Reading Reviews From Member: crimsoncats
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by crimsoncatsOperation: Undies: My Favorite Pair

24th March 2011:
Ah poor Rose, having her bum revealed to Scorpius in the breeze! Anyway, loved loved loved it! Great chapter and I can't wait to read more! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by crimsoncatsTaking the cheesy way out: Taking the cheesy way out

23rd March 2011:
I loved this! The idea of Teddy as an apprentice cheesemaker is brilliant! This is definitely going in my favourites! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Though I can't take credit for the cheesemaker idea, because as I said in the author note that was all Alopex. However, I managed to tweak it into a story and I'm very pleased you liked it, because it means I didn't make too much of a hash of it. Thanks again. :)

cheers, Mel


 Report Review

Review #3, by crimsoncatsNever Grow Up: Never Grow Up

23rd March 2011:
I normally don't read song fics, but I really loved this! I like how Victoire took on the role of protector, it was so sweet :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. Or Reviewing. Whatever. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by crimsoncatsPerfectly Imperfect: Perfectly Imperfect

22nd March 2011:
So cute! I haven't read anything this sweet in well, ever! Great job, I love how Lorcan's hair is lemon yellow too! I am definitely going to favourite this! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by crimsoncatsReckless: Chapter Five

12th March 2011:
A cliff hanger! Ooh, I'm excited to read more into the whole Jess/James thing, if there was something!

Author's Response: One of my most evil cliffhangers actually :) It'll be mentioned a few times, just don't get your hopes up! Thanks for the review :D

-Siriius


 Report Review

Review #6, by crimsoncatsThree Times The Charm: Haven't We Heard Enough About Chocolate?

9th March 2011:
Which Emily is it?!! Its driving me crazy haha! Great chapter though, I'm really enjoying this so far :D

Author's Response: muahh i'm sorry but you'll just have to wait ;)
glad you're enjoying it!


 Report Review

Review #7, by crimsoncatsThe First, from Spring to Summer: April First

8th March 2011:
I'm very interested to see where this story goes, I'm looking forward to reading more, and poor Scorpius! James, Fred and Molly are totally nasty and deserve a taste of their own medicine!

Author's Response: Aww thanks! And I know :( I felt bad doing that to him :( Yay! I'm glad you think they're nasty :D I wanted to make them different from the stereotype. And don't worry, they will >;) xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by crimsoncatsOrange: CHAPTER ONE - DOMINIQUE

1st March 2011:
This captured my interest, I am definitely going to add to my favourites so I can follow along:) I'm intrigued to read more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by crimsoncatsReckless: Chapter Three

27th February 2011:
I'm really enjoying this story so far! I can't wait to read more:)

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it :) Chapter four is in the queue; should be out in a few days. Thanks for the review!

-Siriius


 Report Review

Review #10, by crimsoncatsSeven Weddings: A Dance.

27th February 2011:
"And you've got quite large pants for someone with such a small penis" BEST LINE! I laughed so much throughout this chapter, absolutely hilarious! And Conrad was simply awkward and weird, which made things funnier. I also enjoyed Albus, I'm curious to read more about him, and I'm looking forward to reading more about Natalya of course! Once again I really enjoyed this one:) Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I LOVE THAT LINE! I was so amazed with my wit on that one. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by crimsoncatsSeven Weddings: A Wedding.

23rd February 2011:
I love Rose, and she's a Slytherin! I'm quite liking Natalya, she hasn't bored me like a lot of OC's do. Anyhoo, great first chapter, I'm definitely going to put this little beauty in my faves so I can keep up:)

Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love this story - it was my NaNoWriMo 2010, which I haven't finished, but I've been working diligently. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by crimsoncatsSomething Stupid: Something Stupid

17th January 2011:
Naw so very cute, I am going to fave:)

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by crimsoncatsBroken: Never Again

4th October 2010:
Naww, how sad :( very well written though, I enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Yeah, it is sad. I wanted to cry when I realized that was my story idea; I hate the idea of James and Lily being split apart by death.

Thank you very much; I'd doubted it a bit. So your feedback is very much appreciated. Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #14, by crimsoncatsDie, Teddy Lupin : Die, Teddy Lupin

30th September 2010:
Hahaha I absolutely loved the part where Teddy was having fun under Vic's bed and he decided to lick her ankle. Good stuff, am going to fave :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by crimsoncatsIt was only a kiss: Deception

30th September 2010:
I really loved this! I am definitely going to fave :)

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you did! Thank you so much for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by crimsoncatsReal Ladies.: Of Dreams and Shower Stalls.

8th September 2010:
I laughed out loud so many times at this chapter, it really made my night haha :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought it was funny! Thanks. (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by crimsoncatsReal Ladies.: Of Serenades and Socks.

5th September 2010:
"Hang a sock on the door or something!" best quote imo and this chapter made me laugh :D

Can't wait for the next chappie :)

Author's Response: I shall post it this weekend, perhaps? Maybe.

 Report Review

Review #18, by crimsoncatsPerfection: Prologue/ Chapter One

31st August 2010:
I like it! Hope to read more from you soon :)

Author's Response: Really? Thanks!! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by crimsoncatsSunday: Sunday

25th August 2010:
Wow, very beautiful and touching. I almost cried while I was reading, I'm definitely going to fave this one-shot :)

Author's Response: yay a fave! i can't say thank you enough!(:

 Report Review

Review #20, by crimsoncatsStill Delicate: Arrogance

9th August 2010:
I hope Daisy hasn't killed poor little Aidan!

Good cliffy though, can't wait to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by crimsoncatsReal Ladies.: Of Scouts and Futures.

9th August 2010:
Yay, awesome first chapter! I can't wait for this story to unravel :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by crimsoncatsLadylike.: Of Revenge and Man-Candy.

14th June 2010:
You write amazing. I cannot get enough of this story. Can't wait for more Dom/Lorcan in future chapters :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login