Reading Reviews From Member: Theia Luna
  
126 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Theia LunaMyself Again: Myself Again

25th August 2012:
Wow this was incredible. I loved it, and thought this was a good insight on to how Remus felt when coming back to Hogwarts. My favorite part has got to be when he goes into the room of requirement. I would have loved to read about more pictures he saw and the memories behind them, though. It felt like that was missing a little. Anyway, you're a great writer and I really loved this... I shall sneak away now and read some more from you =D

-Theia..=]

-Theia.. =]

Author's Response: Oh my goodness, thank you so much for the review(:
I also loved when he went into the room of requirements, and I actually was thinking about re-doing it, and adding more with the pictures.

Thank you so much for the review!

~Sarah
Xxx


 Report Review

Review #2, by Theia LunaNow Comes the Night: The Night

1st February 2012:
I was looking for any news on this story as i've been waiting on it since well.. A looong time haha. Maybe i was looking for closure since i was checking to see if maybe youd just had down as Abandoned and that way i could just move on from this story. So you could imagine my surprise when i read that you had updated the summary and that you're coming back to it! I cant wait to read the new chapters, because this is truly a classic to me. You're an intense and incredible writer and i am so excited to see where you take this story. Cant wait!!
-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Thanks Theia! I'm so glad you're sticking with the story and I really hope that you enjoy what is coming. The story has a few more chapters left and I'm hoping to have the story done soon! Whatever happens, I just can't abandon this story, lol. Thanks so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Theia LunaThe Nothingness: The Nothingness

30th September 2011:
OMG I really like this! It's so deep and I actually felt that pressured feeling you have when you're confused and lost. Great job Amy this story if fantastic!! love it =D

10/10

-valerie..=]

Author's Response: Thanks :D I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Theia LunaFlirtatious Attraction: Fire and Ice

16th April 2011:
OMG. I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS! You are the best writer EVER! And such a great friend for putting up with my long absences and still writing this.. *sigh* you are AWESOME.
Now this. WHOA. I am breathless, I'm in total 'Aww' of how incredibly this was written. I was on edge for the whole Valerie/Blaise scene haha. Seriously I mean, can you say 'perfect'? CAUSE I CAN! I can't even pick out m favorite part because there's so many!! Probably when they're caught by Harry, Draco, Hermione and Ginny hahahaha. They're attitude was priceless! like, 'I see nothing wrong here..Just accept it' ;) hahahaha Honestly, you're awesome and so is this one-shot. My favorite by far =D

100/10!
Can't wait to read more of LtGB!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Wow, I am so late is replying to reviews on this story, Sorry about that. I'm so happy you liked it Val, if you're still around here or Leaky, let me know so we can talk. Its been much too long. :) I'm a very pleased this one-shot turned out so good, and that you truly loved it, it was a blast to write. :)

~Luna =)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Theia LunaThe Creation of Hogwarts: The Creation of Hogwarts

15th March 2011:
AMES!! i thought it was horrible. but i LOVED IT! My favorite part?

4) Popular student is playing music you don't like. Do you:
d. Sit there and suffer.

BAHAHAHAH I cracked up! Great Job Amy! =D Hope you win!

-valerie..=]

Author's Response: Thanks =D How are your eyes? Clawed them out yet? =P

I did love the questions =D

Thanks =D =D


 Report Review

Review #6, by Theia LunaThe Day The Pranksters Got Pranked: The Day The Pranksters Got Pranked

3rd March 2011:
HAHAHAHA OMG I loved it! It's about time those two get something back at them! And into SHEEP no less hahahaha. Amez you are AWESOME, this story is AWESOME and i can't wait to read more from you!! ;)

-valerie..=D

Author's Response: Thanks =D Hahaha..I have always wanted them to have something like that done..I have something planned for my novel too ;) But you will have to wait for that =D How could I not do sheep after that forum chat (which kept going back to sheep) Haha Thanks =D I will try to write more soon =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Theia LunaDifferent as Night and Day: Calm Before the Storm

2nd March 2011:
Whoa. that was INTENSE. The writing--as always-- was incredible! The emotions in the story were spectacular, and it felt like i was reading something JKR could've written herself. I never really thought much of the whole Narcissa-and-Bellatrix relationship, but this is basically what i imagined. I was so excited when i saw this up! it's INCREDIBLE! I love it. Awesome job Tori, and i can't wait to read more from you!!

-valerie..=]

Author's Response: You are the first reviewer, Yay!! :) I'm thrilled you liked it so much, and wow, saying it was like reading something JKR wrote just blows me away! That means so much, I could only to hope to be as good as her someday. Thanks for the wonderful review Valerie!!!

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #8, by Theia LunaThe Never Forgotten: Chapter IV

1st March 2011:
oohh WOW! This chapter was all I hoped it would be! I am SO THRILLED Marlene, Cass and Izzy are back!! I've got to tell you that that made my entire WEEK. I can't wait for chapter five! Please tell me it'll be up soon? I know you've probably barely begun writing it but I mean COME ON!! You've left us with such a huge cliffie! (although not as big as chapter 2&3--i've never suffered as much as i did those chapters haha except of course the last chapter of The Memory Box)

You're such a magnificent writer and I can't tell you how much I love The Memory Boxand The Never Forgotten

Can't wait for more!

-Theia..=]

 Report Review

Review #9, by Theia LunaThe Most Wonderful Time of Year: Tis' the Season

10th February 2011:
o.m.g. THAT WAS SO ROMANTIC!!! it's absolutely PERFECT! ah i'm in love with it!!! This kiss was without a doubt the most perfect part and my favorite line:
"So if your game, what the hell, I am too." I can completely hear Hermione saying this! All in all, PERFECT story... This is just the way Hermione and Draco should get together. And during the HOLIDAYS no less =D

Can't wait to read more short stories!! ;)

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: I am so HAPPY you loved it! I really hoped you would. :D I thought everyone would who's been reading LtGB would like seeing how Draco and Hermione become a couple. Thanks, I love thats line too, very fitting. And being around the holidays just makes it all the more romantic.

I've started work on my next one, which is about the wonderful Valeria and Blaise *wink wink*. I'll try and get it finished as soon as I can. :)

~Luna


 Report Review

Review #10, by Theia LunaThe Never Forgotten: Chapter 2

17th November 2010:
WOW. that was INTENSE!!!
I really want to know if the women are Marls and Izzy!! Please update SOON! I don't think i can wait!!! =D =D Magnificent chapter as always!

-Theia..=]

 Report Review

Review #11, by Theia LunaLet The Game Begin: Graduation

6th November 2010:
First of all, i'd like to apologize for taking SO LONG in reviewing for this chapter! i'm really sorry about that! Especially seeing how excited i was for reading this! But I finally got the chance to read this whole (wonderfully long) chapter =D
Well let me just tell you how absolutely awesome it was. *looks around then says* EXTREMELY AWESOME
The beggining of the chapter when your describing the setting is BRILLIANT. So freaking perfectly written!
Draco and Hermione seems to just flow well together. I love how you write them, and especially that part where she calls him a big baby for moving behind her because of the Weasley's haha. i'm looking extremely forward to more scenes of them together =D
The graduation was incredible! i loved it!!! The speeches made me tear up ... especially Nevilles, LOVED his. It was so... perfect =D
Teddy is SO adorable! Any seen with Teddy in it, i just love. especially if he's with Harry =]
OMG when Valeria came down from the dungeons (loved that too that she's with Blaise haha *sighs* just love those two together) and is wearing those beautifully described crimson heels. I LOVED IT. i could picture them clearly in my head. Basically Tori, this chapter ROCKS! I wish i had the time to read it sooner! And thank you so much for the mention at the end of the chapter *blushes* mad me smile and I'm glad you consider me your right hand girl as much i consider you to be mine as well =D
Can't wait for the next chapter! this made me so excited for what's going to be happening with everyone now, seeing as they're all graduated from Hogwarts!
10/10!

-valerie ..=] (or Theia..=])

Author's Response: Thank you SO much for thinking it was 'EXTREMELY AWESOME', that means the word to me!
I really enjoyed describing how everything would look, I'm a nut for details. Like with Valeria's heels. I'm glad you were able to picture them perfectly.
I think in some ways Draco can be a 'big baby', for all the years he's hated the Weasley's I don't think he'd ever want to handle a steaming off Mrs. Weasley. ;) Who would? I light up when I hear people say the speeches made then cry, I really put my heart and soul into them.
The ever adorable Teddy, put him in anything and it just makes for a wonderful time. Teddy is a dream to write, and he'll pop up in future chaps.
Valeria + Blaise =


 Report Review

Review #12, by Theia LunaFrom Loneliness to Perfection: The Sorting

30th October 2010:
OMG. That was INCREDIBLE! seriously! your writing just flows, it's written perfectly and so easy to read =D The song was incredible and the last line was hilarious haha.
My favorite part of this chapter has got to be of Alice saying they'd be fine in the boats as long as they didn't jump off the edge and Sirius is all like, "DAMN! I was just thinking about doing that." hahahaha, loved it ahhah =P
Hurry with the next chapter please!! can't wait for it!!!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Thanks =D =D =D =D Haha..that song took me ages =P I don't know how Jo managed it =P Hahaha..I couldn't resist putting that line in =D It just felt like something Sirius would do =D Especially as he has a little thing for Alice =D I will try to do it soon..but I have homework and school and homework and school and homework =P So it is difficult =P But the next chapter is going to be good..I hope =P

 Report Review

Review #13, by Theia LunaThe Never Forgotten: Chapter 1

19th October 2010:
WOW. the first chapter to this was as incredibly and intensely awesome as i imagined it to be... actually i think possibly more =D
I'm so psyched that your back! Especially psyched for more chapters!!!

The suspense is incredible.. All those theories you had the characters say were really getting to me. I mean, they all made sense! But I'm really really hoping it's not Mary. Izzy, Cass and Marlene HAVE to come back! It would be SO painful knowing that they died, even just one of them -cries-. =( I'm sure they had a decent reason as to why they haven't made contact if they were alive... there has got to be. At this point i do firmly believe that Cass is the one who sent the memory box and the girls are alive... i think that's just denial talking... or is it hope? Grr it's like poison.

Well anyways, just wanted to tell you that this is incredible and all about my idiotic theories haha =) Please Update soon! I know you may get it a lot, but you have no idea how much I'm looking forward for more chapters =)

Oh and just one more question... there a bit of a gap towards the end of the story... I was wondering whether part of the story is missing or if it's only a typo? It's just sort of gnawing at my brain.

can't wait for more!!!

-Theia..=]

PLEASE UPDATE SOON! -cough- ok I'm good -grins-

 Report Review

Review #14, by Theia LunaStatus: In Way Over My Head: 01: Momma Would Be So Proud

23rd August 2010:
GAHHH! OMFG! This is incredible! Lol It's funny how James seems terrified of Ella yet he's still with her. I guess all men like to suffer lol. I can't wait to read the next chapter and how this all works out! Please update soon!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like this story. Yes! There is a lot of fear mixed in with love with them two :) Thank you so much! I'll try to update soon :) Thanks for the review, you're amazing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Theia LunaAll her life: I have loved her...

22nd August 2010:
Wow. This was incredible. I've never fully given thought to how much Snape risked when trying to protect Lily. It's incredible how, even with her married and a baby, he still loved her unconditionally. This was beautiful, it has a lot of detail and emotion. My favorite part would have to be the last line:

'I cannot simply love her all her life; I must love her all of mine.'

loved it...Awesome Job.

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks so much for reading this, and taking the time to review. That comment in canon, when Dumbledore says "still, after all this time?" gives us the clue, and I just wanted to explore that in this. Glad you liked it.

Thanks again for the support!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Theia LunaThe Proposal: Epilogue: What Happens in the Kitchen...

21st August 2010:
*sigh* lovely ending. I was starting to wonder what happened to Ron's proposal lol. which, by the way, was incredibly beautiful =) Those two couples were just meant to be ...=D
Awesome story!!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Thanks so much. This really was my favorite chapter, primarily because I got to play with all the fun R/Hr toys: a good row, quips about Ron's eating and Hermione's brains.

And, although I write primarily action/adventure, I just love a good Fluff story. (Don't tell anyone tho! LOL!)

Thanks again for the gret reviews!

Eldy


 Report Review

Review #17, by Theia LunaThe Proposal: Can It Get Any More Complicated?

20th August 2010:
LOL. forget my last review. this is BEYOND heated lol! But i LOVE it even more! The dueling the couples did was written amazingly! i didn't know whether to be afraid for the guys or stop grinning because they can still find the time to argue about being in each others line of fire haha. This chapter was insanely, intensely incredible chapter! I'm excited about the next one!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Thanks again!

Yep. About the only challenge out there for Ron and Harry are Hermione and Ginny. And, did the boys EVER get the girls cheesed off. LOL! Unfortunately, they deserved it. Hehehe.

thanks again

Eldy


 Report Review

Review #18, by Theia LunaThe Proposal: Confusion and Retribution

20th August 2010:
Amazing start! The ending was particularly pretty heated lol. I loved the beginning--Ron and Harry talking about the proposal while working lol. Incredible =D I'm excited to read more! which I'm off to do right now =D Great chapter and amazing writing!!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks Theia for the great review.

I had a little fun with this, the stories this tale is wedged between in the Crusadiverse timeline tend to be more serisous, desperate even. This was my chance to give the quartet a bit of a break, and my muse too, and delve into some comdey.

really glad you liked it!

Eldy


 Report Review

Review #19, by Theia LunaThe Boy Who...: Lied

20th August 2010:
*sigh* so sad... I love the angsty/sadness about this little piece =) I've never really read much of stories where it's very detailed about Dumbledore regret towards his sisters death.
My favorite part has got to be the last two sentences.
'Their eyes met for less than a moment. One walked by the other and neither said a single word.'

incredible. Please update soon for the third story! Is it going in order according to the banner? *bounces hopefully for Sirius' part and grins lovingly* =D Anyway... Can't wait and another awesome chapter!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I loved writing this piece specifically just because I was actually really excited to be able to figure out a time where Dumbledore lied. :P

But I really loved the last two lines as well. I'm glad you enjoyed them. :D

I don't know how often I'll be updating this one. It's a bunch of one-shots so the idea was that I would update it as soon as I wrote the next one, but not have a set time to do it. Though I have had a lot of inspiration for it recently, so perhaps I'll be updating sooner rather than later. :DDD

As for it going in order of the banner, I've got more males than are on that banner, so we'll see. xD

Magically Yours,

Dem


 Report Review

Review #20, by Theia LunaThe Proposal: One True Love

20th August 2010:
AWW! that was adorable!!! OMG i loved it! I thought the ending was so cute =') I love the Heading Ron was talking about, lol. Hilarious.
Anyway =) Incredible chapter and Amazing story! i thought the ending was pretty good =D Maybe a small sequel like 'The wedding'? even if it's just a small one-shot or short story? lol
Well fantastic job!

10/10
-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Thank you! I am planning on writing a whole universe about Ron and Hermione's lives, but I haven't exactly confirmed on that yet. Anyway, be on the lookout for my account of ron and hermione's wedding!
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #21, by Theia LunaThe Proposal: Ron's Revenge

20th August 2010:
Whoa. Ron killing... that was just unexpected lol. This chapter does clarify my confusion from the previous one so i understand more as to why they ended up in that alley. Well awesomeness is written all over this, so great chappie! I'm excited for the next two, which i'm off to read!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you're enjoying my story so far.
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #22, by Theia LunaThe Proposal: Unexpected

20th August 2010:
Whaaat?! wow, here' i thought they were going to fix the misunderstanding. But this was a good twist =D Now who could these Death Eaters be?? And what were they doing in that dark alley anyway? Hmm so many questions! ok... off the read the next chappie! Awesome chapter btw!

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: I hope my next chapter does explain everything that happened in this one!
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #23, by Theia LunaThe Proposal: Misunderstandings

20th August 2010:
Whoa. This was another incredible chapter! i love how the boys are apologizing for one thing and the girls are accusing of another haha. What ever happened to trust? lol. I'm really sorry for the boys though, that they have to think that the girls are saying something completely different as to what they think. hopefully all gets better in the next chapter =)

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Better? Erm..Not really, but the idea of chaos and confusion and mistrust are a favorite of mine, and I love using them in my stories.
-ronhermione4evr


 Report Review

Review #24, by Theia LunaThe Proposal: Feeling Betrayed

20th August 2010:
Ohh! this sounds tremendously interesting! Harry and Ron can be so obvious at times haha so it's no surprise that Hermione and Ginny are suspecting =P Wonderful first chapter! i'm off to read the next one and read all about the girls' plan =D

-Theia..=]

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad to hear that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Theia LunaMy Rulebook To Rea-Living In Harry Potter?: Rule #10: Anger Management Is A Must.

20th August 2010:
You are just plain awesome!
I know i might say this in every chapter but this one was insanely.. intensely incredible! (the triple 'I') I've got to say that it must be my favorite chappie so far haha. I just love the jealousy going on between Sirius and Kayla! what can i say? I'm a jealous person so i wholeheartedly get her haha. Please update soon!

-Theia..=]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>