Reading Reviews From Member: ms simone
  
365 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms simoneTheir Story : Chapter Two: Adopted Children

3rd July 2015:
Interesting that Malfoys will be staying at Hermione's house, looking to seeing how they like living in muggle life!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms simoneBlood Bound: Nine

3rd July 2015:
Just don't about Ron - Does even have a brain? Hope Draco will heal overtime... Great detail...

 Report Review

Review #3, by ms simoneThe Snitch Life: The Name of the Game

3rd July 2015:
happy that ginny can make first string, if she assume the training camp!! update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ms simoneFrom the Ashes: Turning

7th June 2015:
love the plot!!! hope to see another new chapters soon!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ms simoneBroken but getting there...: Interval

7th June 2015:
why a cliffie had this point!! an interesting flashbacks...

 Report Review

Review #6, by ms simoneThe Snitch Life: To Amalfi With Love

7th June 2015:
like the interaction between everyone... great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ms simoneAbandon: Pressure

1st June 2015:
roxanne does feel something for ben, not sure what!! adam like her, she should get him... cool that rox thinking the intership in potion!!

Author's Response: HellO!

Thanks for stopping by again, its been a while! I'm not sure if Roxie is going to go for Adam or not but we shall see. I kind of have an idea for the next chapter so you'll just have to stay tuned.

Much love,

Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #8, by ms simoneAbandon: Poison

1st June 2015:
an interesting scene between roxanne and ben!!

Author's Response: Hello!

Oh, there will be many more. I promise you that things aren't over between them just yet!

Much love,

Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #9, by ms simoneAbandon: The Ultimate Quidditch Royale

1st June 2015:
cool- to see another major sport event at hogwart, after what years ago.

Author's Response: Hello!

It's been a long time since anything like this has happened at Hogwarts. I do hope that I'll make it interesting to read!

Much love,

Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #10, by ms simoneThe Snitch Life: Blush

1st June 2015:
looking forward to see what next!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ms simoneAn Even Match: 33.

22nd May 2015:
great plot!! happy with various pairing... wonderful battle scene... like that severus is alive!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I wanted Severus alive, I feel like after all he'd been through he deserved some kind of happy ending :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by ms simoneFriends a la Scorpius: Friends a la Scorpius

21st May 2015:
such a cute one shot!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Glad you enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ms simoneBurning Moonlight: Chapter 1.

21st May 2015:
looking forward to seeing more...

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Glad you enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ms simoneBurning Moonlight: Prologue

21st May 2015:
like the plot!! onward to what next.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Glad you enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ms simoneThe Accursed Twenty-Eight: Chapter 9: Lover's Quarrel

21st May 2015:
love to see the aftermath of the sersum that hermione drank!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Glad you enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ms simoneWhat You've Given Me: Chapter 7

21st April 2015:
wonder going to happen now!! enjoy the last 6 chapies of the story... looking forward to see what next for hermione/draco, the children.. how she respond to her friends? glad draco told her friends off..

Author's Response: thanks so much for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #17, by ms simoneBlood Bound: One

20th April 2015:
love it.. who cause the bond: was it severeus or hermione/ draco?

Author's Response: That will be in the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ms simoneThinking Of You: Love Me Sweet

4th April 2015:
what could happen to hermione!! love that d/h finally got together, were married...

 Report Review

Review #19, by ms simoneCircle of Love: What the Future Holds

2nd April 2015:
love the drama and romance that following the main characters!! maybe one day the story will be coninued..

 Report Review

Review #20, by ms simoneUnraveling Secrets: XXX

15th March 2015:
Forget all about this amazing fanfic for some reason! Great ending: happy that Sophie play the q. game caught the snitch!! Glad she is well, Draco & Ginny doing a great job as parents!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ms simoneScars: Reactions

14th February 2015:
love the title.. think the title sum of the chapie!! great job!!

Author's Response: Yeah the chapter title kind of says it all, doesn't it. I guess I like to keep it simple. Glad you're enjoying it and thanks again for the review. X

 Report Review

Review #22, by ms simoneA GOOD SOUL: Departure

14th February 2015:
looking forward to see what!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ms simoneTangled Web: Chapter Thirty-One: Check-Ups.

13th January 2015:
love how the fake realtionship between draco Hermione, turn in to the real thing!! Love the up and down, drama filled chapies!! hopefully soon the story will continued..

Author's Response: It will continue! I'm sorry for the delay! Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ms simoneA History of Magic: Amortentia

31st December 2014:
love the plot!! maybe one day the story will continued!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ms simoneA Mudblood's Secret Past: Today's History

10th December 2014:
great scene with harry & draco.. love the chapie!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>