Reading Reviews From Member: readerwriter4ever
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by readerwriter4everThe Hogwarts Bucket List: How It All Started.

7th November 2010:
Hey! I decided to read your story after you sent me the link (: its good but it could use some more proof reading. Their are a few spelling mistakes. Everyone has them it happens! HAHA Well, definetally keep writing and I'll keep reading(:

*readerwriter4ever

Author's Response: Thank you! :) Yeah, I read back through this and realized that too... I used a different word processer for this chapter though and usually I have spell check hahah ;D thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by readerwriter4everSome Serious Issues: Finding a Replacement

10th October 2010:
YAY! you finally updated! couious to see what happens! love the story so far!

Author's Response: yes! I FINALLY updated! FINALLY! and I'm about to start updating again soon! Yeay!

 Report Review

Review #3, by readerwriter4everHazard: Finally

2nd October 2010:
I look everyday for the next chapter! I love this story! Update again asap!

Author's Response: I will as soon as possible! I'm glad you're enjoying it! ^_^

~K


 Report Review

Review #4, by readerwriter4everHazard: Trance

15th July 2010:
im still LOVING this story!

Author's Response: And I'm LOVING you! Haha, figuratively, of course. Thank you for the review.

~K


 Report Review

Review #5, by readerwriter4everHazard: Weapon

1st July 2010:
Hey!
I went on a week long camping trip and decided to read your story while there. I printed out the first seven chapters and was toatally sucked in. I was reading it by the fire and my friend snatched it out of my hand and began to make fun of me for reading fanfiction she started to read it out loud very dramadically. She read a chapter and when i looked around 6 of my friends are staring at her totatlly intrigued. They made me read the rest of what i had of the story out loud to them because they liked it so much! I LOVE the story!

Author's Response: By far the BEST review I've EVER read! Haha, that's amazing, I laughed out loud and read this to my mother. I do hope you and your intrigued friends keep reading!! Haha, thank you so much.

~K


 Report Review

Review #6, by readerwriter4everThe Freaks: The Freaks

23rd May 2010:
nice! thats an interesting take(: I enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Great! I'm glad to know you liked it. :) Thank you for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by readerwriter4everAnything?: same as story title

8th April 2010:
Love it.love it love it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by readerwriter4everPadfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines: Padfoot and Prongs' top pick-up lines

3rd April 2010:
Nice.lol I wrote a fic recently that had pick up lines in it.lol and I liked ur little comments lol

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad you like it. I like funny fics, theres not enough of thm on this site.
I'll read yours as soon as I can.


 Report Review

Review #9, by readerwriter4everBecoming Lupin: Prologue: Revelations

28th February 2010:
Good job! YAY! Remus! Please write more as i am courious of what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks! well it involves a book, a time turner and a little sandy haired boy...

 Report Review

Review #10, by readerwriter4everA Family Reunion: Accidental Reunion

21st February 2010:
I like it a lot! Its a realy good start to getting Dudly back into Harrys life. I have always wondered what happened to the Dursleys!

 Report Review

Review #11, by readerwriter4everRandom Acts of Insanity : Live Out Loud

14th February 2010:
Very Very cute! I LOVED it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it, because it was so much fun to write. Thanks for reviewing!

Darcy


 Report Review

Review #12, by readerwriter4everAn Abundance of Treacle: A Sticky Revenge

16th January 2010:
HILLARIOUS! I laughed out loud!

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I'm so happy it made you laugh!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by readerwriter4everBellatrix- Darkness Will Prevail: I am a Death Eater.

8th December 2009:
WOW! It just shows how insane she is lol!

Author's Response: Yeah, she's pretty crazy isn't she! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by readerwriter4everHomenum Revelio: Homenum Revelio

8th December 2009:
thats realy cool! I never thought of that!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Although DA Jones suggested the perspective. Thanks for reviewing...

-Raveneye


 Report Review

Review #15, by readerwriter4everAll Weasley Girl: Rose Weasley: All Weasley Girl

6th December 2009:
Cute! lol I enjoyed reading it!

Author's Response: Thanks much. I love hearing reviews! They make me want to write more xD

 Report Review

Review #16, by readerwriter4everBeautiful Nightmare: Beautiful Nightmare

5th December 2009:
Im reading romeo and juliet in english and we just got to this part hehe! Its good!

 Report Review

Review #17, by readerwriter4everWizard Spin the Bottle: i'm in charge

5th December 2009:
AW That was realy cute

Author's Response: thanks. i try. check out my other stories too (they are pretty cute too) and i always love getting reveiws so thanks for taking the time to write. i really am glad you did so. tell your friends. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by readerwriter4everFrom the Outside: A Percy and Audrey Story

4th December 2009:
GREAT I LOVE ALL THE DEATAILS!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you enjoyed this.

 Report Review

Review #19, by readerwriter4everOne Hour Left: Before You Die, You See Life Flashing Through Your Eyes

30th November 2009:
OMG I LOVED IT SO MUCH! I LOVE the last line!

Author's Response: oh thank you so much! it means alot :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by readerwriter4everA Different Take On Things: Part One: On The Platform

30th November 2009:
its good lol i loved it, great writing!

Author's Response: Thanks:) It's nice to know you enjoyed it:)
-Emma xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by readerwriter4everWith Enough Nerve: With Enough Nerve

17th November 2009:
I love Fred and George and this fic made me so happy!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!

This fic actually highly depressed me, except the end, haha.


 Report Review

Review #22, by readerwriter4everBal Masqué: May I have this dance?

17th November 2009:
YAY THAT WAS SO GOOD! The only thing that would make it better would be more discription.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm so glad you liked it!! It's my first story, so I was a bit nervous what you all would think. Thanks again for reviewing, it means a lot to me!!
~Beej


 Report Review

Review #23, by readerwriter4everA Quidditch Story: A Quidditch Story

15th November 2009:
OH MY GOSH I LOVED IT!!! ITS FUNNY AND SAD AND IT HAS SUSPENSE!!! IM ADDING THIS TO MY FAVORITES!

 Report Review

Review #24, by readerwriter4everForget Me: Forget me

15th November 2009:
thats realy good! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by readerwriter4everDreading the Moon: Dreading the Moon

14th November 2009:
WAHO AMAZING!

-love Paige :)

Author's Response: This was my friend paige on my account just to clairify!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>