Reading Reviews From Member: Mellaluna
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MellalunaThe werewolf's daughter: So many dreams

24th April 2010:
nice, i loved it, keep up the brilliant work, its really good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MellalunaViolet Rain: She Has Her Father's Eyes

2nd April 2010:
it is really good! i love it! well done, keep the brilliant work up!

cant wait for the next one! xD

lots of love melanie

 Report Review

Review #3, by MellalunaThe Art of Breathing.: Shift.

29th March 2010:
bahahahhahahaaa, nice. love it.

keep up the brilliant work!

Author's Response: Thank you :D

Next chapter is up :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by MellalunaMagical Things and The Weasley Twins: Rocky Road to Paradise

24th March 2010:
ohh please continue writing this story! it is so brilliant and i miss it alot!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I really hope to finish this story sometime soon - maybe during my next break? If I'm not snowed under with schoolwork, that is. Glad to know you liked the story, though!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MellalunaThe Art of Breathing.: Unwelcome & Unforeseen.

24th March 2010:
OMGGG!!! QUICK! PUT THE NEXT ONE UP!

Author's Response: It's up :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MellalunaThe werewolf's daughter: arriving at Grimmauld place

8th March 2010:
wow i love it so far, shes quite moody but its really good. keep writing it please i would love to read more...
I love lupin, he and bellatrix r my fav characters.

check out my fan fictions if u like, they arint as good as this tho, i make banners, if u would like me to make u a banner for this fan fiction just email me at mellaluna95 at hotmail dot com.


thanks for writing this, its really good. lots of love melanie.

Author's Response: I kinda used my own name. Mostly because I couldn't think of a name.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MellalunaFreedom: Finally Free

3rd March 2010:
love it, the ending was brilliant!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MellalunaHey, Fred: Hey, Fred

28th February 2010:
soo sad, i loved it though

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MellalunaThe Art of Breathing.: Progress II.

22nd February 2010:
i loved it, keep up the brilliant work! thanks heaps for a wonderful read.

lots of love melanie

Author's Response: Thanky youu :D :D :D

lots of love, AC


 Report Review

Review #10, by MellalunaPretty Girl: Just Shaken

11th February 2010:
haha loveee it! its brilliant. thanks heaps

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MellalunaWe Gryffies: Wise Advice From The Dobster

7th February 2010:
i love it so far, its really funny, thanks heaps.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MellalunaPretty Girl: Will You, Lily?

6th February 2010:
i love it so much, its brilliant! thanks heaps

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MellalunaYou Want To Make A Memory?: No Longer Boys

1st February 2010:
omgg *tear* its almost over! this fan fiction is one of the best i've ever read, i've been printing it out to take to school to read - i've been getting some funny looks on the train and at school but its totally worth it! thank you so much for wrighting this, its amazing, i like wrighting fan fics aswell but i get bored of it after a day or two, so i only wright short ones, you're amazingly dedicated.

i love what you have done with peter, like i said before, most fan fic's i've read has made him a horribal person, but this one if what i thorght would happen, you know?

thank you again!
lots of love melanie

Author's Response: Yeah, it's almost over. Wow, you've been printing it out? That's going to be a lot of paper. My mom asked me to print it out for her and I was like 'You want me to print almost 700 pages?' At least you're writing, that's what counts!

I couldn't picture being evil so early on, but now he definitely is. Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #14, by MellalunaMagical Things and The Weasley Twins: It's Anyone's Call

27th January 2010:
i love it, pleasee keep wrighting it, its so hard to find such a brilliant weasley twins fan fic!

Author's Response: thank you so much! i'm so glad you enjoyed it :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by MellalunaYou Want To Make A Memory?: Grey Hair, Nicknames and The OWLs

25th January 2010:
this fan fiction is so brilliant, thank you so much, i love it heaps, i've been staying up wayy too long reading it.

Author's Response: Ha, I've done that before reading fanfiction. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MellalunaYou Want To Make A Memory?: Animagi

21st January 2010:
this story is so brilliant so far, i love it so much, thank you. you are such a commited author, its amazing. i also love how u didnt make peter seem like a horribal person that people do in alot of other fan fictions i've read, because he wouldnt have really been horribal if james sirius ad remus had been friends with him. if u kno what i mean :P:P this fan fiction is wonderful, its hard to find a story as good as this and i am amaze u havent won a award for this yet. thank you again.

Author's Response: It bugs me when Peter is portrayed as a horrible person from the start because, like you said, he couldn't have always been if James, Sirius and Remus were friends with him. You'll see how he falls to the Death Eaters as the story goes on. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MellalunaThe Art of Breathing.: Progress.

20th January 2010:
nawww, this chapter was brilliant. keep up the good work

Author's Response: :) thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by MellalunaHold Your Tongue: Floating

19th January 2010:
i love it so much! its way to hard to find a good fanfic about remus, thx heaps, keep up the good work and pleeeaassse keep wrighting it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MellalunaThe Art of Breathing.: Clash.

16th January 2010:
lloovveedd itt! xD omggg when will she tell them?!?!!?!?!?!
thx heaps for the fan fiction, its brilliant, keep up the awsome work! do u know how much longer ur doing this fan fiction? like how meny more chapters? ... i dont want it to end! its always sad when a brilliat fan fiction / book ends

Author's Response: Ahha, You'll have to wait and see :P

Thank you so much! The current chapter estimate is about 44 which means that I'll be here for a long time yet! Thank you so much for the review :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by MellalunaHogwarts Sanitarium: Connections

16th January 2010:
omgomgomg lovee itt! just started reading it and i cant wait for the next chapter! suspencful! its brilliant, one of the best fan fictions i've read

 Report Review

Review #21, by MellalunaMagical Things and The Weasley Twins: Close, but No Cigar

23rd October 2009:
brilliant! i love the humor and how its about the weasley twins :D:D
cant wait for the next chapter!!! . really! cant wait!
keep up the awsome work, thanks heaps for wrighting this i love it!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! Hopefully I'll get around to posting the next chapter soon - thanks heaps for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login