Reading Reviews From Member: ms simone
  
433 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms simoneA New Beginning: Hogwarts Express

23rd November 2016:
hope to read another chapie soon!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms simoneThe Pureblood: Chapter Twenty-One

28th August 2016:
now astoris know what deal really is- draco and hermione is staying togather!!

Author's Response: Yep, but will that stop her? :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ms simoneThe Pureblood: Chapter Twenty

20th August 2016:
wondering what going on.. why does blaise seem to have bad luck!

Author's Response: Aawww... It's not bad luck, really... It will be explained in the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ms simoneI'll always love you..maybe: Into the Light

2nd August 2016:
looking forward to seeing if ginny will really go back to harry or go forward with draco!!

Author's Response: Who knows?

 Report Review

Review #5, by ms simoneCygnus Black III and His Three Daughters: Narcissa

17th July 2016:
looking forward to finding what other information that harry will find on his grandfather!!

Author's Response: Thank you for kind comment, I'll be back to this story ASAP.
:)


 Report Review

Review #6, by ms simoneThe Pureblood: Chapter Fourteen

9th July 2016:
loving the plot!! interesting that hermione and blaise both dreams!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) There's so much more to come.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ms simone'Till Death Do Us Part: Epilogue

9th June 2016:
sad the story is over!! overall amazing story!!!

Author's Response: Aw thanks! And thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ms simoneSaving Severus Snape : xii.

9th June 2016:
like the friendship between hermione and severus!! overall an interesting plot!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ms simoneDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Draco and his House Elves

4th June 2016:
touching scene with draco and house elves!!

Author's Response: ms simone,

You have been so kind in leaving so many reviews. I appreciate it very much and only hope that you continued to the end. :)
And yes, Draco has a special soft spot for these lovely creatures.

Thanks again for so many reviews.
Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #10, by ms simoneDelilah's Black Book of Poems: The Animagus in the Library

4th June 2016:
wonder who prof. mcg love love? love draco's animal form!

Author's Response: ms simone,

The answer to that does come later. You will read of tragedy that happened to her. And yes, so happy that you liked Draco's Animagus! In my mind's eye, he simply cannot be anything else. I'm such a huge fan of his. LOL!

DW


 Report Review

Review #11, by ms simoneDelilah's Black Book of Poems: If My Eyes are Sad

4th June 2016:
love what d and h's vault!! onward to see what what next.

Author's Response: ms simone,

Thank you so much. I really loved writing about their vaults and enjoyed the pictograms and messages. Appreciate the comment...

Thanks,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #12, by ms simoneDelilah's Black Book of Poems: The Art in Dark Arts

4th June 2016:
glad lavender saw draco as human being, beside pansy and other!! great moment between pansy and vaden!!

Author's Response: ms simone,

Ah, yes, so glad you liked this chapter, especially Pansy/Vaden. :)

Thanks again,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #13, by ms simoneDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Magical Art and Black Canvas Vaults

4th June 2016:
like the idea of magical art gallery and lavender joining with pansy on the committee

Author's Response: ms simone,

So glad that you liked the idea for the art show. Yes, his scheming should end up helping Lavender. We shall see...

Thanks so much!
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #14, by ms simoneDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Surrounded by Magical Graffiti - Part 2

4th June 2016:
love the story!! great scene with draco and his grandfather in the earlier chapies! like the change i see in draco.

Author's Response: ms simone,

Well, thank you so much for your repeated reviews. These earlier chapters are quite light-hearted compared to what is coming. Thanks so much again for commenting!

Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #15, by ms simoneHarry Potter and the Daughter of Light: Towards Deliverance

4th June 2016:
the drama is heating up with bella on side of the corridor and roderick and niall from the other side with maeve and remus is the midde... enjoying the plot so much. you would thought harry woud have a plan,when to rescue his teacher. (he should train to fight)

 Report Review

Review #16, by ms simoneBetter Dig Two: Chapter 4: Unplanned

8th April 2016:
Great dialogue!! Draco made several good points concerning Ron, the state of her marriage.. Hope to read more soon...

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ms simoneThe Foxmere Catastrophe or How I Fell in Love with an Insufferable Git: Meeting Mrs. Payne

10th February 2016:
hope to read more of the story, soon!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ms simoneThe Foxmere Catastrophe or How I Fell in Love with an Insufferable Git: The Tiny Dancer Incident

10th February 2016:
love it... ginny's friends' heart in the right place!! a vacation sound like a good idea..

 Report Review

Review #19, by ms simoneScars: Leaving

10th February 2016:
love every moment of the chapie!! the scene with hermione saying good bye to harry and ron!! love she bare her soul to draco!!

Author's Response: Aw thank you. Can you believe that originally I wasn't actually going to write the goodby scene between them. I realised pretty quickly that I would be an idiot if I didn't. Anyway I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the lovely review and keep an eye out for the next chapter. X

 Report Review

Review #20, by ms simoneWrapped in Red: Chapter 9: Dark Sky Days

10th February 2016:
heartbreaking scene with draco and hermione!! even more so hermione will not recalled the conversation!! update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I'm pleased you like the chapter

 Report Review

Review #21, by ms simoneTengu and a Daughter of Ninja: The Secret of Kappa’s Egg

10th February 2016:
love the various scenes in the story!! great detail the scene with draco and hanna..

Author's Response: Thank you for stopping by, ms simone! I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. Your comment will keep me continuing this story. Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ms simoneDestiny Beckons: 6. Sincerely, Anonymous

3rd December 2015:
hermione has a long way to go in helping severus!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ms simoneBetter Dig Two: Makes Me Wonder

3rd December 2015:
think draco see connected to hermione's son! update soon...

Author's Response: Huh? Thanks so reading and reviewing. Glad you like the fic. More will be up soon.

xx-Ellie


 Report Review

Review #24, by ms simoneBetter Dig Two: A Beautiful Disaster

3rd December 2015:
i'm surprised that hermione decided to marry ron and didn't wonder who etamin's father is!

Author's Response: Oh she wondered. Every day. But she still loved Ron, after everything. If you read on all will be explained *winks*

 Report Review

Review #25, by ms simoneWrapped in Red: Chapter 1: Christmas Cheer

22nd November 2015:
cool idea!! interesting to read who sign up for gift exchange!! great job!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm pleased you like the concept. I will be updating again very soon.
xx-Ellie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>