Reading Reviews From Member: Haniewall87
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Haniewall87Dumbledore's Army the Next Generation: What makes a house a home?: Sorting

30th August 2012:
If I were in Hogwarts, I'd be shocked too. Scorpius joins Gryffindor. I wager Rita Skeeter would have loved that headline. The hat was right Rose was kind. It was excellent of her to clap for Malfoy. Colour me genuinely surprised, so far the story is enjoyable. Keep it up.
Stef

Author's Response: Yes, I thought a little scandal was needed! I've written another seven chapters so far, and they will be up soon! x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Haniewall87Dumbledore's Army the Next Generation: What makes a house a home?: Choose your houses carefully...

30th August 2012:
I was pleased to see that Rosie assured Al she wouldn’t abandon him if he becomes a Syltherin. Hmm, I wonder if he becomes one. You are probably right; there is a chance after Harry won the war most first year students would automatically want to be in Gryffindor. Lovely chapter and I'm off to see which houses the children joined.
Stef

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Enjoy chapter 3 - next one has been written! x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Haniewall87Dumbledore's Army the Next Generation: What makes a house a home?: Jinx

30th August 2012:
What a lovely beginning. Rose sounds so much like her mother, which she is, and I like how she marks off the days because I know she looks forward to Hogwarts. The wands for both children were excellent choices, and I like that you made them try out with a spell. Good for Ronald to have money shows he is a hard working Auror. I can’t wait to read the rest.
Stef

Author's Response: thanks so much! I loved writing them! x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Haniewall87Starting Over: Illusions and conclusions

6th February 2010:
FINALLY!!! Snape you lucky devil, you got the girl. I'm happy for you. This is the best ending for the story.

Author's Response: Did I bleed it out that long? lol?

Thanks for sticking with it. I appreciate it, and thanks for your kind review. :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Haniewall87Star-Crossed Lovers: Prologue - Childhood Innocence

3rd February 2010:
What a darling relationship.I haven't read any D/G pairing, I can't wait to see where it goes.

Author's Response: I haven't decided as of yet which direction this story will go yet... Kind of still picking through which plots (books) to go by and which not to. But probably you'll notice bits and pieces from each book at some point.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Haniewall87Baby Steps: Turtles.

14th January 2010:
She sure didn't waste time.

Author's Response: Erm, starting the plan you mean? Sorry, I'm slightly confused. :P

Thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Haniewall87The Incoherent Babblings of Samantha Aarons: Muffins, and an Extremely Interesting Quidditch Practice.

14th January 2010:
Everybody needs an excape from Oliver's bootcamp. Finally someone to distract him from Quidditch..

Author's Response: haha, i love oliver. (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by Haniewall87[[Bittersweet]] - Love and Jealousy: Yours To Hold.

14th January 2010:
Remy wants Sirius, he definately needs Tony's advice.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Haniewall87[[Bittersweet]] - Love and Jealousy: Monster.

14th January 2010:
Muppet?!! sirius is right beacuse he is too cool for anyone. As a lady I'd babyseat Muppet, he sounds adorable.

Author's Response: haha, yeah, I really didn’t know what to call him. I thought "Fluffy" might not be as acceptable in the magical community. And yes, Muppet is absolutely adorable; I made him the perfect pet, forever a young fur ball x)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Haniewall87Baby Steps: Bryn.

14th January 2010:
Those steps look useful, I might just do that to my best friend.

Author's Response: Well, I don't know if that's the BEST idea.

But I enjoy it.

Thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Haniewall87Japanese Billionare's Make-Believe Bride: Introduction

14th January 2010:
Wife?? now there is a twist. Harry's answer is kind of cute too . Because I’m a world famous wizard and any girl would die to be in your place.

Author's Response: thanks. theres a twist when harry and the couple meets..

 Report Review

Review #12, by Haniewall87The Bachelor, the Ballerina, and the Beauty: Meeting James Potter

14th January 2010:
Siriusly! ...my one and only, but not one and only, friend of the bestest kind. I'm sure that you two will be great friends... I like this line just lets you know there is something siriusly wrong with the boy.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Haniewall87The Bachelor, the Ballerina, and the Beauty: Meeting Lily Evans

14th January 2010:
Lily sweetie you just might end up with James. I like Sinclair, she just lets it out. 20 galleons I'll bet 1,000,000

 Report Review

Review #14, by Haniewall87The Bachelor, the Ballerina, and the Beauty: Meeting Sirius Black

14th January 2010:
That sounds so like Sirius, I'll be the Prince of course. Must come with the black name and being named after a star.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Haniewall87Starting Over: The Charm

13th January 2010:
Stupid law. Is Snape doomed 2 b alone 4eva?

Author's Response: Not necessarily. He could always hook up with that know-it-all chick... oh wait, that's been done a few times, I believe.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Haniewall87Starting Over: The Ball

13th January 2010:
Snape 2 the rescue. Yey!! Cinderella's first ball. Yey!!

Author's Response: Yes, he's quite the Fred Astaire in this one... snort...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Haniewall87Starting Over: New Friendships

13th January 2010:
See no beauty...wierd place. Snape 2 the rescue of a fair maiden. Alas...

Author's Response: Snape finding himself in the Twilight Zone?
Ah, hopefully he's up to the challenge...

Thanks again... you're a sweetie and I appreciate the feedback!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Haniewall87Starting Over: The Position

13th January 2010:
I liked the magic bit, 4 a wizard 2 ask if he can show u magic. I'd have luvd 2 c the readheads face. Snape being the fairest of them all, thats interesting

Author's Response: Yeah, it veers slightly from the basic HP plot, but I was trying to come up with a bit more of an original story line for this particular fanfic, only because it makes it a little challenging and interesting to write. I loved your Mirror Mirror On the Wall vision of Snape.

Thanks for continuing to review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Haniewall87The Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: The Mad, Harry Beginning

19th November 2009:
Ohh you got snape pinned down. LOL!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Haniewall87Hardboiled: Hardboiled

19th November 2009:
Wharever happened to poor Ron? Will we ever find out?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login