Reading Reviews From Member: ItsUnconditional
  
98 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ItsUnconditionalAbove the Clouds: Unexpected

26th February 2010:
I was extremly happy that there was finally another chapter to this story! It was amazing.. even though it was very sad. Poor Hermione and Grandma Jean. You did an absolutly lovely job with the chapter (as always) and the writing is amazing! I look forward to reading more :]
Dee, x

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I'm glad you liked it.

-Cathy


 Report Review

Review #27, by ItsUnconditionalThe Way I Love You: Ice Queen

24th February 2010:
Just a little advice: You could put the bit where she is thinking about what happened two summers ago in italics just so that we know that it's just a memory (or whatever it is), but that's only a suggestion, it's fine how it is though :]

Also, I quite like the story so far and I think that it will be rather good in the chapters to come as well :]

Dee, x

Author's Response: thanks for the advice :) i'll probably update that when i can. and thanks for reading and reviewing :)



 Report Review

Review #28, by ItsUnconditionalMagical Kisses : Deflowered In The Flowers

20th February 2010:
Does it even need to be said? Adored this chapter, just like all of the others.
Dee, x

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :3 I'm glad you adore this story so much.

 Report Review

Review #29, by ItsUnconditionalMagical Kisses : A Surprise Visit

20th February 2010:
Haha, nosy younger siblings. I know the feeling :D
As always, I loved the chapter.
Dee, x

Author's Response: Ha ha, me, too. Glad you enjoyed the chapter. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #30, by ItsUnconditionalMagical Kisses : Insecurity Rouses

17th February 2010:
I adored this chapter just as much as I did the last one. Lots :D
Dee, x

Author's Response: I'm glad you adored the chapter so much. It really means a lot to me. ♥

 Report Review

Review #31, by ItsUnconditionalMagical Kisses : Indigo Eyes

15th February 2010:
That was adorable. I even have the urge to jump up and down as I yell "Finally!" to my computer screen but then again, I also want to sit here and just go "awww". But no, instead, I decided to just write about how lovely I thought this chapter was, so yeah.. lovely chapter :D
Dee, x

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, Teddy certainly did take a while to profess his love to Victoire. Hehe, thanks. I'm glad that you found the chapter to be lovely.

 Report Review

Review #32, by ItsUnconditionalMagical Kisses : Feeling Like Dirt, Too Stubborn To Admit It

15th February 2010:
Okay, admittedly, those big paragraphs always look a little threatening to me. Maybe i'm just abnormally strange or something, but they're a little scary ;) And of course, like always, loved the chapter, the family, Victoire and Dom!
Dee, x

Author's Response: Ha ha, I'm sorry. I don't mean to intimidate you. I swear they won't bite, honest. I'm glad that you're enjoying the chapter and that you loved the family, of course.

 Report Review

Review #33, by ItsUnconditionalMagical Kisses : Dreaming of Teddy

15th February 2010:
I love the whole family. I think that you've written them quite well to be honest. One again, loved the chapter and off to the next one I go!
Dee, x

Author's Response: Ha ha, aww. Thank you very much. I'm enthused that you can appreciate the whole family and you love them so. Glad you loved the chapter. :3

 Report Review

Review #34, by ItsUnconditionalMagical Kisses : Encountering Dolohov

15th February 2010:
Wow.. that was a pretty amazing chapter. Well, personally, I think that those really huge paragraphs could be seperated a little bit so that they're not so big.. but other than that; I loved it!
Dee, x

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you found it to be so amazing. I'm glad that you really like this story.

 Report Review

Review #35, by ItsUnconditionalMagical Kisses : Patience Is A Virtue

15th February 2010:
I like your Dom and Victoire. I think that they have quite strong personalities from what I can tell so far, which I think is quite a good thing for characters to have. I feel for Victoire though, what with Teddy saying that she's like a sister to him..
Anyway, I like this story already and therefore, off to the next chapter I go :D

Dee, x

Author's Response: Thank you, dear! I'm glad that you like them. As do I. I've been told that before and it can be quite crushing!

 Report Review

Review #36, by ItsUnconditionalSecret's Of A Black: But He's Innocent...

14th February 2010:
Favourite quote: "That never happened!" Draco defended.

"Hey hot stuff." Pansy walked by and playfully tapped his shoulder.

It made me laugh so much 'cause I could just see something like that happening.
Dee, x

Author's Response: *Bows* Thank you very much. :D
I love playing around with timing. Hehe.
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #37, by ItsUnconditionalSecret's Of A Black: Crossing New Territory

14th February 2010:
Oh my, what a terrible dream (or nightmare, whatever you want to call it). I feel for her, I really do.. stuck tutoring Malfoy twice a week. As if once wasn't enough, Lol.
Oooh, I wonder who Harry likes..
I quite like this story and so of to the next chapter I go :)
Dee, x

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!
And yes, bad dreams are no fun at all..
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #38, by ItsUnconditionalLet Me Play It By You: Fraternizing With The Enemy

7th February 2010:
The chapter's are quite short at the moment. But other than that, I think that it's a good story so far.
Dee, x

Author's Response: Thanks a ton for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #39, by ItsUnconditionalLet Me Play It By You: Bliss

7th February 2010:
Aw, that's cute :)
Dee, x

Author's Response: Muchas gracias :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by ItsUnconditionalThe Last Day Of Forever.: The Start and End of the World.

7th February 2010:
I like this story so far and from what I can tell from this chapter, I think that it's going to be a pretty good story all together :)
Dee, x

Author's Response: thanks for the feedback
this is my first time writing fan fiction
i'll post another chapter soon as i can
im just trying to get settled into my new classes
so yeah as soon as i can
and warning this is going to be one of those like never ending stories
hope you enjoy reading it and all feedback is appreciated


 Report Review

Review #41, by ItsUnconditionalJe t'aime: Scared and Sick

4th February 2010:
I would hex you, like you said to.. but, the thing is, if I hex you then there will be no one to write the next chapter of my favourite story. So you can pretty much see my problem there, right? I'll let you off with a warning instead ;)

I was oh-so happy to see that there was finally a new chapter to this story! Steph was soo sweet for looking after him like that whilst he was ill. Poor Louis.

It was also really well written, especially the bits where she is worrying about whether or not his family will like her. To be honest, I reckon that i'd be exactly the same way which is why it was so believeable.

Meh. Why do you have to be so amazing? I LOVE THIS! :)

(ALSO, I have a feeling that most people would love it if he was real :D)

Dee, x

Author's Response: Dee, you just made my day! You have absolutely no idea! You put a smile on my face with your lovely sweet comments! Thanks so much for sticking with this story and my horrible updating! I promised myself I'd never become one of those authors who updated once a month! *hides* Thanks for not hexing me either! haha.

Yeah Steph is sweet and I wasn't sure I wanted Steph to meet the Weasleys right away so the Louis being sick really fit well. I had planned to incorporate that later on in the story but it fit here better. :)

Aw thanks Dee! You're too sweet! Yeah, I'd be scared to death if I had to meet the Weasleys and if I was her.

Thanks for the awesome review! :D

Sarah


 Report Review

Review #42, by ItsUnconditionalViktor Krum: Sex God?: Two

29th January 2010:
LOVE.
That's how much I love this story - It's in capitals!

Dee, x

Author's Response: I am a huge fan of caps myself, so I'm very glad that you enjoyed this enough to use them :P.

Thank you for reading and reviewing! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #43, by ItsUnconditionalViktor Krum: Sex God?: One

29th January 2010:
I have to say this before I go on to tell you how much I love the story already: I adore the banner for this story. I just love it.

ANYWAY, I really like this story so far and therefore I plan to hit the 'Add to Favourites' button and then move on to the next chapter!
Dee, x

Author's Response: Oh, isn't it absolutely lovely? I saw it in up for grabs over at TDA and I just had to snap it up!

I'm SO pleased that you like it! And I'm absolutely flattered that you decided to add it to your favourites. Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review ^_^.


 Report Review

Review #44, by ItsUnconditionalThe Memory Box: Chapter XXX

27th January 2010:
Wow! This story has been absolutly amazing from beginning to end. I loved the whole thing! It was amazingly written and well.. everything was just wonderful to be honest :)
Dee, x

 Report Review

Review #45, by ItsUnconditionalHelp!: The Finale Is Only the Beginning

26th January 2010:
'This does nothing but possibly put a dent in Lord Malfoy over here. The funny thing is that an immobile object has just stood up against the Draco Malfoy.' Favourite quote!
Dee, x

Author's Response: Thanks, I enjoyed writing that. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #46, by ItsUnconditionalWaiting: Waiting

18th January 2010:
Awww. That was soo sad but I also thought that it was quite well written:)
Dee, x

Author's Response: thank you so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by ItsUnconditionalA Journalist's Pursuit: The First Paragraph

16th January 2010:
I was just aimlessly hitch-hiking across random people's author page's when I came across yours. I then found this story and curiousity took over, so naturally I decided to read it. And what do you know?! I loved it.. so far, that is. I'd really like to read more on this, I think that it's a really good story from what I can tell from it already.
Dee, x

 Report Review

Review #48, by ItsUnconditional:

15th January 2010:
I adore this story so far. It's truly amazing!
Dee, x

Author's Response: I adore you, you're truly amazing!!!
heheh:D thanks for the review lovely.
xoxx
natalie


 Report Review

Review #49, by ItsUnconditionalThe Muggle Affair: Stay Wide Awake

12th January 2010:
I have favourited this story so that I can keep a look out for updated chapters. It's interesting and very well written. This chapter set everything out perfectly and i'm intrigued as to find out what will happen next.
Dee, x

Author's Response: Awesome, thanks for favouriting this story, it means alot to me. I'm glad it set everything out, that's really what i wanted.

 Report Review

Review #50, by ItsUnconditionalThe life of a Lily; Meadow of secrets: The Hogwarts Express

11th January 2010:
Lovely chapter! I look forward to reading more. Also, just to clarify, did the sky go dark for a reason or just because it was late?
Dee, x

Author's Response: Just because it was late;) Thank you for reviewing! It really boosts me to keep writing:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>