Reading Reviews From Member: numberonedracolover
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by numberonedracoloverSaving Dad's Marriage: The Worry

7th January 2011:
I like this story. Will there ever be more? Since they're only seven, isn't Scorpius a little too young to be jealous?

 Report Review

Review #2, by numberonedracoloverThe Lucky Seven: Chapter One: Back From the Dead

3rd November 2010:
so far so good ive saved it to my favs so that i can see when it is updated and were this story leads to :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by numberonedracoloverConquest: Book Clubs and What I Like About You

2nd November 2010:
good chapter :) i have to say reading this story is making me like draco more and more if that is even possible lol he is just so loverable i think i spelt that right didnt u lol :) cant wait to keep reading it

Author's Response: lol, yes, you definitely spelled that right :) draco is a character that you just HAVE to admire. there're so many different ways to write him and so many ways to play with him. its so inspiring :)

im really glad that you found this fic and that you like it!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #4, by numberonedracoloverConquest: Truths and Making Bets

2nd November 2010:
“I was merely being honest-”

“That wasn’t honesty. That was cruelty. Pure, utter, cruelty… You really need to learn the difference.”

“Teach me then

lol loved that bit and draco is right he does not suit being honet and to be honest i preffer him when he lies and manipulates people its the best part about him lol great chapter :)

Author's Response: you're definitely right. having draco honest is like wearing your gloves on your feet and your shoes on your hands. it doesnt work and it looks absolutely ridiculous lol.

he's definitely MUCH better when he lies/manipulates others :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #5, by numberonedracoloverConquest: Short Exams and Nosey Girls

2nd November 2010:
Keep pushing me, Granger… Keep on bloody doing it…

Best line so far :) it was so funny i have to say this story one of the only stories that i review after chapter cause it is soo good and i only review every chapter if each chapter is extremely good and so far these chapters have been :)

Author's Response: haha, having draco annoyed is the best. i love writing what he says when he is :)

aw thank you! i'm so glad that you like them!!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #6, by numberonedracoloverConquest: A Successful Second Step

2nd November 2010:
again another funny chapter I loved the sentence at the end when pansy asked Draco if she was a challenge and he just whent no lol made me laugh so much :0 great chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by numberonedracoloverThe Days Of Their Lives: Chapter 1 - The Break Up

30th May 2010:
omg that was so funny, it has to be the best break up chapter i have ever read.:)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you, what a compliment! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by numberonedracoloverwelcome to reality: welcome to reality

21st May 2010:
it is a really good chapter and can not wait till ur next one :)

Author's Response: the next chapter is about camelot

 Report Review

Review #9, by numberonedracoloverUgh! Misteltoe!: Chapter 4 We'll need to work on that

8th May 2010:
good, alhough u have made a few mistakes but overall a good chapter

Author's Response: I''ll try to look for them next time but thx

 Report Review

Review #10, by numberonedracoloverUgh! Misteltoe!: Chapter 3 I change my mind

8th May 2010:
love the song, it was really funny lol i like the paring as well :)

Author's Response: thank u thank you i try my best

 Report Review

Review #11, by numberonedracoloverHermione's the Man: Complications and solutions

6th May 2010:
draco is so funny when he is nervous, i would so totally date draco though if i was daphine lol. great chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by numberonedracoloverHermione's the Man: The Tryouts

6th May 2010:
i wonder how she/he will get out of it ? :0

 Report Review

Review #13, by numberonedracoloverHermione's the Man: The New Blake

6th May 2010:
i think thzt u done it perfectly to fit with hermione and the others, well done :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by numberonedracoloverHermione's the Man: Welcome to Slytherin

6th May 2010:
i hope that it is draco lol :) this is getting interesting

 Report Review

Review #15, by numberonedracoloverHermione's the Man: Just Like Your Ex'

6th May 2010:
really good, cant wait to see blake aka hermione break up with pansy lol :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by numberonedracoloverHermione's the Man: Getting cut

6th May 2010:
I like the plot so far, and cant wait to read the next chapter now. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by numberonedracoloverThe Perfect Couple: Fairs are only so much fun

25th April 2010:
loved it :)cant wait till the next chapter to see hermione and Draco fight again lol

Author's Response: hahaha yess fights are fun :)
i always like them fighting :)
i'll update soon
xD


 Report Review

Review #18, by numberonedracoloverHermione's Reason: Hermione's Reason

25th April 2010:
u should defo write a sequal, that was a really good story :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by numberonedracoloverTeenage Games Know No Boundaries..: Not Man Enough

11th April 2010:
this is really funny so far and i am enjoying it, although i didny lie the bit were draco got beat up lol as i love him. but anyway i do have a suggestion for you about what scandal blaise could have, either: he has never slept with a girl, or he has slept with one of his teachers.

 Report Review

Review #20, by numberonedracoloverBecause of you!: Beause of you!

4th April 2010:
I loved this story, it is defo going on my favs :)

Author's Response: Thanx, I loved this fic too. It's one of my favourites of everything that I've written so far. I am really glad that you enjoyed it.

Thanx for your great review.

Kate
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #21, by numberonedracoloverLips of an Angel...: Lips of an Angel...

4th April 2010:
love the first chapter, hurry up and write more :)

Author's Response: ok will do xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by numberonedracoloverTruth or Dare: Small taste of a great game

4th April 2010:
love it cant w8 till next chapter

 Report Review

Review #23, by numberonedracoloverOn The Surface Perfect, Inside Broken: Chapter 1 Prologue

21st March 2010:
this is a really good first chapter and i cant wait to read more. you will defo have to put the next chapter up soon plz :)

Author's Response: thank you! and im working on it.


 Report Review

Review #24, by numberonedracoloverWhen life gives you Ron Weasley you demand Draco Malfoy : Heads Dorm...

14th March 2010:
good. some poeple who review are just rude and put down nasty remarks

Author's Response: thank you and i accept every review to help me make my story better but yeah some of them are rude :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by numberonedracoloverWhen life gives you Ron Weasley you demand Draco Malfoy : FOOD FIGHT...

14th March 2010:
lol snape makes me laugh

Author's Response: he make me laugh to writing it and i wanted to make him funnier as well as keeping to how snape is in the movies and books

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>