Reading Reviews From Member: Antique
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AntiqueOh, the Tragedy of it All!: The Valentine's Day Masacre

18th August 2011:
Finally. They are talking. Seven is UGH..no words to describe him. I am glad Rose finally realized what an idoit he is.

Author's Response: me too... it was a long journey for her... but now she is trully going to be able to move on. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by AntiqueOh, the Tragedy of it All!: NYE Revealed

8th August 2011:
yay! everything finally seems to be working out. Hope scorp and Rose work things out soon:)

Author's Response: They will... I promise :) Glad you are enjoying.


 Report Review

Review #3, by AntiqueOh, the Tragedy of it All!: The Sport of Avoidance

11th June 2011:
I can almost feel Scorp's anger. I hope Scorp yells at Rose, atleast then she would know why hes angry with her. I hate seven, the thought of Rose going back to him would make me hate her but I guess thats me being biased. I just love Scorpius and Draco too much:) Amazing story by the way as usual

Author's Response: Thank you. I am glad you are enjoying and I hope you dont hate me too much for all the drama :) much more to come too.

 Report Review

Review #4, by AntiqueMudblood to Murder: Within the Walls

11th June 2011:
wow. Its getting interesting and an cliff hanger!hope you update soon. Love the story

 Report Review

Review #5, by AntiqueOh, the Tragedy of it All!: New Years Eve on the Flip Side

17th May 2011:
aw poor Rose
She really has bad timing in her life
James is just adorable
I am sure he will win over Ade
lol:)
Once again, i am telling you, I love your writing

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I appreciate it :) I love Ade and James... but who knows what will happen... oh wait? I do.

 Report Review

Review #6, by AntiqueMudblood to Murder: Looking Ahead

16th April 2011:
Its amazing:) Looking forward for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AntiqueOh, the Tragedy of it All!: Scorpius' New Years Eve Dissapointment

9th April 2011:
.I have no words to say. Poor scorpy is so heartbroken. Thanks so much for fulfilling my dream of writing from scorp's point of view. I love you so much. Your amazing and your stories just get better each day. Again I will be anxious for the next update. and seven? just when everything is working out then seven pops up. I sure hope rosie hits him or james kills him. lol. And poor scorp will be angry and jealous. but thats what i love about him:)

Author's Response: I am glad I was able to fulfill your dream. There will be more in Scorpius' POV in future as well.
You will definitely find out soon about what happens with Seven. And James will also come into play as well.
Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #8, by AntiqueOh, the Tragedy of it All!: A Weasley XMas

8th March 2011:
LOVED IT. As usual and lol, I love james. Absolutey love him. It will be good to hear about him and ade sometimes. I am being competely unfair to you now but i think you should write a story about ade and james. I would love it forever until I die:) And I am so loving this story:)

Author's Response: There will be more about James and Ade... I PROMISE! I have thought about doing a James/Ade, but I think after this I might take a FF hiatus while I work on some OF. Glad you liked this chappie though, thanks. I too love me some James.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AntiqueMudblood to Murder: Keeping Evil at Bay

16th February 2011:
AMAZING:) Finally some James and Lily. As usual I will be looking forward to read your next chapter:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by AntiqueOh, the Tragedy of it All!: My Mum Did What?

3rd February 2011:
lol. I love it:) I know the comment is getting boring for you. Everytime I comment its the only thing I say. But I don't know what else to say? I really do love it:) I was wondering if you could kind of write the next chapter in Scorpius point of view. I really want to know whats going on his mind. I can never tell:)

Author's Response: That is very funny you said that because chapter 17 is from his POV... so yay for that! Trust me it is never boring... all feedback is appreciated. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by AntiqueStill Delicate: Intervention

23rd January 2011:
AMAZING:) i liked Aidan's point of view, it was different and definitely cute.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AntiqueOh, the Tragedy of it All!: Hogsmeade Trip Shake-Up

21st January 2011:
I am desperately waiting for Scorp/Rose

Author's Response: It will be a while longer. I like a nice slow burn rather than a scorching fire that burns out. ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by AntiqueOh, the Tragedy of it All!: A Kiss, an Intervention and a Surprise

21st January 2011:
Rose will never get bored. Theres always so much drama in her life.

Author's Response: With a family as large as hers how can there not be?

 Report Review

Review #14, by AntiqueOh, the Tragedy of it All!: Wake Up and Smell the Roses

21st January 2011:
aw Scorpy is jealous. I hope he tells hers soon.

Author's Response: What would be the fun in that?

 Report Review

Review #15, by AntiqueOh, the Tragedy of it All!: The Hangover Experience

21st January 2011:
I love Tabby. I think Tabby and Bertram make a good pair.

Author's Response: LOL... you'll see...

 Report Review

Review #16, by AntiqueOh, the Tragedy of it All!: 'Keeping' it Real

21st January 2011:
lol. I love Rosie's randomness.

Author's Response: Thanks, she is definitely random.

 Report Review

Review #17, by AntiqueOh, the Tragedy of it All!: Idle Gossip

21st January 2011:
aw Scorp is so cute:)

Author's Response: yes, yes he is.

 Report Review

Review #18, by AntiqueOh, the Tragedy of it All!: The Sub-Par Plan of the Century

21st January 2011:
I really want to know whats wrong with seven. Its interesting.

Author's Response: You will learn eventually... but mostly he is just a jerk

 Report Review

Review #19, by AntiqueOh, the Tragedy of it All!: The Great Quidditch Intervention

21st January 2011:
Even though there was very little Scorpius/Rose interaction, I already love the way you are portraying Scorp.

Author's Response: Thanks. I feel he is different from a lot of other Scorpius' I have seen out there. I personally adore him.

 Report Review

Review #20, by AntiqueOh, the Tragedy of it All!: Ring, Ring. The Real World is Calling

21st January 2011:
I am going to annoy you crazy but reviewing all your chapters. I love this story. Its amazing:)

Author's Response: Definitely not annoying. I love reviews. Glad you are enjoying so much.

 Report Review

Review #21, by AntiqueOh, the Tragedy of it All!: A Bin Full of Sick

21st January 2011:
Poor Rose:( But there is Scorpius and she is meant to be with him.

Author's Response: LOL - yes, but it may take her while to realize that.

 Report Review

Review #22, by AntiqueOh, the Tragedy of it All!: A Game of Numbers

21st January 2011:
I love it. The number names are really cute:)

Author's Response: Thanks. I thought it would be very fun for a family theme.

 Report Review

Review #23, by AntiqueAltissimo: Altissimo

20th January 2011:
It's wonderful. I love it:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by AntiqueA Second Chance: Apologies and Memories

19th January 2011:
It was wonderful as ever and I will be waiting eagerly for the next chapter. Btw It made me so sad when Lily rejected his apology and Snape cried. Even though it was supposed to happen like that. I hope they make up, I have such a soft spot for Snape. I love the way you write. You are amazing:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really love reviews. And this one especially. And it's quite a suprise that you like the way I write because I don't even like it ^-^'and no, You're amazing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by AntiqueMudblood to Murder: Watching and Waiting

11th January 2011:
I feel sorry for snape. I hope somehow Snape and Lily will be friends again. Hope there is some James/Lily in the next chapter. The chapter was good as all your chapters are.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>