Reading Reviews From Member: ms simone
  
421 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms simoneA Foreign Affair: Chapter 10

8th April 2016:
Wondering if James had enough time to do any searching! Great scene with kitchen..

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms simoneBetter Dig Two: Chapter 4: Unplanned

8th April 2016:
Great dialogue!! Draco made several good points concerning Ron, the state of her marriage.. Hope to read more soon...

 Report Review

Review #3, by ms simoneThe Foxmere Catastrophe or How I Fell in Love with an Insufferable Git: Meeting Mrs. Payne

10th February 2016:
hope to read more of the story, soon!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ms simoneThe Foxmere Catastrophe or How I Fell in Love with an Insufferable Git: The Tiny Dancer Incident

10th February 2016:
love it... ginny's friends' heart in the right place!! a vacation sound like a good idea..

 Report Review

Review #5, by ms simoneA Foreign Affair: Chapter 9

10th February 2016:
hope they learn something interesting from their neighbors soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ms simoneScars: Leaving

10th February 2016:
love every moment of the chapie!! the scene with hermione saying good bye to harry and ron!! love she bare her soul to draco!!

Author's Response: Aw thank you. Can you believe that originally I wasn't actually going to write the goodby scene between them. I realised pretty quickly that I would be an idiot if I didn't. Anyway I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the lovely review and keep an eye out for the next chapter. X

 Report Review

Review #7, by ms simoneWrapped in Red: Chapter 9: Dark Sky Days

10th February 2016:
heartbreaking scene with draco and hermione!! even more so hermione will not recalled the conversation!! update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I'm pleased you like the chapter

 Report Review

Review #8, by ms simoneTengu and a Daughter of Ninja: The Secret of Kappa’s Egg

10th February 2016:
love the various scenes in the story!! great detail the scene with draco and hanna..

Author's Response: Thank you for stopping by, ms simone! I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. Your comment will keep me continuing this story. Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ms simoneDestiny Beckons: 6. Sincerely, Anonymous

3rd December 2015:
hermione has a long way to go in helping severus!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ms simoneBetter Dig Two: Makes Me Wonder

3rd December 2015:
think draco see connected to hermione's son! update soon...

Author's Response: Huh? Thanks so reading and reviewing. Glad you like the fic. More will be up soon.

xx-Ellie


 Report Review

Review #11, by ms simoneBetter Dig Two: A Beautiful Disaster

3rd December 2015:
i'm surprised that hermione decided to marry ron and didn't wonder who etamin's father is!

Author's Response: Oh she wondered. Every day. But she still loved Ron, after everything. If you read on all will be explained *winks*

 Report Review

Review #12, by ms simoneWrapped in Red: Chapter 1: Christmas Cheer

22nd November 2015:
cool idea!! interesting to read who sign up for gift exchange!! great job!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm pleased you like the concept. I will be updating again very soon.
xx-Ellie


 Report Review

Review #13, by ms simoneBetter Dig Two: A Terrible Love

22nd November 2015:
love the 1st chapie... looking forward to more of this interesting story!!

Author's Response: Me too, love. It's coming... It's just taking me a while. Thanks for reading and reviewing.
xx-Ellie


 Report Review

Review #14, by ms simoneWinds of Abomination : Drop Your Guard

21st November 2015:
like the hermione's decision so should could spend more time with her family! hope it work out...

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading my story :) I'm glad u like it. Keep reading to see the outcome ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ms simoneWinds of Abomination : Melody of Life

17th November 2015:
great plot.. looking forward to reading more...

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am glad you are so far enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ms simoneTragedy of Life: Surprises Shock the Weasley's and Potter

6th October 2015:
like it... did hermione know she was pregnant before now? why did severus come from? maybe one day, the story will be updated!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ms simoneStarfall: Seal Our Fate

6th October 2015:
like it.. so now meadows is death, also with the innocent witch!! onward to see next.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ms simoneA Foreign Affair: Chapter 3

6th October 2015:
like the plot and the characters are interesting bunches of wizards and witches!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by ms simoneAmor est Vita: Tell Me a Story

1st September 2015:
a powerful ending.. but i understand why minevera had to die. wish severus could have been save..like augusta's statement about her dear friends who has passed on, love for her family...

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ms simoneAmor est Vita: And the Devil Begged for Mercy

31st August 2015:
bella has never had voldmort's heart (because he doesn't have one) but minevera had tom's heart.. that why bellatrix is so jealous of minevra... hope they have another battle of world or duel again!! love scenes between severus and minevra so far in this great plot!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love writing Minerva and Severus scenes.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ms simoneAmor est Vita: Fallen

31st August 2015:
wonder why alster's wife was killed? onward to see what next for the trio.

Author's Response: Moody's wife was a muggleborn...and he was an auror in the fight against Voldemort.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ms simoneAmor est Vita: Dark Magic

31st August 2015:
enjoying this little moment between minevera and tom!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ms simoneAmor est Vita: Until Death Do Us Part

31st August 2015:
so tom want her to return to hogwart!! wonder why she gave harry her memories and letters, instead of telling him herself. like seeing minevra as young witch, and her interaction with her friends...

Author's Response: Minerva never thought she would be back at Hogwarts or see Harry again...I'm so glad you've enjoyed the memories!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ms simoneAmor est Vita: Young Love

31st August 2015:
look real true love for tom and minevera! think tom has a point concerning minevera!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ms simoneAmor est Vita: Escaping with the Traitor

31st August 2015:
great plot! love the duel between minevera and bellatrix! so is she really powerful or its just her wand!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>