Reading Reviews From Member: Lily_Ginny_Mione
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily_Ginny_MioneOur Little Secret: Niffler

25th April 2011:
I actually love you for including Nick Knowles and the team.
LOVING THIS STORY!
Well done :) xxoo

Author's Response: D'oh, the site ate my reply! Not that it isn't easy to remember--I love you for loving the story and the references! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lily_Ginny_MioneI'll Be Seeing You: What the Hell

4th April 2011:
THANK YOU FOR THIS AMAZING CHAPTER!
I've had flu for two weeks and it was so nice to log on and find TWO NEW CHAPTERS!
It's amazing, thank you! xxoo

Author's Response: I'm glad i made you day! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily_Ginny_MioneHelp Me, Please: Dinner with the Parents

31st October 2010:
Wow. Can I just say - I always usually comment on every single chapter, but I loved this so much I couldn't bare to waste any more time with writing a shining review!
Everything is absolutely perfect. I just ... words honestly fail me with how amazing and beautifully written this is.
It's taken me HOURS sat in front of a computer screen reading every chapter back to back. It's been HEAVEN. I'm so sad to have to wait for the next chapter!
Love. Love. Love.

Author's Response: You just made my... like, YEAR. Seriously.
Thank you so so so so much. SO SO much! That's such a lovely thing to say at it has made me want to really get on with the next chapters! LOL!
It takes a while, trust me! LOL. Every few paragraphs I'm like "Err, no... that's terrible *Delete*... actually-- *UNDO!*" LOL. :)
Thank you so much for reading too. I'll try to get the next chapter up as soon as I can.
Thank you again! xxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily_Ginny_MioneMagnetism: Losing Control

15th January 2010:
Yay yay yay!
He's in love with her! He admitted it! Oh I could SING!
B...but he's going to be a Death Eater. =(. You had so better make this a happy ending ... ;)
Love it.
~xo♥♥♥

Author's Response: thank you for all of your reviews!!! ah you made my day!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily_Ginny_MioneMagnetism: Reconciliation

15th January 2010:
Aah. Hermione is so amazing.
I feel for her when she goes and begs for forgivness and I am so annoyed at Ron when he over-reacts.
~xxoo♥

Author's Response: thanks for the feedback!!

much love!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily_Ginny_MioneMagnetism: Chosen

15th January 2010:
I feel so sorry for her. Not only because of Draco (although that is a contributing factor), but because of Harry and when he says he will fight for her. That must put her in such a difficult position.
Love it!
~xxoo♥

Author's Response: thanks so much :) there will be a new chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily_Ginny_MioneMagnetism: The Highest Tower

15th January 2010:
Such beautiful writing. Seriously. I adore your style.
~xxoo♥

Author's Response: Thank you for such a wonderful compliment. I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily_Ginny_MioneMagnetism: Humiliation

15th January 2010:
Oh life. I feel so sorry for Mione right now. I understand why Draco is being the way he is, but it's still so upsetting for Hermione to be called ... a ... [whispers] Mudblood. *Shudders*.
Love it.
~xxoo♥

Author's Response: Haha :) I know! But that's alright because you will be happier with the upcoming chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily_Ginny_MioneMagnetism: Confusion

15th January 2010:
Wow wow wow wow.
I love love LOVE it!!
~xxoo♥

Author's Response: Yay! I am so happy that you think so highly of it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily_Ginny_MioneMagnetism: Rock Bottom

15th January 2010:
Aw! I can feel tears stinging my eyes as I read that last bit. That was wonderful, my dear and I can't wait for the next chapter!!
~xxoo♥

Author's Response: OH you are just so kind :)


Thank you so much! xoxoxoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily_Ginny_MioneMagnetism: Weak

13th January 2010:
Woah. Intense or what. I loved it so so so much.
Eep!
~xxoo♥

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Stay tuned for future chapters, and please tell me what you think! I love feedback!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily_Ginny_Mionerenaissance: Project

10th January 2010:
*Reads A/N, "Ohh" and puts down burning torch and pitchfork*

WOW! I loved it! N'aww I feel soo sorry for Harry when he sees Dean with our beloved Gin-ners.

You are paranoid, sweetie. This chapter is perfect - I know what it feels like to have writers block half way through a story, so I completely understand. [Sympathy].

The next chapter should be interessting, seeing Mione with Draco, telling him things will be such a great character relationship building period. Can't wait!

Hurry, hurry!

~xxoo♥

Author's Response: Gosh you have got to be one of the sweetest people alive!!! :D Haha the first part about the torch and pitchforks made me laugh.
Awww im glad you liked this chapter :) Yes writers block really is a pain blehhh XP
The next chapter WILL be interesting! :D I am determined to make it like that. From here on out there will be many ups and downs in their relationship.

THANKS SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW! Stay tuned for Chapter 4!!

xoxo,
wishfulthinking


 Report Review

Review #13, by Lily_Ginny_MioneToxic: Winning Draco Back

18th December 2009:
I. Love. It.
I feel so heartbroken for Mione and annoyed at Lucius' use of 'Crucio' on Draco ... isn't that child abuse?
I'm really enjoying this, sweetie =)
~xxoo
100/10

Author's Response: aw, thanks Hun, XD
I'm gonna hopefully get in one more update before the queues close for Christmas, but, i plan to be writing loads over the holidays, XD


 Report Review

Review #14, by Lily_Ginny_MioneToxic: Toxic

18th December 2009:
AWWW!!
I love it I love it I LOVE IT! Sweetie, you're amazing!
~xxoo

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily_Ginny_MioneToxic: The Burrow

18th December 2009:
Very sexy ;)
The new Hermione's growing on me =D
~xxoo

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily_Ginny_Mionerenaissance: The Heads Dormitory

18th December 2009:
Can't wait for the next chapter, darling!
Very nice, keep it up!
~xxoo

Author's Response: Thank youu! :D!
Im a bit over halfway done with chapter 3! it should be up sometime next week!
stay tuned! *blows kisses*

xoxo,
wishfulthinking


 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily_Ginny_Mionerenaissance: A New Year

18th December 2009:
Oh I like it. Deffinately ;)
~xxoo

Author's Response: Gracias chica XD thanks so much for the review!

xoxo,
wishfulthinking


 Report Review

Review #18, by Lily_Ginny_MioneNo One Can Love a Liar: In Which Everything Changes

6th December 2009:
WOW WOW WOW
What more can I say?!
~xxoo

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you like it so much!

Ced x


 Report Review

Review #19, by Lily_Ginny_MioneNo One Can Love a Liar: In Which The Truth Is Revealed

6th December 2009:
Hey! You're the same age as me!
Awesome Ff by the way - if you have the time, please could you check out mine and review?
I love how you've made everything fit and I am loving it more and more!
~xxoo

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I'll read it as soon as I can! Sorry for the delay in response! Thanks for all of the reviews!

Ced x


 Report Review

Review #20, by Lily_Ginny_MioneNo One Can Love a Liar: In Which Lily Goes Running

6th December 2009:
OH. WOW.
CLIFF HANGER HERE! I'm screaming at the computer screen *laughs*
~xxoo

Author's Response: So am I! But only due to the awesome reviews I'm getting! And frustration over Writer's Block, but still! Thanks so much!

Ced x


 Report Review

Review #21, by Lily_Ginny_MioneWonderful Tonight: Underneath This Smile

6th December 2009:
I love how Sirius, Remus and James tease her and act like her brothers =D Very sweet!
~xxoo

Author's Response: =D Thanks a ton for the review! Love them, just don't get them very often. . .so thank you! ^.^

Brothers is exactly what I was aiming for! Very glad that you got that, and liked the story. =) I hope to see you later on in further chapters!

The Key


 Report Review

Review #22, by Lily_Ginny_MioneWonderful Tonight: Confessions

6th December 2009:
AW!
I love how they all stick up for her!
Keep writing!
~xxoo

Author's Response: Thank you! I wanted them to all be really supportive of her, they are her best friends, like brothers. =)

I will! The next chapter was just posted, and in a minute here I'm going to submit the next one for validation. Keep reading! And reviews are much appreciated! ^_^

The Key


 Report Review

Review #23, by Lily_Ginny_MioneReckless: Family Business

8th November 2009:
Woah! That was pretty intense! Loving it!!
~xxoo♥

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lily_Ginny_MioneReckless: Reckless

8th November 2009:
Wow, I really liked that! You're a really clever writer =)
~xxoo♥

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lily_Ginny_MioneSimply Secrets: The Beginning: Meeting Lexi and Severus

8th November 2009:
AW! I'm loving this so far!!
Keep it up =)
~xxoo♥

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>