Reading Reviews From Member: seamussusan09
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by seamussusan09In Bloom: Prologue

12th February 2010:
Aw It's really beautiful

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by seamussusan09Never Let Go: Promise

3rd February 2010:
Aww I love the Neville/Hannah Ship so cute
I know most people wanted Neville/Luna but your story about Hannah is so beautiful, it brings out her character which we never seen in the books because we only got to see that side in deathly hollows with Ernie and Seamus. It is really sweet

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review :) The novel should be up soon, as I've just put it in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #3, by seamussusan09Now You Know: Falling

27th January 2010:
I have not been on HPFF in ages..
I love this story so beautiful
I love Padma and Terry together so sweet
I love the idea of their first date so cute

Author's Response: ha, thank you so much for the amazingly positive feedback. this story was sort of a spur of the moments thing so i had mixed opinions about it but i am glad to see that you enjoyed it a lot. (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by seamussusan09You'll Never Walk Alone: You'll Never Walk Alone

27th December 2009:
I love this story so beautiful
I have never heard of people shipping Hermoine/Cedric
But I love Hermoine/Cedric so lovely :-)
I love the bit where Cedric says I want you to be my wife.
So sweet

Author's Response: thank you so much for the lovely review. it means a lot to me that you liked this as much as you did and were willing to leave your thoughts behind in a review. thanks for your undying support!! Happy Holidays!! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by seamussusan09Inventing a Lie: A Truth Unfolds

19th December 2009:
Beautiful Story
It has a wonderful meaning to it like it's someone's mind talking about their feelings for that pairing
I still love Andromeda and Ted as always

Author's Response: ha, same here. Ted/Andromeda all the way!! thanks for the review dear. you always know how to make me smile!

 Report Review

Review #6, by seamussusan09The Dark Side of the Sunshine: My Fondess of You

8th December 2009:
Wonderful story so beautiful
I loved how you portrayed Astoria on how you think she will be like because she is one of those characters no one knows about. I am writing a Draco/Astoria story now which such be on my user soon

Author's Response: thank you very much for your lovely review. i did not really know how to portray Astoria when i originally wrote this story but this is what i came up with and i am very pleased to hear that you liked it. i will have to check out your new story when i get the chance. thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #7, by seamussusan09Without a Prayer: Secrets

8th December 2009:
Beautiful story
I love the way you wrote it out.
It shows Dean and Harry both love Ginny and Ginny has to choose the right boy of her heart.

Author's Response: thanks a bunch! i find it so amazing that you are supporting all of my stories so diligently. i cannot thank you enough for everything.

 Report Review

Review #8, by seamussusan09Chaos: Chaos

8th December 2009:
Beautiful Story
I love how Fleur speaks her own mind about Cedric's death
Bill and Fleur are one of my favourite ships in the Harry Potter books and Cedric is a really lovely guy may he rest in peace in story book heaven :-)

Author's Response: yes, may he rest in peace. :)

thanks again for supporting me so graciously. your thoughts are always sincere and overwhelmingly beautiful. thank you so much.


 Report Review

Review #9, by seamussusan09Trevor: Lost and Found

29th November 2009:
Cute Story
I love how you put a missing part of the first HP book about the Neville/Trevor part and how Neville meets all his new friends on the train

 Report Review

Review #10, by seamussusan09Color Blind: Color Blind

29th November 2009:
Beautiful Story.

I love the fact that we are inside Andromeda's mind and we read how she is in love with Ted and how she feels she wants to believe the kindness in the heart rather then join her sisters with the deatheaters.

Author's Response: thanks again for yet another lovely review. you are really putting a smile on my face with all of the compliments that you are leaving me. i try my hardest to appeal to readers and i am incredibly pleased to see that i am doing an okay job. thanks again for all of your support so far. i really, really, appreciate it and can't thank you enough.

 Report Review

Review #11, by seamussusan09Hold Your Heart Close: Hold You Heart Close

25th November 2009:
Beautiul Story
I was supprised when I heard Hannah and Neville got married
but I think it's a cute ship. I can see Hannah having a childhood crush on Neville.

Author's Response: ^^^ oh, me too. i can definitely picture Hannah having a little crush on Neville as a younger student at least. thanks for the lovely review! i really, really appreciate it! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by seamussusan09The Way You Eat: All I Want for Christmas is You

25th November 2009:
Cool Story
I'm also a slash shipper of Crabbe or Goyle
I always wondered how Goyle coped with Crabbe's death

 Report Review

Review #13, by seamussusan09Wonderful: Wonderful

25th November 2009:
I love this story
so sweet
I love how you softed the Lavender character from HBP and made her a friend of Ginny and Hermoine.
Seamus/Lavender is a cute pairing
Wonderful Tonight was a beautiful song by Eric Clapton

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login