Reading Reviews From Member: inkheart115
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by inkheart115Black Hart: Beginning of the End

6th January 2011:
Okay I'm not going to be upset at how long this chapter took. Not at all. Really.

Anywho, great chapter and all. Glad for you to be back.

Kat

Author's Response: Hey there Kat, nice to hear from you again! Ahh I'm sorry I took so long to update!! I really am! I'm really glad you enjoyed the chapter and I'm really thankful that you've stuck with the story this long! Thanks again, I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by inkheart115Bad Habits...: Forbidden Friendship

25th November 2010:
I'm really liking this story.
Its a great start and I can't wait to read more :D
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I really appriciate the feedback and it motivates me to continue to update! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by inkheart115Unseen: Depression

27th June 2010:
oh oh oh
cliffhanger
well thats just mean
i assume the girl they saw is taylor???
nice that lilly isnt just acting evil she clearly feels bad so thats a good thing

awesome chapter
(i LOVE the dumbledoor and McGonagall it makes me laugh)

there wasnt much taylor in this chapter so shell be in the next one coz i really like her POVs
i love this story!!

when do u think the next update will be

kat

Author's Response: Yeah, Taylor's POV (well, 3rd person) is basically the whole next chapter. With a little Sirius on the side, of course. Chapter 11 should be here really soon, because the queue is 1 day! I'm really glad that you reviewed! Yeah, cliffhangers may be mean, but they make life exciting, right?

 Report Review

Review #4, by inkheart115Control: Confession

21st June 2010:
plz update
i really NEED onesoon

Author's Response: Im sorry!! I'm not at home right now though and won't be back for another week and a half but I PROMISE within a day or two of my return I will have an update!!
- xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by inkheart115How to tame a Marauder: Epilogue

21st June 2010:
i love this story so much ad love the ending
i was just rereading the first chapter again and was amazed by how much your writing has developed and (even though it was amazing to start with) how much better it is now.
i love the new story in sirius pov and cant wait to read all of it.
(also for whover made the youtube video that was awesome!!)

a really happy fan
katherine

Author's Response: Hi again! Thanks for the review!

Yes, I suppose my writing has developed during that time. I know the story itself changed a lot during the process of posting it but I never really thought about writing quality. Thank you!

And yes, I'm very fond of that youtube video. I'm now officially a fan of hers, I think. :)

Thanks again, Mel


 Report Review

Review #6, by inkheart115Let's Pretend We Don't Have A Past: Sing For the Moment

6th June 2010:
awww
this fic is getting really good
but please tell me you canupdtae soon!


kat

 Report Review

Review #7, by inkheart115Unseen: Discoveries

5th June 2010:
this story is fastly becoming one of my favorites
i really like taylor and sirius seems a really believeable sirius
imean that i can see him being the guy we met i the harry potter books

plz update soon

kat

Author's Response: thank you! I really appreciate you saying that Sirius is believable. I'll try to keep updating, especially now that it's summer. I'm writing chapter 8 right now!

 Report Review

Review #8, by inkheart115Black Hart: Family Fights

22nd April 2010:
oh no i think i might cry
HOW can Sammie break up with Sirius
they are so damn perfect for each other its scary
On a happy note
the lilly and James part in this story was AMAZING
i love all the couples in this story
And I love your writng
please tell me how many chapters it gonna be (aproximatly)


kat

Author's Response: Hey kat, as always it's great hearing from you!

I'm so sorry about this chapter! I know everyone is really upset about Sirius and Sami, especially me! It had been my plan from the beginning but now that we're here it's a lot harder to write out than I thought it would be!

However, I am really happy you enjoyed the James/Lily scene! After all the drama I figured we should lighten on the mood a bit though so I'm glad you worked!

I'm so happy you enjoy all the couples in the story and especially glad you enjoy my writing! That really means a lot to me so thank you! As for how many chapters, from what I think and what I have planned out for the rest of the story, I think it'll probably be close to seventy? Maybe...it could be a bit more, a bit less, depending on where certain things take me!

Thanks once again so much for the review! I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #9, by inkheart115I'm Not That Girl: I'm Not That Girl

13th April 2010:
cool
you no for once i feel sorry for cho i mean I always hated her in the books but now I actually like her

kat

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! That means so much, that I changed someone's view of Cho. Thanks for the lovely review! :D
-Jasmine


 Report Review

Review #10, by inkheart115The Wicked Die Alone: The Wicked Die Alone

13th April 2010:
cool
short but very orginal i like the idea ad great choice with the title
god i love wicked (musical)

kat

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review. (: I'm so glad you think it's original! I love Wicked as well. (:
-Jasmine


 Report Review

Review #11, by inkheart115Black Hart: Dangerous Threats

13th April 2010:
aw
so cute at the end
i really nearly cried whe sammie was having her breakdown
I just love that character so much :(
What is gonna happen
she HAS to live with Sirius they are just the perfect cople ever and i am so glad she said she loves him even if she didnt hear.


10/10
Kat

Author's Response: Hi Kat! Wonderful hearing from you, as always!

Well, first off, I'm glad you enjoyed the end, and I know, the scene when she realized what happened to her father was a bit on the depressing side to put it simply. I'm glad you love Sami so much though, that really means a lot to me!

As for what's going to happen, I'm afraid I can't say. I don't want to give away what's going to happen completely, but I'll try and have the next chapter up by this weekend! As always, thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by inkheart115Black Hart: The Calm Before

8th April 2010:
evil
what an evil place to leave it
i would be anoyed bt though i have read every chapter but i forgot my password so i ca only review on the laptop when im logged on all the time which is my sisters so i only get it for around 5mins to review.
so i am very very very sorry

anyway back to my review i loved the line
"But with a war going on, happiness canít last forever."
perfect for the situation. and the james and lilly part perfect.
Just one note sirius and sammie have to say they love each other before the end because as much as i love them it just must be said.
Its good to know what happened because at the end of the last chapter i was usure weather of not they had slept together yet, nice to have it cleared up!!
Marleene was so good in this chapter- as always- i think she is growing into one of my favourite characters. After Sirius and Sammie that is.
Please tell me when you can update.


what a long review

kat



ps im so very very sorry

Author's Response: Hi there kat! Wonderful hearing from you again!!

Well, first off, I'm really sorry about the end of this chapter, but there is just so much that is will be happening that I couldn't possibly get it into this one! Sorry!

However, I'm really glad you enjoyed this chapter! The line about the war is definitely true, we all know that things go very badly for James and Lily (I hate even thinking about it) but it's something that needs to be done! As for Sirius and Sami telling each other how they feel, I promise it'll happen, I just can't tell you when! Sorry!

As for the end of the last chapter, yes, intentionally vague, and I think most everyone understood what was happening, but of course I had to clear it up haha, and I figured we deserved a quick break from angsty with a little nosy Marlene!

I'll try and get the next chapter up as soon as possible, I promise! This one just took a bit longer to write because I wasn't sure what I was doing with it, only how it would end! Anyway, thanks for the review, it really means a lot to me that you've stuck with my story!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by inkheart115Hiding Bruises: Countdown

6th April 2010:
plz plz update soon i meanthis chapter was just too good


kat

tell me when u can update

Author's Response: Heyy, I will update as soon as I can, will probably put the chapter on sometime tomorrow night :)
Glad you're liking it ^_^
ThanksForReviewing
Lily ;) xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by inkheart115Learning To Love Again: There are days every now and then I pretend I'm okay.

6th April 2010:
Hey when can u update

Author's Response: I'm trying to get an update out ASAP. I wrote the last chapters over my schools Presidents Day weekend and after that I havent had any time to do anything PLUS my laptop crashed (which the story is saved on..) so I'm trying to get an update up by.. Sunday? I already have some written, but thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by inkheart115Hogwarts (The Next Generation) : Fifth Year Cheers! (Preview)

2nd April 2010:
interesting
hope u can update soon

kat

 Report Review

Review #16, by inkheart115Black Hart: Deadlines

31st March 2010:
yay shes gonna live with him!
But this means they'll be out of school soon and in the order and what will happan to Sammie and Marleene.
Oh and James and Lilly!
It makes me so sad thinking of it.

Kat

ps I love the Marleene Remus part

Author's Response: Hi there Kat! Wonderful hearing from you!

First off, yay! She said yes! However, this news does bring on the reality of what's to come. With the war and everything things can't possibly stay so happy. And I honestly try not to think of what I'm inevitably going to be doing to James and Lily, it's not something I'm going to enjoy doing at all.

I'm really glad you liked the Marlene and Remus part though, I figured they deserved a little moment and we haven't had nearly enough of them! Anyway, as always, I look forward to your reviews and it was great hearing from you! I'll get the next chapter up as soon as I can! Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #17, by inkheart115Black Hart: Breaking Up is Hard to Do

24th March 2010:
sometimes I really don't get hlf th things that Marleene does!!
I really loved Remus in this chpter ad his way of "seducing" Marleene.
So cute!!
James and Lilly were always gonna be the perfect cople but im really happy that we have some Sirius/ Samie action in this chapter as they are my favs

10/10
kat

Author's Response: Hi again Kat! Wondeful hearing from you as always!

I know, Marlene is absolutely insane, all the time, but that's why we love her! Haha, as for Remus, I really have a lot of fun breaking him out of his homework shell sometimes so this chapter was definitely a lot of fun to write!

And yes, I was definitely trying to get in a bit more Sami and Sirius in this chapter so I'm really glad you enjoyed it, and of course, there is tons more where that came from! Thank you again for the review, I really look forward to them and I'll try to have the next chapter up by Friday!


 Report Review

Review #18, by inkheart115As Time Goes By: Maybe I'm not ready but I'll try

18th March 2010:
Sorry for not reviwing
I have been reading and loving it
I have even added the story to my faves
THe chapter the letter has been my fav so far
Keep writing
kat

Author's Response: thank you :) I'm happy you like it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by inkheart115Black Hart: Meal Plans

18th March 2010:
THAT ENDING IS JUST PURE EVIL!!!
Though a gr8 last line.
I love this chapter
of course lilly only has 4 cons.
hey i have none

going to read the next chap now


kat

Author's Response: Hey there Kat!

I know, I'm so sorry it ended like that haha, but at least the next chapter is already posted right? Haha, I'm really glad you liked it though, and I have to agree, I can't really think of many cons when it comes to James but if anyone can, it would be Lily!

Thanks again for the great review and I hope you like the next chapter!


 Report Review

Review #20, by inkheart115Black Hart: Dating Games

13th March 2010:
oh no
she found out about the Lilly box!!
Ilike this chapter Theres nothing wrong with it!
so James knows lillies jelious!!
And i thought things couldnt get more awkard


kat

Author's Response: Hi Kat!

Yes, Sami found out about the Lily box, and I promise you, this will not be the end of that one haha! I'm really glad you liked this chapter, I just wasn't sure about it, I'm probably just being crazy or something haha, but I'm glad everyone else seems to be enjoying it!

And yes, James knows about Lily, now the big question...will Lily figure it out? Haha, the next chapter will hopefully be up soon so I don't keep everyone waiting for too long! Thanks so much for reviewing again, I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #21, by inkheart115Black Hart: Green Eyed Monster

10th March 2010:
yay
lilly and james to have beautiful redhead babies!!!
got to love that image!
Is there gonna be some more sammie/ sirius actionc oz although i love james and lilly they are my fav pairing?
so if u have posted all u've wrote when will u be able to update again??
this chapter is amazing (as always)


kat

Author's Response: Hey there Kat!

Alright, first off, the redhead babies! Yes, a lovely image isn't it? Even if they end up having Harry who looks just like James haha!

As for Sami and Sirius, don't worry, I have a lot of plans coming up for them, they're going to be having a bit more of an appearance in the next chapter, but I don't want to give anything away ;) There is just a lot of James and Lily right now, but it'll balance out again!

As for the updates, don't worry at all! I'll still be updating, and I'm still writing (I'll actually be working on the next chapter after this) they just won't be posted as quickly as they have been, but like I said, I'll do my best to get at least a couple of them out a week!

Once again, thanks for another great review! I know I say this all the time, but I really do appreciate that you've stuck with the story, and that you've been reviewing! Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #22, by inkheart115Control: Hope's Death

10th March 2010:
oh
really like this story
your definatly nt moving to fast
when will u b able 2 update??

Author's Response: Amm well at the moment I'm updating pretty quickly because I have it written ahead, and I've had a bit of a break from college work but that should all change next week and with all my work I will hopefully be able to update roughly every 2 weeks.hopefully! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by inkheart115Black Hart: Seventh Year

7th March 2010:
Hiya
James is studing??
What is the world coming to!!!
Yay they are seventh years now!!
James and Lilly head boy and girl.
This can only mean one thing,
L.O.V.E

kAT

Author's Response: Hey there Kat!

Yay, I'm so glad you liked this chapter! Finally seventh years, a much needed jump in time haha! As for Lily and James, as you can see, the focus is definitely starting to move towards them, and I don't think I'm giving too much away by saying that love certainly is in the air between them! Anyway, so glad you enjoyed this chapter and the next one will be up shortly! Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #24, by inkheart115Black Hart: Rule Number 237

4th March 2010:
hey,
there gonna be seventh years??
wow!
I wish Sammie will live with Sirius it would be SO cute!!!
I really love Sammies brothers and their overprotecting!!
In the next year will James and lilly be headboy/ girl
Kat

Author's Response: Hi again Kat!

Yes, next chapter is seventh year! I can honestly say I've been looking forward to this part of the story for quite some time haha, the Lily and James aspect is so fun to write!

As for Sami living with Sirius, you'll have to wait and see! Sorry! I don't want to give anything away haha. But James and Lily will indeed be head boy and girl in seventh year =) which I'm sure will be quite a shock to Lily!

Once again, thanks for the great review! I love hearing from you, as always! Thanks again!

P.S. I'm really glad you like Sami's brothers! I don't get to put them in the story nearly as much as I like so I'm glad you enjoy them! Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #25, by inkheart115Black Hart: Valentines

28th February 2010:
hiya
I love the last scene with Remus and the interigation.
I just couldn't stop laughing
There is no way around your a comical genius!
I actually thought that sirius was a vigin coz hes not like one to sleep around and he hasn't bee in a relationship.


Kat

Author's Response: Hi there Kat!

Yay, I'm so glad you enjoyed the last scene! I was definitely trying to make sure that I didn't do the overdone thing, I wanted the explanation to be fun yet still serious, in a way haha. And comical genius?! Thanks so much! I definitely try to make my story funny so I'm really glad you enjoy it!

As for Sirius, yes, he definitely tries to make himself seem as if he's a bit more, erm, experienced than he is, but at the same time you're right, I don't think of him as the type to just sleep around either, so I'm glad you got that from him too!

Thanks again for a great review, next chapter will be up soon!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>