Reading Reviews From Member: ms simone
  
329 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms simoneIt's... Complicated.: Two-Faced

2nd August 2014:
love the plot!! what did draco write in the journal!!

Author's Response: You may - or may not- find out what he wrote...(;
I haven't quite decided yet!!(:
I'm so glad you like it; I was quite nervous to post it, but you made me feel good about it!(:
Feel free to give me bad criticism too, though!(:
I know there's always room for improvement!
Thank you for making me smile!
More updates to come!!
~Bzzzimabee


 Report Review

Review #2, by ms simoneThe Snitch Life: The Plan

30th July 2014:
love the plot and characters so much!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ms simone'Till Death Do Us Part: The Painful Escape

28th July 2014:
hope hermione is okay.. feel for her on the miscarriage.. happy that dean & other were able to escape...

Author's Response: Yes, the miscarriage is going to take a toll. And although I killed Farrow, I could bring myself to hurt Dean or Kingsley. Anyway, thanks so much for R&R! XOXO

 Report Review

Review #4, by ms simoneTainted Red: The Background Story

6th July 2014:
love the plot!! looking forward to more..

 Report Review

Review #5, by ms simoneThe Dragon and the Hare: The Hogwarts Express

5th July 2014:
a wonderful start to the story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm trying to find the time to keep up with it :) thanks for the encouragement!

~Nanuk


 Report Review

Review #6, by ms simoneTangled Web: Chapter Twenty-Nine: The Cottage.

19th June 2014:
Great that Draco enjoy meeting Hermione's parents!!

Author's Response: yeah it could have gone either way really with their luck lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by ms simonePlaying House with Malfoy: The Mother In-Law

18th June 2014:
love it!! it was perfectly written!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ms simoneA Second Glance: Do You Believe In Magic?

1st May 2014:
love to find out, if draco and hermione will get married, and outcome of draco's murder trial.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ms simoneA Second Glance: It's Not Over!

30th April 2014:
great plot.. love all the characters' characterization. 8 stars rating

 Report Review

Review #10, by ms simone[ RELAPSE ]: Shades of Grey

18th April 2014:
looking forward to seeing more this amazing fic!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ms simone[ RELAPSE ]: Watercolors

18th April 2014:
like this dark hermine.. an interesting plot..

 Report Review

Review #12, by ms simoneWilted Flower: The First

18th April 2014:
enjoy the chapie so much!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you enjoyed the chapter! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by ms simoneAbandon: Past and Present

18th April 2014:
love every minutes of the chapie!

Author's Response: Hello!

Hey there, thanks for stopping by! I hope you can hold on until I manage to get the next chapter up there! :D

Much love,
Gabbie


 Report Review

Review #14, by ms simone'Till Death Do Us Part: Christmas

14th April 2014:
looking forward in seeing the next exciting chapie!!

Author's Response: WOW! You finished quick o.o lol Shock me there for a moment. hehe Anyway, it will be hope soon =D and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ms simone'Till Death Do Us Part: The Proposal

14th April 2014:
love it.. feel for hermine, asking draco to marry her!!

Author's Response: Glad you do ^___^
I know. I wanted Hermione to propose to add a twist (usually it's the guy even if it's like a fake marriage thing)

Hope you enjoy the rest


 Report Review

Review #16, by ms simoneThe Final Battle: Chapter 7

13th April 2014:
loving the story, so far.. like that draco is making potion.. onward to more chapies..

 Report Review

Review #17, by ms simoneLove and Forgiveness: Chapter 39 - The End

13th April 2014:
like to see what characters life is in the future!! had a wonderful 2 days reading the story! thank foe writing this amazing fic!!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for reading my story! I am thrilled you liked it so much. I hope, if you read it, you enjoy the other one just as much. I hope to have something new out soon. Thank you again, HG4eva

 Report Review

Review #18, by ms simoneLove and Forgiveness: Chapter 37

13th April 2014:
happy that ron told draco & hermione the reason for him & his father spying on draco.. great scene with narcissa, lucius & draco.. draco has grown so much in this story... onward to more!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ms simoneRebuilding Life: Home

29th November 2013:
great plot... onward to see what ging, to happen for the couple!! i feel for d/h of losing thier baby..

 Report Review

Review #20, by ms simoneBaby Of Mine: Safe & Sound

18th September 2013:
need to find, what going to happen!! still a wonderful story!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ms simoneTangled Web: Chapter Twenty-Three: Dinner at the Burrow

18th September 2013:
love the tension in this chapter.. great work!!

Author's Response: thank you dear :) I'm working on the next chapter now!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ms simoneSecond Chances and New Beginnings: Chapter 19

18th September 2013:
love it.. nothing else to write..

 Report Review

Review #23, by ms simoneThe Mystery Of You: The Stair

18th September 2013:
love it!! think I read this story, before.. well anyway, great scence..

 Report Review

Review #24, by ms simoneExpecting Otherwise: 17 Years Later

18th September 2013:
love all the characters.. happy to hear the story is over... an amazing job, over these many months!! yah!! love gran molly.. she is still the same as ever!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ms simoneFate's Path: Adjusting

18th September 2013:
onward to more chapters, hopefully soon, right!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>