Reading Reviews From Member: Theia Luna
  
126 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Theia LunaNothing Personal : Taking Initiative

20th August 2010:
Amazing chapter as always Ronsgirl29... Magnificent writing =] *sigh* broken hearts... such a pain. But Stella is an awesome friend for being there for June and being supportive. Can't wait to read the next chapter and I'm excited to read about how it's going to go with June and Albus. Please update soon!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Thanks Theia! I'm glad you liked it! Broken hearts are never fun. Haha yes, Stella is one of those friends whose there when you need her (: I'll try to have the next chapter up soon! Real life has been crazy with school that I haven't had any writing time!

-ronsgirl29


 Report Review

Review #27, by Theia LunaStill Delicate: Turning Tables

18th August 2010:
You know... i don't know what to think of the whole Rose/Scorpius/Daisy triangle. It does suck to know that Scorpius and Diasy are still on though.. i guess everything in it's own time lol. It seems that Rose is maturing a bit. especially after what she had to go through with Aidan. And speaking of the poor dear, it just about broke my heart to read about him in a Hospital bed.

Please update soon! It was an incredible chapter, and i'm extremely excited about the next one =D

-Theia..=]

 Report Review

Review #28, by Theia LunaThe Demon In Me: Degausser

18th August 2010:
Woah. I have to say that I've been waiting impatiently for the story to be back up and let me tell you that it was completely worth it!
It certainly seems a bit more dark than i remember or maybe my mind is faltering? Anyway, i still think it's incredible and i can't wait to read more, seeing as you're rewriting it =D
Please update soon!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad that you liked it and deemed it good enough to be worth the wait!

Yes, as of right now the tone is darker than what it was, but don't worry. You'll be seeing more familiar lines/events soon!

xx LCF


 Report Review

Review #29, by Theia LunaFrom Loneliness to Perfection: From the First...

18th August 2010:
OMG! yay! first chapter already up! well it's incredible. Your style of writing, to me seems to be completely accurate =D I love the way you're portraying Lily. You're writing is stunning and pure awesomeness =P *sigh* I love how James is such a little gentleman, and how Sirius has that little cocky aura around him haha. Alice seems to have an admirer ;). By the way, i love how you wrote her. she seems incredible just like Lily =D
Can't wait for the second chapter! please update soon!!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Thank you, Thank you, thank you!!! I'm glad you loved it =] =] =]
The second chapter will be put in for validation as soon as I finish it =]


 Report Review

Review #30, by Theia LunaLet The Game Begin: Victory

17th August 2010:
OMFG! i was grinning from ear to ear when i saw your story updated with a new chapter.. and even more when i read it! well anyways...
I LOVE THIS CHAPTER!
Everything from beginning to end was, in my opinion, written perfectly! I will have to say that you surprised me with Draco and Hermione being a couple! Absolutely brilliant!*sigh* i love surprises sometimes and this one was incredibly awesome.
I'm looking forward to reading more about these two as well as Blaise and his new girl ;)


The Victory party has got to be my favorite part though =D Draco and Blaise being in Gryffindor Tower and the way you described Valli... simply perfectly. This had got to be my favorite part one how you described her:

'Luna was almost like a blond version of Valeria he thought, just without the fiery temper and large as life way of living'

haha reminds me of a certain Emily ;) =D Oh and btw.. i LOVE the nickname ;D

Insanely brilliant chapter! I siriusly cannot wait for the fourth... Please update soon!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Thank you SO much! I was so looking forward to hearing what you thought about everything, and of course my wonderful OC. ;)
With all the help you've given me I had to make sure you had at least one surprise. I'm thrilled you liked the idea because I really wanted to do something that would make this story different from other Dramiones.

I love that line too, it just came to me and I thought yes thats Valeria! There will be more Blaise and his dear Valli throughout the entire story. Oh and very pleased to hear you like the nickname. =D

I'm already writing the fourth so with luck it will be up very soon. Thanks for the as always wonderful review. :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #31, by Theia LunaStill Delicate: Arrogance

9th August 2010:
o.m.g.
WHAT DID SHE DO!?
Poor Aidan and Rose! what in hell did the cow do to the poor kid!?
Did he eat something he shouldn't have? like an allergic reaction?!
Please please update soon! i cannot stand cliffhangers!

All in all awesome chapter, but really.. please update soon =D

-Theia..=]

 Report Review

Review #32, by Theia LunaCaught In The Cross Fire: Caught In The Cross Fire: Chapter Two

30th July 2010:
Awesome chapter! There were a few grammar mistakes that popped out to me a little they can be easily fixed lol, i know I make them all the time =P Please update soon after the queue opens! i really want to know what happens when Lily sees Harry and how Ginny will react!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Opps. Sorry about the grammar, I haven't been on my top game with that at the moment! Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Theia LunaFeelings Unleashed: Misadventures & A Lead

26th July 2010:
Wow this chapter was incredible as always! it seems this chapter has been up for a while and i am anxiously awaiting the next one =D
I'd love to know what Hermione has been up to for so long, without trying to contact Draco. its seems very fishy haha. Sebastian's animagus sounds awesome! i'd love to read more about it =D
and now.. for the begging...
Please PLEASE update soon! *coughs* lol anyway... can't wait for the next chapter!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Oh, I've been so horribly with updating Feelings Unleashed! The last chapter has been evading my grasp for sooo long! But I think I've got the base for what I want now, so hopefully you won't have to wait TOO long!

xx LCF


 Report Review

Review #34, by Theia LunaThe Final Battle: Mirror, Mirror

26th July 2010:
Wow... i've got to say that was sooo awesome! I mean, seriously it was pretty good how you switched everything completely into au. And by the way i LOVE the title, 'Mirror, mirror' it just enhances the story line =D
Incredible job! i loved it!

-Theia..=]

 Report Review

Review #35, by Theia LunaThe Final Battle: Secrets Revealed in the Chamber of Secrets

26th July 2010:
wow. this was incredible. i always thought what it was that Hermione saw and this would be perfect for the book! Brilliant job! i was fantastic!

-Theia..=]

 Report Review

Review #36, by Theia LunaAbove the Clouds: Rollercoaster

25th July 2010:
wow this chapter was incredible. i loved the Dramione action =D All of it lol. And i think Laura is pretty unbalanced, i mean she wants to kill poor sweet Blaise because of rejection? Yea, not all right lol. Anyways amazing chapter and i can't wait for the next one! please update soon!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Thank you, Theia! Laura is a freak, haha. Thank you, I've updated now, and I'm working on the next chapter :)

Thanks again!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #37, by Theia LunaNothing Personal : Keep The Change, You Filthy Animal

25th July 2010:
gahh! LOVED it! the James and June scene in the restaurant would have to be my favorite part haha. And i have come to the conclusion that Al is incredibly oh-so stubborn lol. that or in denial or both. James seems like a real sweetheart and extremely patient. That's rare in a guy so it's nice to read about him being the patient one this time =) I hope to see him more =] And speaking of him, i wonder what his real reason to be mad at Albus is? Or am i over thinking this and the reason is still because of Al hurting June?
Well i guess i might find out in the next chapter, which i can't wait for! =D =D
Please update soon and great chapter!

Author's Response: haha thanks so much, that part was soo fun to write :D Al is very stubborn, but he'll come around, I promise. James is a sweet guy, I love to write him. There is definitely a real reason behind the brother-fight that is going on, and it will be revealed eventually, muahaha ;) Chapter 4 is done, and I'll be posting it when the queue opens! I'm pretty dang excited for ch.5/6 though because there will finally be some June and Al interaction!

Thanks again for the review, it made me smile!




 Report Review

Review #38, by Theia LunaCaught In The Cross Fire: Caught In The Crossfire: Chapter One

24th July 2010:
Wow... That was incredible. Everything was so well written! it seems like such an interesting story. I'm really wondering why Ginny and Lily are living in Ohio. And why she had divorce papers.. wow. a lot to think about! Please update soon! I can't wait to read more!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Haha thank you! Your enthusiasm is really inspiring! Your review made my day! The next chapter in in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Theia Lunablood.: Not Exactly Friends

23rd July 2010:
whoa... brutal. I feel so bad for Scorpius because he was such a sweetie, not to mention innocent. Hopefully he survives!
Anyway, incredible chapter! I wonder if this is the last one before the queue closer?

--Theia..=]

Author's Response: Hello and thank you so much for another review! I'm awfully sorry about the delay in response, but all the love for this story is a little overwhelming, and life got in the way of me being on top of it. But, I do hope you continue to read as its always nice to hear from you. I'm so sorry again.

But, yeah.Dex's actions were brutal, but I'm not sure I'd act much differently in his situation. And yeah, Scorpius has really got the short end of the stick at the moment.

Thanks again for the review and the compliments.

Miranda


 Report Review

Review #40, by Theia Lunablood.: Wanderer.

20th July 2010:
Whoa, i have no idea what to make of this! i still can't even figure out Al's intentions but i hope they're.. y'know meaningful after what he's done. Great chapter as always and i can't wait for the next one!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Oh yes.what is Albus' motivation? I promise you will find out! Cross my heart. But, thank you so much for reading and reviewing. It makes my day, it really does.


 Report Review

Review #41, by Theia LunaStill Delicate: Return To Hogwarts

18th July 2010:
HAHAHAHA the cow had it coming. Anyway, it's nice to know that Scorpius still loves Rose. i thought any nice feelings between them had totally disappeared. I'm sorry about your loss, it's a horrible thing to have that happen to anyone.
This was an awesome chapter and i can't wait for the next one!

-Theia..=]

 Report Review

Review #42, by Theia Lunablood.: The Possibility

17th July 2010:
OMFG. i KNEW IT! I KNEW IT! I KNEW IT! OMG it all fits!
Him being close to Lily when she started to bleed, him being alone with James, Victoire disspearing! it all FITS! wow i've been thinking it was him for awhile, and the thought couldn't leave my head! it just makes sense! Wow this chapter was incredible! you are incredible! Please PLEASE hurry with the next chapter =D i can't wait to read it!
(i know i sound hysterical lol, sorry about that.)
This chapter was just...wow lol. awesome.
please update soon!

-Theia..=]

 Report Review

Review #43, by Theia LunaMy Rulebook To Rea-Living In Harry Potter?: Rule #9:Safety First, Slytherin Gits Second.

14th July 2010:
HOLLY. CRAP. i LOVED this chapter! omg the tension between Sirius and Kayla was.. intense! and they were oh so close for the kiss, it's seems almost impossible that anything would interrupt them. but *sigh* it was.
Anyway, the dueling scene was also bloody incredible! just pure awesomeness haha. There's so much more i want to praise but.. gah! not enough time!!! AWESOME chapter and i can't wait for the next one! i'm terribly excited for more Sirius/Kayla and Lily/James!!!
please update soon!!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Thank you. The dueling took a lot longer to perfect, but I'm happy with it and glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Theia LunaMy Rulebook To Rea-Living In Harry Potter?: Rule #8: Dreams Are More Often Than Not, A Reality. Part II.

12th July 2010:
OOOh! i can't wait for the next chapter! i hope Kayla kicks Bellatrix's but lol. Anyway, please update soon!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Hey! Nice hearing from you again. Thanks for the review. The next chapter is in queue. It just needs to be validated. :D

 Report Review

Review #45, by Theia Lunablood.: The Missing

12th July 2010:
AWW! omg this is getting so intense! the last sentence got to me =( Hugo seems like such a great brother to stay behind with rose and it seems horrible that he might be next! *sigh* great chapter as always!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: And yeah...Hugo, isnt he a doll?

Thanks so much for another review and the lovely compliment!



 Report Review

Review #46, by Theia LunaNothing Personal : Circles

10th July 2010:
LOL! June is hilarious! she had me laughing the whole time haha.
OMG and that encounter with the cute guy and Al was just.. whoa. kinda tense lol. But it seems that Al is feeling remorse so i'm imagining that he either still likes her, or it's just guilt. Hopefully the first lol.
I can't wait for the next chapter and to read about how Al takes the news that James and June are having date!
please update soon!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Hahha thank you :D Yes, Al was a bit jealous :) Chapter 3 is all about the date and I just sent it off to my beta the other day, so hopefully I can post it soon!

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #47, by Theia Lunablood.: The Wind Down

10th July 2010:
WHOA. i need the next chapter!
this is getting so exciting!

Author's Response: hhhahaa...I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Theia Lunablood.: Treason

10th July 2010:
sjhfshhgdofOMFGjsdfjs!

holy crap! this is getting INTENSE! i CANNOT believe that Scorpius is responsible, it just doesn't add up! (well it does, i'm just in denial...)
but wow. that was crazy! reading the next chapter..!!

Author's Response: Is it really Scorpius?

I'm glad you enjoyed the story! Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #49, by Theia LunaTo the Moon and Back: One.

19th June 2010:
AWW! this was the most cutest, tear-jerking story I've ever read! it was incredible. I especially loved the last scene where Teddy is born and Tonks tell him she loves him to the moon and back. Your story is really just... gorgeous. I loved it!

10/10

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much for the review!! I am so thrilled you enjoyed it, something that was just for a challenge turned into something even bigger for me, and well...I think this is one of my favourite things I have written. I am glad you like that scene! I was not going to add it and just leave it where Ted dies, but that jumped into my head and I thought it would work :)
Thank you so much again for such a wonderful review! Made my day!


 Report Review

Review #50, by Theia LunaWhen Darkness Fades...: Conversations

16th June 2010:
OMG! CLIFFHANGER! Wow i can't believe he just ...told her! i can't even imagine what must be going through Atria's mind! i feel horrible for her, but Draco seems to really love her, so it only seems right for him to tell her... i feel bad that he had to go through something as horrible as he did as a child. Lucius is just... not right.

Ginny's birthday was awesome, and her and Harry seem to be perfect with every chapter you update =D Teddy was also adorable lol, i love reading about them three!! Anyway, the chapter AS ALWAYS was unbelievably incredible ^_^ and i seriously cannot wait for the next one.
Please update soon!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: You are getting a dedication for the next chapter. You always review, and I love you for it. I have been trying to figure out a way to get Draco's "big news" out for some time, and this was the way he decided to go. So I went with it. And Ginny's birthday is far far from over... we still have the party lol. I am so glad that people have fallen as much in love with my idea of who Harry was and how he would have changed after the war. And believe it or not, this chapter actually got rejected the first time, because the opening scene was a little too violent. I actually had to tone it down, which made me sad, because I was so happy with the first thing I wrote. Thank you for your review. I really appreciate every one of them. Expect a dedication soon! Kisses, L.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>