Reading Reviews From Member: harry4eva
  
82 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harry4evaThe Un Wanted: Waking Up

7th July 2010:
so lily had a miscarriage? that really sucks. is this story going to get any better because right now its kinda depressing?

Author's Response: well, sorry to say but this is still not the end,
but the ending is happy i promise you that, and it will go a bitt upwords from here


 Report Review

Review #2, by harry4evaWe Fight, We Fall: Come on, Mr. Malfoy

7th June 2010:
this chapter is a little shorter than the others, but i still love your story!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by harry4evaUnattainable: Chapter Four

22nd May 2010:
I love your story! I can't wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by harry4evaThe World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : The Chosen One's Wedding

22nd May 2010:
really geat chapter! can't wait to read the next!

Author's Response: Thank you :) The next will be out soon! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #5, by harry4evaWhat Happened After: Chapter 9

21st May 2010:
another amazing chapter! i cant wait to read the next!

 Report Review

Review #6, by harry4evaThe Un Wanted: St. Mungos

9th May 2010:
I really do like your story. But, when you validate a chapter, at least proofread it. I saw a lot of spelling mistakes and grammar mistakes. And at least capitalize things that need to be capitalize. You also spelled Hermione's name wrong.
I'm really not trying to be mean at all. I'm just trying to help you improve your story.
When are you posting your next chapter? I can't wait to read it!

Author's Response: thank you :P
well yeah i know this was on a time when i didn't have the time to read through the chapters. but well i'm editing them now :P
did i missplel Hermione's name ?! shit ! i didn't know :P but thank you :) i'm thinking of posting one today :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by harry4evaDont Trust Me: 6:10

5th May 2010:
I love this chapter! Update soon please!

Author's Response: thanks a million
miss Chloe


 Report Review

Review #8, by harry4evaThe Road Home: The Crossroads

2nd May 2010:
Amazing story! I absolutely loved it! Could you write like a sequel to it? I just don't want this story to end!

 Report Review

Review #9, by harry4evaIn the Air: In the Air

1st May 2010:
I really liked your story, and I don't usually like one-shots! This was cute and well-written! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! I'm so glad you liked it, especially in light of the not-liking-one-shots thing! Thanks for the review; I don't get many, so I appreciate it. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by harry4evaTalking With Harry: The story

1st May 2010:
Cute story! A little short though. But I liked it a lot!

 Report Review

Review #11, by harry4evaYou Belong With Me: You Belong With Me

30th April 2010:
That was a great story! It fit so perfectly with the song! I just loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love writing next gen, because anything can happen :) ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #12, by harry4evaMore Imporntant - family or love?: I.) A curse I was not in the mood for

30th April 2010:
It's a good storyline and a great start to a terrific story. But, I think you should try and proofread a story before you send it in to get validated because I see quite a few errors like no commas whatsoever throughtout this chapter which is a huge mistake. Also, capitalize things that need to be capitalized. I'm not trying to tell you how to write your story, but at least take my advice to help improve this story.
Please post the next chapter soon! I can't wait to read it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by harry4evaStill Delicate: Cry And Cry Again

26th April 2010:
Another amazing chapter! I almost cried during this one. But I still thought it was great. Can't wait to read the next!

 Report Review

Review #14, by harry4eva3,302 Pages: A Gesture

24th April 2010:
That's the end? I was hoping for way much more than that.

Author's Response: oh. sorry :( i just couldn't figure out what to do with it so i decided to end it. if you have any ideas feel free to suggest them :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by harry4evaIn Too Deep: The Unneeded Christmas Gift

19th April 2010:
Another great chapter! Can't wait to read the next!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by harry4evaBetween The Lines: While Harry Was Sleeping

14th April 2010:
When are you going to post the next chapter? I can't wait to read it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by harry4evaStill Delicate: Trials and Tribulations

14th April 2010:
Great chapter! Will Rose ever get custody of Aidan again, or is Scorpius just going to have custody of him? I can't wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by harry4evaThe Other Side of Hermione: Chapter 2

7th April 2010:
I'm totallly confused. You keep switching points on view. If you could just stick to one person's point of view would be great, and less confusing.

When are you updating the next chapter? I can't wait to read it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by harry4evaDont Trust Me: 1:45

6th April 2010:
Great chapter! Can't wait to read the next!

Author's Response: thanks a million(:
-Chloe


 Report Review

Review #20, by harry4evaWhat Happened After: Chapter 6

2nd April 2010:
Great chapter! Can't wait to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #21, by harry4evaDaddy's Worst Nightmare: Daddy's Worst Nightmare

31st March 2010:
I really like your story. Could write more chapters, or a sequel? But, the story's fine ending right here.
-Samantha

 Report Review

Review #22, by harry4evaHarry Potter andThe mysterious death eater: The last first day

29th March 2010:
I like the storyline, but, I think you should proofread a chapter before you get it validated because I found a couple of mistakes.And, I also think that you should make a space in between each paragraph, because it looks like one big, jumbled mess and it's kind of hard to read. Please post more chapters!

-Samantha

 Report Review

Review #23, by harry4evaWho You'd Be Today: "I guess you could call us guardian angels." AKA Rose Angel

27th March 2010:
Great story! Are you going to make a sequel to this?

Author's Response: Maybe about the lives of Rose's friends if peop;e think it's a good idea. Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #24, by harry4evaCowboy Casanova: Cowboy Casanova

27th March 2010:
I love how you added the lyrics in with this story. Your story was really good too!

Author's Response: aww, thanks for being the first to review!

And, thanks. I definitely wanted the lyrics in there, they just fit REALLY well with what i was trying to say.

-Lily. L :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by harry4evaPassion for Publication: Chapter 1

27th March 2010:
I've heard te song before, but I don't think it goes well with story that much. But, your story was really good.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>