Reading Reviews From Member: GinervaPotter002
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GinervaPotter002So It Continues : Their Letters (Chapter 13)

7th November 2009:
As long as he's not in the shower too? OK, NOW I know why it's rated +15. HAH! Plz stop with the Oliver/ Hermione thing? It's giving me a migrain.

Author's Response: sorry for the rating but they are hormonal teenagers. it's the age for such thoughts and ideas i feel anyway.
and i am sorry about Oliver and Hermione i know i am total Ron/Hermione gal myself but i feel like this is necessary, so you don't find even an ounce of cuteness in them? lol its ok i understand :)
thanks for all the reviews!!!
~prapti


 Report Review

Review #2, by GinervaPotter002So It Continues : Ill Be Seeing You (Chapter 12)

7th November 2009:
"So you know my bed is enough for both of us." WHAT WERE YOU THINKING???! XD Sorry about the rating but I just can't picture Hermione with anyone other than Ron.

Author's Response: well apparently neither can she lol sorry but it had to be done boys and their silly ideas :)
thanks for the review!
~prapti


 Report Review

Review #3, by GinervaPotter002So It Continues : Gifts (Chapter 11)

7th November 2009:
Awesome! I wish I could have that many presents for my birthday. XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by GinervaPotter002So It Continues : Spill (Chapter 10)

7th November 2009:
Awe. Threy're all happy. It's kinda weird, you know? How when ppl get older they get more restless? I think it's because they get more responsiblitys.

 Report Review

Review #5, by GinervaPotter002So It Continues : Overreaction (Chapter 9)

7th November 2009:
Yikes. I understand completly. Trust me I hear Fu** on the bus nearly everyday! I don't really like the part about tons of boys swarming around Hermione. I'm a Ron/Hermione shipper. I think I like gunny and Hermione better when their not drunk. XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by GinervaPotter002So It Continues : A Swift Breeze (Chapter 8)

7th November 2009:
The third Great War? XD HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
I like this chapter. Except for the part about the dust from the letter. Who sent that letter anyway?

 Report Review

Review #7, by GinervaPotter002So It Continues : Sweet Dreams (Chapter 7)

7th November 2009:
W.O.W. O.O Dramatic. But I like it! As your unconfirmed beta, YOu need several commas and you have many Capitalization errors in many spots throughout your story. XD Just Helping.

 Report Review

Review #8, by GinervaPotter002So It Continues : Subtle Hints (Chapter 6)

7th November 2009:
Did you have to mention that dumb Quidditch player? I love the house's description! I can almost see Hermione standing in the ocean-like bathroom. Wonderful! I also like how Hermione and Ron are getting closer. XD

 Report Review

Review #9, by GinervaPotter002So It Continues : Enlightenment (Chapter 5)

7th November 2009:
I don't really like the part about Hermione yelling at Ron. They do enough of that originally! XD

Plus why did Ron have to picture kissing Hermione's neck? Ugh...XD

 Report Review

Review #10, by GinervaPotter002So It Continues : Her Anchor (Chapter 4)

7th November 2009:
Can I plz be your beta? Do you already have one? Can I be it? Plz? Pretty, Pretty, Plz?

Author's Response: Do you really want the job? I am not sure what having a beta entails, do you get the chapters before i post them to edit? If you want the job then its yours cause I write i think and i write like I speak and just means no grammar :) so it would be really helpful if you wanted to beta, so let me know how we do this.
~prapti


 Report Review

Review #11, by GinervaPotter002So It Continues : Letting Go (Chapter 3)

7th November 2009:
Looks like Hermione's more convincing than Ron. XD

 Report Review

Review #12, by GinervaPotter002So It Continues : The End of their Stories (Chapter 2)

7th November 2009:
What a sweet ending!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GinervaPotter002So It Continues : So It Resumes (Chapter 1)

7th November 2009:
Do you already have a beta? I would love to be your beta! But if you already have one...then I'll just be a fan.

 Report Review

Review #14, by GinervaPotter00212+ Scenes of a Mild Sexual Nature Tutorial: 12+ Scenes of a Mild Sexual Nature Tutorial

4th November 2009:
aww. how sweet. your just staff but you write good storyies. not that that means anything. I'm just a kid! thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by GinervaPotter00215+ Scenes of a Sexual Nature Tutorial: 15+ Scenes of a Sexual Nature Tutorial

4th November 2009:
. .
O
wow. tense. I'm inspired. but none of your tutorials are really er, tutorials. You should make them like writing books and not just examaples. just a suggestion. thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by GinervaPotter002Secrets and Masks: Breakfast and Cariage Rides

3rd November 2009:
I JUST LOVE YOUR STORIES! THEY ARE SO GOOD! Could you give me some writing tips? I'm only in 5th grade but I take advanced math. sort of. that's not important. could you help me? thank you!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!! Lol. wow, I remember 5th grade. I think I started writing around then. But that wasn't very good. It actually kinda sucked, but I've edited over all that and it looks okay now. Yay!
But I was behind in math because I couldn't multiply or divide. Well, not behind, but regular. And now Geometry and Algebra are the easiest things ever. Yay for calculators!
And I'm off on a tangent again. Of course.
thanks a bunch for the review!
love always
chocolate119


 Report Review

Review #17, by GinervaPotter002Secrets and Masks: Mornings

3rd November 2009:
I really love this story! You have such talent. Could you help me? Will you be my friend? Thank you!

Author's Response: Awww, thank you! I'm glad you liked it! And I'm always looking for new friends;) Lol.
love always
chocolate119


 Report Review

Review #18, by GinervaPotter002Harry Potter and the Power of Love: Chapter 1

3rd November 2009:
I love this story! Please read and review mine. Which is Beginning. I need help with writing. I really want to be an author when I grow up. How do you do that fancy
, `,,`,,`,,` ,, `,
thing? Please be my friend. BTW my name is Saetbyull. What's yours? I love the story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login