Reading Reviews From Member: ms simone
  
350 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms simoneWhat You've Given Me: Chapter 7

21st April 2015:
wonder going to happen now!! enjoy the last 6 chapies of the story... looking forward to see what next for hermione/draco, the children.. how she respond to her friends? glad draco told her friends off..

Author's Response: thanks so much for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms simoneBlood Bound: One

20th April 2015:
love it.. who cause the bond: was it severeus or hermione/ draco?

Author's Response: That will be in the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ms simoneThinking Of You: Love Me Sweet

4th April 2015:
what could happen to hermione!! love that d/h finally got together, were married...

 Report Review

Review #4, by ms simoneCircle of Love: What the Future Holds

2nd April 2015:
love the drama and romance that following the main characters!! maybe one day the story will be coninued..

 Report Review

Review #5, by ms simoneUnraveling Secrets: XXX

15th March 2015:
Forget all about this amazing fanfic for some reason! Great ending: happy that Sophie play the q. game caught the snitch!! Glad she is well, Draco & Ginny doing a great job as parents!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ms simoneScars: Reactions

14th February 2015:
love the title.. think the title sum of the chapie!! great job!!

Author's Response: Yeah the chapter title kind of says it all, doesn't it. I guess I like to keep it simple. Glad you're enjoying it and thanks again for the review. X

 Report Review

Review #7, by ms simoneA GOOD SOUL: Departure

14th February 2015:
looking forward to see what!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ms simoneTangled Web: Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

13th January 2015:
love how the fake realtionship between draco Hermione, turn in to the real thing!! Love the up and down, drama filled chapies!! hopefully soon the story will continued..

 Report Review

Review #9, by ms simoneA History of Magic: Amortentia

31st December 2014:
love the plot!! maybe one day the story will continued!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ms simoneA Mudblood's Secret Past: Today's History

10th December 2014:
great scene with harry & draco.. love the chapie!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ms simoneA Mudblood's Secret Past: Unexpected Help

10th December 2014:
like this new draco! hope to find out why hermione's appearance is different!! 7 stars on the story, so far!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ms simoneSlytherin and Gryffindor: Christmas Shopping

28th November 2014:
love how the story is progressing.. like pairing of marcus & hermione!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ms simoneSlytherin and Gryffindor: Returning to Hogwarts

28th November 2014:
onward to see what next in the story!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ms simoneEchoes from the Past: To Lie or Not to Lie?

28th November 2014:
wish there was more to the story!!! love to severus react when harry tell him that he is his father!! overall story: 8 stars rating

 Report Review

Review #15, by ms simoneThe House Potions: Epilogue: My Poison

20th November 2014:
great chapie!!! love how voldie was destroyed!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ms simoneThe House Potions: The Storm, pt. 3

20th November 2014:
draco should have been on his guard! never who at hogwart could harm him.. hope draco will be okay.. onward to see what next..

 Report Review

Review #17, by ms simoneA Bitter Day: First times and brown hoods

14th November 2014:
love the plot! hope draco find his answer soon!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ms simoneFairytaled : Books

24th October 2014:
an interesting plot!! onward to see what next!!

Author's Response: Well, thank you! I hope you've been enjoying it so far! Thank you for the review, it really does mean a lot. :)

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #19, by ms simoneTheir Story : Death and Sadness

24th October 2014:
looking forward to seeing how hermione will mnage her new responibity as a parent.. great job!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ms simoneIs Blood Always Thicker Than Water?: Blood

22nd October 2014:
the drama that is going on: with hermione finding out that she voldie's grand daughter, the kids and auors off to black castle!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ms simoneIs Blood Always Thicker Than Water?: Partners

22nd October 2014:
enjoying the story, so much!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ms simoneThe Half-Blood Princess: The Memory Chest

3rd October 2014:
draco & hermione should be together, since feel emotionally connect to him.. love it!!

Author's Response: thanks so much for commenting. To be honest, I haven't yet decided what the end of the story will be like

 Report Review

Review #23, by ms simone'Till Death Do Us Part: Happily NEVER After

3rd October 2014:
overall wonderful chapie.. sound like draco wanted to stay marriage to hermione ( from his chat with blaise) 8 stars

Author's Response: thanks! he really wanted to stay with her, but sometimes it isn't always up to that person...

thanks so much for R&R! xoxo


 Report Review

Review #24, by ms simoneIt's... Complicated.: Two-Faced

2nd August 2014:
love the plot!! what did draco write in the journal!!

Author's Response: You may - or may not- find out what he wrote...(;
I haven't quite decided yet!!(:
I'm so glad you like it; I was quite nervous to post it, but you made me feel good about it!(:
Feel free to give me bad criticism too, though!(:
I know there's always room for improvement!
Thank you for making me smile!
More updates to come!!
~Bzzzimabee


 Report Review

Review #25, by ms simoneThe Snitch Life: The Plan

30th July 2014:
love the plot and characters so much!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>