Reading Reviews From Member: magicalmess
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magicalmessHogwarts Sanitarium: Connections

3rd February 2012:
if you do not finish this story, so help me. i will find you and blow up something close to you. that is all.

 Report Review

Review #2, by magicalmessPolychromatic: You Can't Wait To Fall In Love

2nd December 2011:
i love that every song you have at the beginnings of your chapters are songs that i love. this is the first marauders era story that i've read, and so far, it's pretty good.

Author's Response: Well, Marauders era is my favorite genre. I'm so happy mine was the first! I hope it opens you up to some great others!

 Report Review

Review #3, by magicalmessBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: These Lips are Virgin Lips

23rd September 2011:
-i love this. (:
-tabitha.

 Report Review

Review #4, by magicalmessHide and Seek: Hostages

27th June 2011:
I adore the Hide and Seek/Keep Away reference. (: and I've been away from your stories for so long! I'm ecstatic to be back in the loop. this and the last chapter are probably my favorite that you've written ever. mostly because I love having the whole gang.

Author's Response: I KNOWW. Where the heck have you BEEN!? Only kidding. I'm glad you're back though and I agree--it's nice to have everyone in one place again! Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by magicalmessHide and Seek: Raising the Drama

13th November 2010:
favorite dress: i'm thinking katie's, although i LOVE jane's too.
great chapter, and i can't wait to see the girls murder bridgett. (:

Author's Response: I love that everyone has such different taste in terms of favorite dresses. Fabulous! This whole Bridget thing is going to be a good time...I think! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by magicalmessHide and Seek: Luxe Bevington and Shrimp

19th October 2010:
i love team GeoKat. (: almost as much as Team OliJan. (: and i love this chapter twice as much!! (:

Author's Response: I think we should have that j be like a juan j. So it's oli-hwahhn. What do you think? Or Janiver. One letter away from the french Janvier, or January. I am rambling. It's a sickness.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by magicalmessBreaking the Quidditch Code: Underground Tension (and Squiggles)

10th September 2010:
all i can say is: woman, i love you. (:

Author's Response: I can live with that :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by magicalmessBreaking the Quidditch Code: Eyeball Torture, A Shower, and Purple Silk

8th August 2010:
glad to see oliver at the party. (: and i loved the pink war paint. these boys are so clueless when it comes to girls, aren't they. (:

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked Oliver in there! Haha, I had to stick him in there somewhere :) Thanks so much for the review and you're very right--the boys are so clueless!

 Report Review

Review #9, by magicalmessWhere Did I Go Wrong?: I Lost A Friend

25th July 2010:
i clicked on this story for one reason.
i recognized the lyrics.
the fray is my favorite band ever.
thank you, this story was amazing, i love anything with luna.
(:

 Report Review

Review #10, by magicalmessHide and Seek: Who Knew it was a Girl?

25th July 2010:
thanks for the update. (: it's great to have jane up in the air again. (:

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I loved Jane in the air again. Finally, right? Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by magicalmessBreaking the Quidditch Code: Wesley's Confidential Internal Issues

14th July 2010:
i'm really glad you've started posting regularly again. and this was fantastic. i love that meta and bink are bald, even if it's only for a day. (:

Author's Response: Can you seriously picture them bald? It's a ridiculous image that I laugh at every time. I'm glad it's only for a day. I've grown partial to Bink's beautiful blond hair ;) Thanks for the review !

 Report Review

Review #12, by magicalmessHide and Seek: Ginger Wits and Brute Muscle

25th June 2010:
i'm so glad you finally posted again! this is my all-time favorite story on HPFF. (: and i love that alicia gets to be in this chapter so much. i love her, she reminds me of my best friend. (:

Author's Response: I hate that sometimes it takes me forever nowadays, but it's okay since I used to update once a week, right? Hopefully! Thanks so much for the review! Alicia is just wonderful! she actually reminds me a bit of myself. And Jane has the more rational side of me, haha.

 Report Review

Review #13, by magicalmessBreaking the Quidditch Code: The Aftermath

26th May 2010:
i'm so glad you've posted again. i check everyday for new posts on this and H&S. (: glad to see you're back in the writing game. (: and this was pretty good, as far as filler chapters go. (:

Author's Response: Aw, that makes me feel super special! If you do Google email there is a Google Reader function and you can follow my RSS from my main author page and see when I put a chapter in the queue and update, etc. I know a few people do that. I'm glad you liked it! Sometimes you just have to have fillers to get to Bink and Meta being punished for breaking the darned Code. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by magicalmessHide and Seek: Malicious

3rd April 2010:
awh. (: this had to be the sweetest thing ever. (: i've been waiting on this forever! & i believe i should get some credit for turning my bestie onto your stories. magicallyclumsie? yeah, her name's elzanne. (: she IMed me about an hour ago and said "SHE POSTED A NEW CHAPTER!!" (:

Author's Response: I definitely think you get credit for magicallyclumsie. You want some points? Cookies? I have a bottle of water with me and a pen that has a fake flower taped to the end of it because I'm at work. It's not even a cute flower, so I don't think you'll want that. Oh, I found a stapler. Good? I think so. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by magicalmessBreaking the Quidditch Code: Flashes (of Reality)

25th March 2010:
well, it took you FOREVER to update. (: and me even longer to r/r. (: so, now, i'm again waiting on h&s. btw, a senior @ my school is doing her senior project on the post secret thing. me and my best friend had already seen the website from your blog. together we posted over twenty secrets. update SOON!

Author's Response: Haha, sorry about the time it has been taking to update :) But after months of one-week updates I think everyone will be okay with some off-time for me :) I'm so glad you saw Post-Secret on my blog! It's so inspirational, isn't it? I want to do something with it, but I haven't quite decided yet. If you have any ideas for a story or something based on it, let me know. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by magicalmessHide and Seek: Slytherin Sweater and the Sixties

4th February 2010:
i read this over a week ago, but i copied and pasted it so i could read without being online. i haven't been back on a computer in so long, and i remembered today to leave a review for you. now i'mma go read BTQC. (:

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you stopped by to leave the review, I really appreciate it :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by magicalmessBeautiful Within: Three Years Later

24th January 2010:
I THOUGHT HE WAS DEAD!
oh, man, i was crying and everything.
i thought she was with ron, and the kid was their's and..
wow.
i loved itt! (:

Author's Response: Aww thank you ever so much, I'm really pleased you liked, Charly :D x

 Report Review

Review #18, by magicalmessSpeak of the devil.: Uncertain

24th January 2010:
so far, i love it. (:
it's not quite as good as compromises, but that's just because it's not finished yet.
can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you i hope that once it's finished you'll like it as much if not more than compromises.

 Report Review

Review #19, by magicalmessCompromises: Forgive me.

23rd January 2010:
thank you. (:
this was wonderful, and i really, truly loved it.
usually i go for oliver stories.
but this was just, amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad to know you gave my story a chance and that you liked it, also for taking the time to review. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #20, by magicalmessSing for the moment: Chapter 3

23rd January 2010:
oh, my. (:
i loved this, it was a w e s o m e!!
and, i love that you used "leave out all the rest."
linkin park's my favorite! (:

 Report Review

Review #21, by magicalmessOut of Touch: Out of Touch

21st January 2010:
awh! (again.)
i've now read everything you've posted.
if the queue wasn't so slow, i'd be begging for more.
but i'd much rather finish hide and seek. (:

Author's Response: I know you'd rather finish H&S. I can't wait to see the next chapter up to be honest. I'm excited to see what people think of it. I really like the ending so we'll see what everyone thinks. Thanks for all of these reviews, I really appreciate them :) Contact me if you have any questions about them or just want to chat about stories. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by magicalmessCountry Air: Country Air

21st January 2010:
you're kidding. Jane??!?!?
ha, that makes me smile. (:
and,the queue does NOT move fast enough. (:

Author's Response: Haha, at the time of writing I was going through a "Jane" fix. I liked the name. I still do. And as for the queue, I wish it moved faster. It shouldn't be that much longer now. At least you're giving me my review fix haha. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by magicalmessInnocence for Candy: Innocence for Candy

21st January 2010:
awh. (:
that was adorable. (:

Author's Response: I keep forgetting about this story. It seems like ages ago...I actually wrote it several years before I even posted it on the site. Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by magicalmessReality Check: Reality Check

18th January 2010:
awh, that was adorable. (: since i'm waiting on the next chapters of Hide and Seek and BTQC, i ecided to read the rest of your stories. (: Had to find some way to de-stress before my biology exam. which is TOMORROW!!! Thank gooness for you. :
-tabitha

Author's Response: I guess that's all I have to do, huh? Stop posting and you'll just read all of my work, haha. Only joking :) I'm glad you liked this story. It was a cute little sideproject I did ages ago. Good luck on your exam--I haven't taken biology in something like five years. I remember plant cells are square. That's all I've got. If you have any questions about story stuff feel free to PM me or comment the bloggie or something. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by magicalmessBreaking the Quidditch Code: Picking Bones

18th January 2010:
i LOVE Avery. (:
and i seem to have found myself once again waiting on you to post new chapters.
for two different stories.
woman, you're making me crazy! (:


Author's Response: Just be glad I didn't start my next one yet :) I just posted H&S though, so it'll be up in about a week when the queue gets through with it. Thanks so much for the reviews and support! I appreciate it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>