Reading Reviews From Member: xo_draco_xo
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xo_draco_xoThree Reasons Why: Just Another Laurie

25th February 2012:
A VERY POTTER MUSICAL REFERENCE FTW!

Very well written, and very touching. I loved it :)

Author's Response: Yeah! Good on you for catching it!

Thank you for the review - glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #2, by xo_draco_xoPretty Boy: Finches

15th January 2011:
wow. that was a great chapter, i especially loved the last line. i love how Leah seems to be getting under Sirius' skin. so far your story is amazing, and definitely has a promising plot, i cant wait for your next update ! :)

Author's Response: Yeah, Sirius is feeling a bit..peeved I guess. Should be interesting..

Thank you for the review!!!


 Report Review

Review #3, by xo_draco_xoBreathless: That Did Not Just Happen.

15th January 2011:
I LOVED THE MOMENT TOO! XD

your writing is so amazing, you're definitely my favourite author and i love reading all your stories :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by xo_draco_xoContours: Chapter Twenty-Seven

6th January 2011:
I LOVED IT! YAY!

though i must say i was about to go ape-shit on somebodys ass when i saw the fake ending! xD

it was an amazing ending :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by xo_draco_xoFind Your Love: A Beginning of Sorts

3rd November 2010:
keep updating ALL your stories!! i love them to bits and pieces! xD

 Report Review

Review #6, by xo_draco_xoA Time For Us: A Series of Important Meals

23rd October 2010:
Oh jeeze! Mona's pregnant isn't she?!?!?! :D oh that would be so awesome and funny! Oh I loved this chapter! it was great as usual!!! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter :D

And for the sake of loose plot ends, I won't answer to the negative or the affirmative :D

Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by xo_draco_xoEntangled: Entangled

3rd October 2010:
HAH! that was GREAT! oh i loved that! actually i love all your stories, you're a spectacular author! Fabulous sequel! is there going to be a third story by any chance? :D

Author's Response: There sure is :D I just need to knuckle down and finish writing it. Thanks for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by xo_draco_xoThe Red Thorns: Chapter Sixteen

23rd September 2010:
wel i dont know what your thinking, but i LOVED it! despite the fact that i do indeed support Rose/Scorpius, Lorcan is just so darn adorable! i love him :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by xo_draco_xoDéjà Vu: Tablespoons, Soup and Damsels in Distress

21st September 2010:
AHHH! YAY! finally! fred got the balls to just kiss her! jeeze! been waiting for that forever! xD loved it! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by xo_draco_xoReal Ladies.: Of Serenades and Socks.

4th September 2010:
ahahah! i loved her ramblings with the winks and 'awkward' it was hilarious! xD loved it! :)

Author's Response: Haha, I thought that was very Dom-like and entertaining. She rants A LOT in the next few chapters. A lot a lot a lot.

 Report Review

Review #11, by xo_draco_xoHeir Brained: YOU DID WHAT?

25th August 2010:
oh that was just cruel! cruel! you are a horribly cruel person! but i still loved it :)

did i mention it was cruel?

 Report Review

Review #12, by xo_draco_xoReal Ladies.: Of Vesper and Sea Urchins.

22nd August 2010:
I love it already! oh its fantastic! amazing! giggle worthy awesomeness! and Vesper is a cutie:)

Author's Response: thank you so much! (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by xo_draco_xoIt's a Kind of Magic: A 4-Letter Word...and it's not Doom.

19th August 2010:
ahahaha! i loved it! the ending was fantastic! and i absolutely loved the singing Voices fading out with the shalalalas! hilarious! xD

Author's Response: thanks so much! its great to hear you liked it - it means I'm not entirely crazy ahahah.
Cheers.


 Report Review

Review #14, by xo_draco_xoBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: By Good Merlin, They're Famous

11th August 2010:
oh i LOVE this story! i was grinning like a moron through out the entire chapter. im pretty sure my family thinks im either insane or on happy pills! xD

Author's Response: I hope your family doesn't think that of you! :P Thanks for showing such and interest in my story. it's a great compliment. So cheers. G.

 Report Review

Review #15, by xo_draco_xoAs Time Goes By: Caught in emotion and I'm overcome

20th July 2010:
that definitely was not a crappy chapter! it was amazing! and it made me freaking cry! ahh! but i loved it! it was sweet and cute and sad! good job! :)

Author's Response: ah, thanks! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by xo_draco_xoNo Solid Ground: People Are Puppets Held Together With String

20th July 2010:
loved it! :)
and is cassie's plan something like she goes back to hogwarts and uses her 'ability' to try and find Al and Ginny? :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by xo_draco_xoLadylike.: Of Standing Up and I Love Yous.

20th July 2010:
i loved it! it was great! ohhh i cant wait for real ladies! XD

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by xo_draco_xoLadylike.: Of Christmas and Vicious Circles.

15th July 2010:
LORCAN! LORCAN! LORCAN! LORCAN! LORCAN! LORCAN! LORCAN! LORCAN! LORCAN! LORCAN! LORCAN! LORCAN! LORCAN! LORCAN! LORCAN! LORCAN! LORCAN! LORCAN!

if you couldnt tell by that... i think, i choose lorcan ;)

Author's Response: Hmm. I'm confused. Lorcan, did you say?

 Report Review

Review #19, by xo_draco_xoDemented: My Knight in Shining Invisibility

15th July 2010:
i love this story! it has an amazing concept and you are a great writer!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm hoping to submit the next chapter before the queue closes for the summer break :D

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #20, by xo_draco_xoHeir Brained: Relativity: It's you. It's all in my head.

14th July 2010:
Good luck with your pregnancy! I hope it works out for you:)
Your story is amazing by the way. i absolutely love it! :) I hope you continue writing, you're fabulous :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by xo_draco_xoWelcome to the Chase: chapter.seven - Clowns.

23rd June 2010:
oh my god! i absolutley LOVE your stories! they are sooo funny and interesting! pretty much through this whole story you have had me laughing so hard! its fantastic! :D

Author's Response: thank you! i'm so flattered right now *blushes*

 Report Review

Review #22, by xo_draco_xoMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Seventeen: Unexpected, Part I

23rd June 2010:
loved this chapter! It was so funny it had me laughing through more then half of it! amazing job! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by xo_draco_xoFire and Ice: Intrigues

22nd June 2010:
I relly do love this story! Its quite amazing and very interesting. I really hope you keep writing this, and updating frequently. Amazing Job! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by xo_draco_xoA Mother's Dying Wish: Christmas

18th June 2010:
oh, i love it, i love it, i love it! its so cute and fluffy, and i just want to steal draco away! fabulous story so far! keep up the amazing work! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by xo_draco_xoHide and Seek: Ginger Wits and Brute Muscle

15th June 2010:
oh i loved that chapter! that was fabulous and funny!
great job! Im excited for the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I was laughing while writing it. Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>