Reading Reviews From Member: Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chick
  
297 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chickCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Self Pity

18th April 2012:
Loved it! Can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chickThe Time of Cupids: The Aftermath and a Whole Lot of Squirming

1st April 2012:
Wow, I loved seeing Jame's thoughts in this chapter, it was really nice. I enjoyed it a lot!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chickBeing Summer: The One After the Cliffhanger

1st April 2012:
Finally, she did! Now for the castration chapter...

Author's Response: yeah, she did... finally :D we'll see about that chapter... :P

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chickThe Art of Surviving.: Chaotic.

30th March 2012:
It's great to see an update. Love it :D

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chickJealous.: Chapter Eight: Damage Control

30th March 2012:
SO CUTE! And I can't wait to see who finds them XD

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chickWonderland: Disaster

27th March 2012:
Finally! XD. Update soon?

Author's Response: I know it was a long time coming! I'll try to update soon; spring break starts at the end of this week so hopefully I'll have time to complete chapter 14 and maybe 15.
Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chickHogwarts for dummies: Hit me with those green eyes (The ball, pt. 1)

27th March 2012:
AHHH! Poor, Al!!! I hope he makes a move soon!

Author's Response: thanks for the review (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chickThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Having To Do Things

19th March 2012:
Ok, I love this story really, but I'm going to call right now right one of two situations:

a) Addie's going to walk in on Albus kissing some other chick when she is about to tell him the news

or

b) Albus is going to be ecstatic and Addie's going to tell him no too.

That's just what I'm thinking, but if I'm wrong that's OK as long as there is more chapters coming soon XD

Author's Response: I'm just going to drop a little hint and say that neither of those things happen :D I will update very soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chickBreathless: Family.

15th March 2012:
Wow, I seriously feel like this Blake and my nephew are twins. XD I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chickBreathless: Green Eyes

7th March 2012:
Surprise indeed! XD I can't wait to see what's next! I love Blake by the way, he's so cute! He reminds me of my nephew! Ironically my Brother-in-law's name is Blake XD. I kid you not!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chickBreathless: Donít Panic.

25th February 2012:
Wow, what a way to learn you have a nephew XD. And I never thought of Harry as the "Quidditch wife" before XD!!! Too many hysterical mental images.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chickThe Dragon Club: The Right Choice

25th February 2012:
Ah, how sweet!! The end I mean. Astoria's gonna be in trouble when Scorp finds out about her involvement.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chickBeauty Queen: Seekers, Seekers Everywhere

21st February 2012:
Congrats on the college thing! I've been loving college, an I hope u will! Oh, and awesome chapter as usual.

Author's Response: THANK YOU! I'm so excited for college seeing as I hate high school and going to the place I've been dreaming about since I was little makes me even more excited/happy. And also thank you for liking the chapter :) I'm so happy you like the story!

-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #14, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chickStill Delicate: Epilogue

19th February 2012:
Wow, I loved this story so much. The whole trip was amazing and fantastic and just WOW!!! I've been reading it since... Whenever the first story started. XD I loved the ride!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chickThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Awkward Island

13th February 2012:
Ahhh, I loved it! I'm not sure how I got 3 chapter behind since I'm addicted to this story, but still, lovely to see!

Author's Response: I got sick and there was a short validation wait so I got 3 chapters done!! Thank you very much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chickFor The First Time: The End

3rd February 2012:
It's been a pleasure reading this story and I loved it!!! I can't wait to see what else you come up with.

Author's Response: Thank you, it's been a pleasure writing it and reading your lovely review!

There's a missing moments fic out called Extra Time, it's basically just unexplained little bits from For The First Time, so please do go and have a read :)

thanks for taking the time to review! :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chickPolicy and Protocol: none

28th January 2012:
Wow, this was absolutely brilliant. I've never read a Harry/Neville story before, but I loved it. This was well written and planned, and I enjoyed it a lot.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! If you like the pairing, I've got another one in the queue that should show up in the next few days.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chickThe Abundance of Potters: Midnight Chats, Hairbrushes and Absolute Genius'

28th January 2012:
Brilliant. Absolutely brilliant.

Author's Response: :) Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chickWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentythree Ė Cold.

28th January 2012:
Wow, what a chapter. I started laughing out loud in a group of friends and they gave me bizarre looks XD. I loved every minute of it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chickWonderland: Mulling Sessions and Late Night Phone Calls

25th January 2012:
James Potter word vomiting? That is a first for me, but I loved it XD!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you loved it.
Thanks for reading and reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chickThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Hogsmeade

19th January 2012:
I'm horrible at leaving reviews, but I wanted you to know I love this story! Keep up the awesome work.

Author's Response: Ahh thank you!! I'm glad you love it :) and you're not a terrible reviewer :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chickPoison & Wine: All We Are

19th January 2012:
I really liked that chapter, and not just because it was an update, though that was a bonus. I felt you wrote the whole thing well, the quidditch playin brilliantly, and I enjoyed the dialog. Good work!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chickGeorgia Adams:Firewhiskey, Broomsticks, and James Potter: Nice Hair, Georgia Baby

19th January 2012:
I usually don't read these type of stories, but I love it! It's been a while since I've seen a good next gen story. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm really glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chickHogwarts and Hormones: Revisited

7th January 2012:
So, I'm leaving a cokmnt after only reading the beginning simply because the prank is a classic. It was my class's senior prank but with pigs. Priceless!

Author's Response: =D that's where i got the idea! i had to throw in a bit of my american influence. mwahahhaahahhaa! USA!! a class once did it with squirrels. they're much easier to come across around here i guess haha
mille grazie
xoxo
jackie


 Report Review

Review #25, by Slytherin_Ravenclaw_chickStill Delicate: Double Negative

6th January 2012:
I could kill you for the long wait, but I could kiss you for this chapter. It was brilliant! Its 1am, so I don't feel like leaving a decent review, so know its so good I attempted! 10/10. Id put more 0's but j want to go to bed XD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>