Reading Reviews From Member: lovestings
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lovestingsOver My Head: Of Supposed Best Friends and Extreme Ginger Syndrome

6th April 2014:
Hello! So glad to see this story so I decided to pay it a visit and I'm glad I did!

I'm a BIG next generation lover and I am the writer or two current stories so I was glad to see a new one. I'm really loving this so far! The chapter was short but it gave a lot of information so it was still very nice!

I loved the ginger syndrome comment! It had me laughing so hard and really original! I can't wait to see more and hopefully you get some positive feedback! xx

Author's Response: thanks :) I'll be sure to update soon, or I'll try, anyway. Reviews are always inspiration for me to write more, and are greatly appreciated :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by lovestingsGet in Line: Death To Cats Everywhere

22nd September 2013:
Hi! So I found this story and decided to read all four chapters and can I just say that I am IN LOVE with this story. You are such a beautiful writer and you make me laugh so much. I seriously cracked up about the whole Jasper/Scorpius/Rose scenario. I found it endearing and funny. Let me also say I can't wait to see how this whole James/Mose relationship works out. I'm thrilled to have found this story and can't wait to see more! xx update soon!

Author's Response: Oh my god THANK YOU! I'm excited to see how the rest of the story turns out and I'm glad that you guys all want to see too. Hopefully I'll get the next chapter done soon xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by lovestingsBang: Emotional reunions are not to be held at best friend's weddings.

7th September 2013:
I have been dying for an update and I am so surprised that she is pregnant! I found this story around two weeks ago read the whole entire thing in a whole night with no sleep. I got addicted and it was amazing. I'm not gonna lie - I never liked Dan so the whole paralyzing doesn't bother as me that much. I don't really picture him that much with Lucy but maybe they'll be good for each other! I'm glad Aimee is back to at least talking with James and I'm really happy that Lucy finally got the wedding she deserved. Will Aimee ever find out what really happened with the car accident? I think it's a little bit weird for her to just believe this whole car racing like it's the norm. It may be for Dan but I couldn't picture James doing it. Can't wait for more xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by lovestingsI'm Nott in Love With Potter: Chapter 5

12th June 2013:
I finished reading and I really am enjoying the story! I can't wait to see where you go with this and how it'll all work out in the end!

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #5, by lovestingsI'm Nott in Love With Potter: Chapter 1

11th June 2013:
I really like how this is going! I'm off to read the other chapters! Check out my newest Albus story? xox

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Oh I saw that when i was looking for Al stories the other day and I was just about to read it but I didnt have time haha, promise i'll review! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by lovestingsThe Troubles Of Being A Malfoy: Potions Anomalies

10th June 2013:
This was super fun to read and I laughed a lot :)

Author's Response: Awww thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by lovestingsechoes in the darkness: stuck

3rd June 2013:
Hello,

This is a lovely start and I really enjoyed your style of writing! You have a beautiful flow of words and I like that this is more of a dark fanfic because I don't see many of them anymore. I'm slightly confused though on what happened to her. I think it may be just because I read too fast though. At first I thought she was blind but I have seemed to come to the conclusion that she was blinded during an accident that led to the deaths of her parents. Feel free to correct me if I am wrong! Anyways, your writing is lovely and I can't wait to see more.

- Lexi, xoxo

Author's Response: Hi! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I'm planning for this to be very angsty. Yes, she was blinded during the accident. I'm so sorry if that wasn't clear enough. I might have to check it again and edit it! Also, your comments on my writing made me smile really wide. I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Thank you so much for your review! More to come soon, stay tuned! ;*


 Report Review

Review #8, by lovestingsTeases, Winks, and A Whole Lot of Love: The Wedding

25th May 2013:
I just read all eight chapters and I'm in love! I cannot wait for more, girly! Hopefully you'll update soon. Such lovely writing!
- Lexi

Author's Response: Thank you! I love writing this story :) A new chapter should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by lovestingsThe Troubles Of Being A Malfoy: The Unbecoming Of My Innocence

20th May 2013:
So, what caught my attention was your hilarious story description. I sat here at my computer laughing at the simple line of,'I have no sex appeal', for god knows how long! Lovely story and I can't wait for more! I just posted an Albus.OC story in the que so when it is up i'd love for you to check it out. This made me smile though i'm curious, is this an Albus or James end up? Love them both so I don't care but still just curious :)

Author's Response: Actually I'm afraid I can't reveal who she'll end up with :p Sorry
And thank you, I spent so many times changing the story description I think I'm finally satisfied with it. Less is better right? And thank you, I love that you liked it:)
And yes I checked your story out. Your plots are amazing. You're an awesome writer ^_^
I just love your plotlines :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by lovestingsFalling into the arms of the Enemy : Head Girl Hermione

30th January 2011:
There are alot of mistakes no offense. No need for bolding. Overall I believe I will continue on to the next chapter. Hopefully the next chapters are a bit more clearer.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, from what i have heard they aren't much more of a help but i'm diligently working on clearing them up. So I hope that you stick with the story, Thanks for pointing out the Mistakes.

 Report Review

Review #11, by lovestingsSee.: In Which We Meet Our Heroine.

24th December 2010:
This is so cute!
I love the ending

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by lovestingsDelicate: I'm Not You

22nd November 2010:
Im leaving reviews every chapter or so.
I really liked this one.
Though I would have liked Ron to round on scorpius

 Report Review

Review #13, by lovestingsDelicate: Prologue: The Test

22nd November 2010:
That was so hilarious!
I know im a bit late reading this, but I heard it was amazing.
I love how she explained what would happen to her family, it was to funny (;

 Report Review

Review #14, by lovestingsJust Ordinary: Laney Becks: World Class Pessimist

27th October 2010:
I love this! very goood! :D
My first chapter to my JAMES{ll}/ OC isn't approved yet, sadly. I stopped writing last year but I am continuing again now. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! And that's cool, I'll be sure to check it out sometime. :)

ash


 Report Review

Review #15, by lovestingsI Hate This Part: I Hate This Part

20th May 2010:
Sad but wonderful (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by lovestingsHide and Seek: Malicious

11th April 2010:
I love this! (:Ineedmoree!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lovestingsWaiting for you: chapter 2

3rd February 2010:
Its a nice beginging, but you should try to be a bit more clearer sometimes :]

Author's Response: i'm so sorry for not replying earlier. actually i got pretty busy with my work so couldnt write further. but now tht i've read ur opinion i'm sure gonna try. thanx once again for reading and reviewing. take care :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by lovestingsThe day: Mudblood

30th January 2010:
So i have read this whole story already but however just in case you make some changes i am going to keep checking it out! :]So here are some tips just to make it a bit 'better'
1. When you have people talking it is quiet confusing. It looks as if you forgot to include some sentences from example with the hat talking, you never said hermione didn't want to be in slytherin.
2. Thus reading this, i understand the whole plot, however you should try to elaborate your writing style. For example i am the type of person who enjoys to either right it as if i am explaining a old tail i never told or write in third person.
3. Keep up the work, and never loose hope.
And also maybe you should get a banner, if usually attracts peoples attention :)
Check out my stuff and review, love.

Author's Response: Thanks but since im working on the sequel and other stories I won't be fixing this one! but i will keep it in mind as i write the ones im writing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lovestingsIt's Funny, It's Drama, It's Steamy, It's...Sirius?: Love Potions, Suicides, and Sports Bras

25th January 2010:
Hello. :) I am just trying to finish my first chapter of a sirius/OC story so i am reading a couple, mine is going to be based of the song Trouble by nevershoutnever (you should hear it if you haven't it is a great song) I wanted to let oyu know, that so far i like the story. I think it is interesting. :] WEll i am going to continue reading. I think it is always nice to leave a review if i have time, so here you go,.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review...I quite enjoy them...lul

I hope your story goes well, I'm sure I've heard Trouble, it does sound familiar...I'll look it up when I get the chance...

Thank you again for reviewing!! Enjoy the rest of the story!


 Report Review

Review #20, by lovestingsRoad to Recovery: Carriage Rides and Memories

15th January 2010:
GREAT. :] Sorry not a big review but i am in a bit of a rush sorry! 9/10

Author's Response: haha it's ok.any review is a nice review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lovestingsRoad to Recovery: Back to Hogwarts

15th January 2010:
Okay, so i love it! :] I know i am late with reading but i am going to read the next chapter and so on! :] You are a great writer just try to re-read and in the begining it was a bit odd, because you were expressing your view on her but thats okay! 10/10 rate and review my stuff?> I just submited a new story! not approved yet but it wil be soon! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! It's better late than never, in my point of view! I would love to read your story! and I hope you enjoyed the rest of mine!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lovestingsThe Pureblood: Chapter Two

30th December 2009:
Lovley, i love how blaise acted in this chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you! More to come!

 Report Review

Review #23, by lovestingsThe Pureblood: Chapter One

30th December 2009:
Ahmazing :) I understand i am really late reading this but my close friend recamended it to me and now i know why :) Really great cant wait to read more. I love Dramione and Blaise Zabini is one of my favorite characters, so you must know me so well :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad your friend recommended it to you! I take great pride in my work so when I hear that people like it, I get really happy and inspired to write more. I'll be updating soon so keep an eye out!

 Report Review

Review #24, by lovestingsSafe: Crucified

30th December 2009:
I Love it :) I know i dont review really often i only review if i have time. I wanted to apoligize for not reviewing more often for this great story. You are truley talented and i am jelous. Non of my stories are even have good then yours. You keep the reader begging for more. you leave us with cliffhangers and questions to put together. Honestly i am in love with draco and i think him and hermione are the forbidden love ment to be :)

Author's Response: Hello lovestings! I cannot think of a truer username :). I so appreciate your support. You are much, much to kind to me. I love your passion as a Dramione shipper, and I completely agree with you (but you cannot tell them I think so :). Never be disappointed in your own work - no one is perfect as a writer and practice is everything. Never ever quit :) Thank you for being so wonderful and I hope your New Year is fantastic. xoxo

 Report Review

Review #25, by lovestingsSafe: Revelations

29th December 2009:
Oh My gosh! This is so amazing! You are so talented! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm truly thrilled that you enjoyed! :) Have an amazing New Year! xoxo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>