Reading Reviews From Member: elle_est_belle
  
284 Reviews Found

Review #1, by elle_est_belleHis.: The Death of a Tryst

2nd February 2014:
this story is great so far! I love how much you have developed the characters and their relationships. I can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #2, by elle_est_belleHis.: The Kitchens

2nd February 2014:
this was a great chapter! I'm excited to keep reading

 Report Review

Review #3, by elle_est_belleHis.: The Last Summer

2nd February 2014:
I'm pretty picky when I start reading a new story but I can tell I'm really going to like this one! You have a nice flow to your writing style which is good! I'm looking forward to reading more

 Report Review

Review #4, by elle_est_belleThose Four Words: The four words

28th December 2009:
i really enjoyed this. i don't read many next generation stories but i did really like this one. i think a prequel might be best if you are still considering elaborating on this one shot. other than a few grammatical errors, i think it was great!
--ellie

Author's Response: Yeah, I think a prequal would be good, too. Maybe a short story, with flashback. Ah... the grammar. It hates me.

Thanks, Ellie!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #5, by elle_est_bellePretty Girl: The Wedding

18th July 2007:
awww only one more chapter left? this story is so amazing... i'd hate to see it end! i'm sorry about the awful reviews you got! people can be so genuinely rude sometimes! good luck writing the next chapter and take your time!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by elle_est_belleChocolate: A Survivor's Guide to Sirius Black: A Not-So-Welcome Back

14th June 2007:
i like yalls story so far

Author's Response: Eileen: Thankies
Tally: =)


 Report Review

Review #7, by elle_est_belleChocolate: A Survivor's Guide to Sirius Black: The Ice Queen

13th June 2007:
cute so far

Author's Response: Tally: Thank you!
Eileen: merci!


 Report Review

Review #8, by elle_est_belleHow to Deal: Chapter 1

10th June 2007:
cute! i like it!

Author's Response: very glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #9, by elle_est_belleHow to Deal: Prologue

10th June 2007:
wow i really like it so far!

Author's Response: glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #10, by elle_est_belleNobody Worse: Horrid Meeting

6th June 2007:
loving the story so far! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really hope you keep enjoying and I will try to keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #11, by elle_est_belleNobody Worse: Jumping For Joy

5th June 2007:
i love s/oc stories :) its cute so far

Author's Response: I love them too. Thank you, thank you. I try to make it as cute and funny as possible.

 Report Review

Review #12, by elle_est_bellePretty Girl: Maybe

2nd June 2007:
yay! maybe is better than no! your storys fantastic! i cant believe i just read 24 chapters basically non-stop. can't wait for you to update!

Author's Response: aw, thank you.
i'm so glad you enjoyed it. :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by elle_est_bellePretty Girl: Refuge

2nd June 2007:
wow. so i was weird and didnt notice that there was a scroll bar in the list of chapters so i was way excited when i realized there are several more chapters for me to read! i really do love this story and i can't wait for sirius and melody to be together for real!

Author's Response: thank you. :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by elle_est_bellePretty Girl: It's Over

2nd June 2007:
wow so this storys amazing, i'm sure i've mentioned that before! i love it and i cannot wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thank you. :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by elle_est_bellePretty Girl: Snogging By the Shrieking Shack

2nd June 2007:
this story is amazing, just so you know. i cannot stop reading it!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by elle_est_bellePretty Girl: Love Is Not Something To Joke About

1st June 2007:
another good chapter! there were a few grammar/spelling mistakes but it was still great! i'm really excited to see what sirius' plan is. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by elle_est_bellePretty Girl: A Lot Worse

1st June 2007:
okkk i thought this chapter was amazing! i really do love this story so far! great job!

Author's Response: thank you.
i'm glad!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by elle_est_bellePretty Girl: Secrets Are No Fun

1st June 2007:
oh this was so good! and i loved that you used the word 'lycanthrope'. i think this story is great so far!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by elle_est_bellePretty Girl: Prologue

1st June 2007:
this one sounds sooo good so far! ive been trying to find a good sirius/oc story to read for soo long now and i keep stopping after like 4 chapters because good stories are hard to find. however, i think i just found one! and i'm super excited to read the rest of it!!

Author's Response: ooh. thank you.
i'm flattered.


 Report Review

Review #20, by elle_est_belleBreaking Up The Marauders: Burning Bright

3rd August 2006:
amazingly awesome chapter i loved it!!

Author's Response: Thanks :) And thanks for sticking through the whole story with me :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by elle_est_belleBreaking Up The Marauders: Forgotten Reason

17th July 2006:
ahhh loved this chapter! i hope lilys ok though! great chapter and thanks for always updating so quickly! good luck writing -ellie

Author's Response: Meh. I don't think Brigid could do much permanent damage with a wand if she was that angry, so don't you worry ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by elle_est_belleOpening Eyes: Friendships and Hatred

14th July 2006:
ah omg sdfjaldfj mean girls! lol ok well i like it still but theres just one thing - if hermione padma and lavender share a dormitory with her then hermione probably should have known her before this year other than that is great! -ellie

Author's Response: Haha! Wow...how did I miss that...duh! Thanks for pointing that out to me...Thanks so much for reviewing and reading!! Keep doing so too! Please? :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by elle_est_belleOpening Eyes: One Summer Away

14th July 2006:
ah omg i lovve it so far!! its so sad that she doesnt have any friends right now! so im really looking forward to who shes going to start hanging out with! great chapter! -ellie

Author's Response: Yay!! One of my most favorite authors replied to me! I feel all warm and fuzzy inside lol. I didn't work the on chapter! Sorry guys!! I've been focusing on packing...which I did today for 6 1/2 hours...I'll get on it as soon as I get back from camp..promise!! Thanx for reviewing! Please keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by elle_est_belleCrossing the Thin Line: Talking, at Last

13th July 2006:
i lovvvve this story! im becoming so addicted to it! this chapter made me feel all happy! i hope everything can work out and hopefully all the major drama is over so they can be together lol! ok well awesome chapter! if u had spare time i was wondering if u could check out one of my fan fics and let me know what you think! thanks so much! good luck writing -ellie

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I’m so happy that it made you happy. =D And I will check out your fics! I’ll review them once I have a spare time. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #25, by elle_est_belleBreaking Up The Marauders: A Dastardly Drenching

12th July 2006:
hey! sorry its taken me so long to get back to you with the site for the banner i made you! ive been out of town, but here it is!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v490/88776699/untitled.jpg

hopefully it works this time!!

-ellie

Author's Response: It's absolutely lovely! However, I really had my heart set on the particular actors/actresses that I had used. I definitely want to use this, though, so I'm sticking it in the first chapter. Thanks again for such a nice banner :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>