Reading Reviews From Member: ginny and draco
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginny and dracoRegret: Chapter Four-Blaise

14th February 2011:
i. need. the. next. one. to. LIVE! hurry hurry hurry hurry HURRY!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This review really made my day, I promise you it'll be up in the queue soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginny and dracoA Den of Sin: Better Days and Harry's Blonde Problem

8th February 2011:
eek! i cant wait for the next one! i just love this series so much. urgh! i NEED to see the reactions of everyone when they find out Hermione's big secret! im craving it! hurry!

Author's Response: thank you! as you can imagine, drama is sure to come and you'll get to read it all soon :)

glad that you like it!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #3, by ginny and dracoStay With Me: Stay With Me.

23rd January 2011:
this was so beautiful. i cried my eyes out. i love this story to pieces, its so amazing and well written. loved it. 10/10 and favoriting.

Author's Response: :D Thank you so much! I was bawling when I was writing it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginny and dracoAll they want for Christmas...: Partying

17th January 2011:
oh... my... gawd...
is it weird that i couldn't stop giggling? hehe
LOVED IT! update soon, please! this is one of my favorite stories :)
10/10

Author's Response: No, it's not weird! I'm glad you liked it and I'm honored that my story is one of your favorites! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginny and dracoHalloween: Its not Always what it seems

14th January 2011:
oh god. YOU GAVE ME A HEART ATTACK! oh dear lord. i can barely breath. 10/10.

Author's Response: Oh goodness! Breathe hun breathe! lol

I'm glad you can back to read the next story in my series. Thanks so much!

Your reviews always make me smile =)
Your awesome!


 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny and dracoTrapped On Titanic: Back to Titanic

13th January 2011:
this story is so amazing! like seriously! and i think i already figured out what the key to survival is... because the setting is kinda like the movie... poor boy, rich girl, nobody approves... and its good that draco gets to see how its like to be treated so badly. he deserves it. but i LOVE this story! i honestly think its the best one i've ever read. seriously. I LOVE IT! :D 10/10

Author's Response: Hi ginny and draco!

Wow, thank you so much! Your review made me smile:D I'm glad you like the role switch, and I think Draco deserves it too!

What a compliment! That means so much to me:) Thank you so much for reading/reviewing!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #7, by ginny and dracoA Den of Sin: Tempation at Her Feet

12th January 2011:
if she doesn't want him, I'LL TAKE HIM! heck, i would've agreed to the affair the first time he asked xD hehe.

Author's Response: hahahaha! oh, you, me, THOUSANDS of other people lol. if only we could ;)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #8, by ginny and dracoAbove it All: Back to the Ordinary

10th January 2011:
hurry with the next one! i've been waiting for this story for SO LONG! argh! I NEED THE NEXT ONE! lol.

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad you're ready for the next one! It'll be up by the end of the week.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny and dracoPicture This: Kidnapped?

10th January 2011:
omg my mom's name is Renia and my brothers name is Raymond xD

Author's Response: wow thats so ionic XP

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginny and dracoPicture This: Un-Bloodly-Believeable

10th January 2011:
awww i LOVE this story! it's so amazing! 10/10!

Author's Response: thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginny and dracoOne Fine Day: The New Beginning

28th July 2010:
am I the only person who yelled 'WUSS!' when I heard that Connor left Hermione? lol, loved it. I'M YOUR NEW BIGGEST FAN!!! :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by ginny and dracoThe Sketch Book: Late Night Inspirations

26th July 2010:
I love it!!! Oh please write more!! I'm begging you!!! This is like, my new favorite story!

Author's Response: Oh, hello there! This is so unexpected!

I've been working hard on this piece. I'm actually rewriting the first chapter, so hopefully when I post it this'll still be your new favorite story. >.>

I'll be sure to try to let you know somehow when I get that up! Probably after the queue reopens.

Thank you again for such a lovely unexpected review!

-Dem-


 Report Review

Review #13, by ginny and dracoImmortal Bonds: Chapter 5.

13th December 2009:
omg, plz make it so Hermione is torn between Fred and Draco!!! That would make me the happiest person in the whole entire world!!!

Author's Response: Erm, though I do normally write Draco/Hermione this is one of the only stories I've written where there isn't any. This is all about Hermione/Fred from the fourth year onwards. So though I'd love to comply and make you happy this just isn't one of those stories sorry.
icecrystal
xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by ginny and dracoA Weasley in Slytherin: Mean

20th November 2009:
omg, if i was ron i'd start knockin harry out!!! how can he just stand there and watch his best friend snog the girl of his dreams?! that takes ALOT of strength, trust me, i've been through it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I can't wait to write the part where Ron blows up at Harry... it'll be interesting.

Please keep reading and reviewing! I really appreciate the feedback.


 Report Review

Review #15, by ginny and dracoWhen No One Else Was Looking: Chapter 18

12th November 2009:
I LOVED IT!!! I LOVED IT!!! I LOVED IT!!! I LOVED IT!!!

Author's Response: :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginny and dracoWhen No One Else Was Looking: Chapter 11

12th November 2009:
i luved it!!! especially the very ending!!! i cudn't stop laughing!!! this story is 1 of my favz!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love that chapter, too!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginny and dracoApril Fool's Day: Who said tricks are for kids?

11th November 2009:
i totally loved it!!! and 2 double check to make sure that it was THE BEST 1 SHOT STORY IN THE HISTORY OF TIME i asked my friend 2 read it n she LOVED IT!!! and that totally proves that it's the best bcuz she hates Harry Potter (totally crazy of her right?!)!!! PLZ DO A SERIES! IT WOULD MAKE ME THE HAPPIEST PERSON ON THE ISLAND OF OAHU!!! (That's where i live, it's in Hawaii) n if U do make a series, BE SURE TO INFORM ME!!!

Author's Response: *blushes*

Your review definitely made my day! I'm glad you and your friend liked it. And yes it is crazy that she hates Harry Potter lol. I've started the next one shot but I'm having a little bit of problems with it. Luckily for me your wonderful review just inspired me to hurry up and finish lol. Thank you SO much for the lovely review! I'll let you know when the next one is out!

P.S. Im very Jealous that you live in Oahu! I live in San Diego but thats not as good lol


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login