to mention the whole Chosen One part which specifically entails that one must kill the other for neither can survive while the other lives. Wouldn't you have a short temper if all of that was resting on your shoulders alone? If you felt truly alone and like no one could understand your situation, wouldn't you be lashing out when mistakes? Harry has always felt, as was stated in the books and the movies, that he was alone and that no one could understand him or what he was going through. He's always blamed himself for everyone's involvement and for the deaths that have happened because of it. I think if you want to read a fan fiction, which is FICTION by FANS, where Harry isn't angry and snappy, you should find one where he doesn't have the fate of the wizarding world depending on him.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermionniny9The Art of Seduction: Unexpected

14th December 2011:
lol lol lol. What a come back Hermione. This was a lovely chapter to read and really easy to read. Can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I hope you like the next chapter :) And thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermionniny9The Art of Seduction: November

14th December 2011:
I like this one, growing tension and intrigue. Cant wait to read on.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that's what I was going for!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermionniny9The Art of Seduction: Forgetting

14th December 2011:
Nice chapter. i will continue on wards.

Author's Response: Thank you :) And thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermionniny9Baby Of Mine: Picture Perfect

31st October 2011:
eep, I cant wait to read on. I'm sure it will be thrilling.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermionniny9The Art of Seduction: Masquerade

31st August 2011:
Aww, I can't wait till the next chapter. I love this story so much and its so good.

Author's Response: The next chapter will be up very soon, I promise! Thank you for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermionniny9Hunting The Hunters: Perhaps a Vacation

28th July 2011:
Okay so I'm not sure if I have read this before or not. some of it seems so familiar (I knew exactly what was going to happen...) It could just be my power of foresight (lol) or have I really read it?
Anyway that was lovely and what a nice way to end the story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermionniny9Carpe Diem: Seize the Day

11th July 2011:
aww, it very touching and nicely written i could read it over again and may do. I love it ;D

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much dear. I'm glad you think so. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermionniny9Lady Malfoy: Of Humans and Monsters

8th July 2011:
i love this story so much and i think that it is very plausible that this was the first story i ever read on here. I love it so much and i will miss it when it ends.

Author's Response: I will miss it too =(
Thanks for reading! I'm surprised by how many people tell me that this was the first fanfic they ever read :P Makes me feel even older haha

much love,
erin


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermionniny9 Bloody Rose: Parley

6th July 2011:
YAY, this chapter was just what I needed :D it was amazing and i can't wait for more :D

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll try to update quicker! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermionniny9The Art of Seduction: Frazzled

14th June 2011:
augh, i need to know what happens... the suspension is killing me.

Author's Response: don't worry, you won't be kept in suspense for TOO long!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermionniny9Simply Irresistible: St. Mungo's

7th June 2011:
nice chapter, confused about Draco seeing his sperm donor but meh, the chapter was amazing and I will be waiting for more :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermionniny9Susie Q: I'm yours

5th June 2011:
wow, its over...sad times. I will be watching out for the sequel cant wait to see what happens next :D

Author's Response: Yeah, I can't believe it's over, too.. oh well, atleast I can write on the sequel xD

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermionniny9Susie Q: You Get Me

5th June 2011:
wow, loved this chapter so much, caffeine high ah the complexities of teenage life :D

Author's Response: Even I as an adult get caffeine high, but that's often mixed with the immense tiredness and stupid employees who have no clue about bartending xD

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermionniny9Susie Q: Firework

2nd June 2011:
aw that is not good. anyway I am been treated well to day. so many up dates and this lovely chapter which is amazing :D

Author's Response: Haha, well, thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermionniny9The Art of Seduction: Glittering

2nd June 2011:
your spoiling me. so many chapter in so short a time. this story is so good, it's becoming addictive...love it too much.

Author's Response: haha well I'm on a bit of a roll so be ready for chapters to pop up more frequently than they have been! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermionniny9Lady Malfoy: Live and Let Live

1st June 2011:
yikes, a lot happened in that chapter...so much to take in. I really liked it though :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermionniny9The Art of Seduction: Theory

31st May 2011:
yeah sure. i love the building in this story. It is growing so much :D

Author's Response: thank you so very much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermionniny9Susie Q: Life

31st May 2011:
loved this and i love the story so much ;D

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermionniny9Playing Cupid: Portaled Through Time!

26th May 2011:
Yay Delilah, I love her and she is in the story :D the chapter was really good and i will be waiting for the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hermionniny9Just One of the Boys: Chapter six

22nd May 2011:
i liked the ramble, she was coming out of this dark hole where she was so blinkered that she didn't see that the rest of the school was suffering because of the war and not just her.

Author's Response: thank you! i was afraid that her ramble was too much, so im glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermionniny9Problem: Victoria Sponge

19th May 2011:
aww it is so sweet, but very much like a soap opera lol. Loved it though :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hermionniny9The Art of Seduction: Blame

11th May 2011:
augh, it was an agonizing wait, but well worth it. I will be waiting intently for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm sorry it took so long! but luckily I posted the next chapter so you can check it out :]

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hermionniny9A Clash of Hearts: An Epilogue of Sorts

6th May 2011:
augh, no no no no. It cannot end. Anyway it is a rather twee ending. But standard to every stereotypical Dramione. I will sorely miss it but you could 'hint hint' to one like this but for Marauder cliches it would be epic.
All my love to this story

Author's Response: Hahaha, I had to google what twee meant XD Yes, I do have a Marauder one coming up, and it's your pretty typical dark/twisted OC with Remus

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hermionniny9Spare Parts: I can't help wishing I could stay right here.

5th May 2011:
I reckon that the books are ordered by either first letter of the primary characters name or how much he likes them.
Any who, I loved this chapter, nothing much happens but it is a good filler :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter!
Yes, I must work on length in the future. Sory.
xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>