Reading Reviews From Member: Siriusandmeforev
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SiriusandmeforevFragile Things : Ch. 17 - In The Hospital Wing

7th February 2011:
So this was aweosme! :) I really hate (and always have) Even ;) So thank you for taking advantage of the short que! Im home sicka nd this was perfect entertainment!!! :D
Update soon!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! :) :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by SiriusandmeforevFragile Things : Ch. 16 - Just a Little Water

7th February 2011:
Love Love Love LOVE! hahaha I had a chapter like this writtne for my story :) Love drowing senerious! This was so great!
10/10

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much!! I'm glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriusandmeforevThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Entering Round Two

7th February 2011:
Oh my Goodness!!! THEIR TOGETHR! kind..of.. sort of :) Favorute part was ofcourse when she stromed intot the caferteria, but secind greatest part... "Well mark your calenders folks. October 31st is the Day Kylie clark was wrong and addmitted it!!!" Bwhahahaha!!! That made my week!!! Well thank you for such a speedy review! Love this story!!
Update soon!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Haha, yeah, sort of together... gradually becoming that lovely little couple we've been waiting for them to be! I tried to push some humor into this chapter, in spite of the desperation Kylie felt - the calender bit was just a part of that. Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #4, by SiriusandmeforevYou're Not Alone: Dealing With It

7th February 2011:
IS that a starkid refernece? Just wondering ;)

Author's Response: What's starkid? Sorry...

 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriusandmeforevThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Chocolate Wine

6th February 2011:
Wow.. .That was pretty AMAZING! I love this story and please be quick to update!

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Haha, I'm glad you liked it - and actually, the next one is already posted, surprisingly!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SiriusandmeforevMesses of Men : World of the Watchers

6th January 2011:
Sirius :) Please put hid POV :)

Author's Response: Will do :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriusandmeforevLove Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Introductions, Ninja Rolls, and Albert

14th September 2010:
OK so I saw
1.Supermegafoxyawesomehot! (YAY!)
2.Hufflepuff are FINDERS!
3.Red Vines
4. ROFLDing (Rolling on the floor like Draco)
Yes this was quite amazing and I love her, even though my names not Albert ;) haha

Author's Response: Hahahaha oh my god! I am so happy you actually spotted the ROFLD one! I was laughing so hard when I was writing that wondering if anybody you catch the reference to AVPM. Haha I'm glad you liked it:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by SiriusandmeforevTrapped.: Surprise Surprise

14th September 2010:
Love this! can't wait for more Sirius and Ivy... IF YOU WOULD EVER UPDATE! Haha love this!

10/10

Author's Response: AND I WILL OMG. I'm excited to write more Sirius and Ivy haha. Thanks for the review!
~serenade


 Report Review

Review #9, by SiriusandmeforevAnd Then I Died: And Then I Died

7th September 2010:
I really enjoyed this! It was interesting to see her point of view on her death. Typical Myrtal to be happy about her death so she can torment someone else! haha i found it very creative and appriate as I am watching the thrid one as we speak! I love the banner! It was very nice :)

10/10

Author's Response: When I saw what the challenge was for, I knew that I had to write about Myrtle because there's an exciting story behind her death and because she's a strange character. :D I'm really glad that you enjoyed reading this! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SiriusandmeforevAll Together Now: Get This Party Started

7th September 2010:
Ahhh love this! hhahaha This made me smile, and you are forgivin for breaking my heart in that last chapter :)

10/10

Author's Response: Phew! You know it could only get better after it gets worse. :) Thanks for reviewing so much, it really makes my day!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SiriusandmeforevAll Together Now: Rejections, Acceptances

7th September 2010:
AHHHAHAHAH! Theres something wrong! Sirius and Flornece are under somekind of mind control! I cried! SAD SAD SAD!! Oh please let it be some weird slyertherin spell

Im not going to tell you the rating because you broke my heart in that last chapter! (even though it's 10/10! UGH I just told you!)

Author's Response: Woww did you really cry? Sorry to take delight in your misery, but I'm quite excited that my writing reduced someone to tears, haha. (Oh wait... is that a good thing?)

I'm sorry I broke your heart! I promise I'll make it better in the next few chapters :D Thanks a lot for the score and the review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by SiriusandmeforevAll Together Now: The Odd Occurrence

7th September 2010:
Haha I like this one, and SIRIUS WAS ABOUT TO ASK HER! Haha Florence and Peter? and what appened in the Slytherin common room? Hmm smells fishy to me! I love Sirius in this chpater, of course I love him in every chapter! And the lemeny snicket chapter name is a love

Author's Response: Smells very fishy indeed! In fact, one might say there was salmon goin' on. It's all very cod... Okay that's enough fishy puns from me! Lemony Snicket is win, glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SiriusandmeforevAll Together Now: Sweets, Treats and Injured Feet

7th September 2010:
‘I’M NOT A BLOODY TABLE, EMMA haha Love this chapter too! Laughed te whole way through! Poor Davey, but they dont belong together! Gah i hope she doesnt resort to him! haha I have something important to tell you! Ohh sweets! another great part! Love this chpater :) Makes me laugh and smile continuously, throughout my days :)

10/10

Author's Response: Oh dear, Emma's lovely but a bit of a dimwit at times isn't she? Woo, I'm happy that you found it funny, I love writing scenes with the girls in :D Thanks so much for the glowing review and the high rating!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SiriusandmeforevAll Together Now: Iris In Wonderland

7th September 2010:
HAHAHAHAHA ‘Well, it either ends up at Zonko’s or Azkaban, I can never remember which.’! Best line! Made me ROFL! Haha OOOHHH and Davey asked her! WHat will she say?!

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much! I made someone laugh through the power of words, I feel like a totally lame superhero right now :D Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SiriusandmeforevAll Together Now: There's Something About Mary

7th September 2010:
Aww I like the whole awkwardness between Sirius and Davey :) Makes me happy it does :)

10/10 PS Glad I found out what was going on with Mary! :D

Author's Response: Oh the awkward jealousness... eep. Would be bad to be Iris right about now. Yay, and you didn't have to wait very long haha! Thanks a lot for rating and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SiriusandmeforevAll Together Now: Getting To Know Gwenog

7th September 2010:
I like this one, made me want to find out what is wrong with Mary??? Cant wait for more Sirius/Iris time ;)

Author's Response: Moar Iris and Sirius you say? Your wish is my command :) Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SiriusandmeforevAll Together Now: Think Of A Wonderful Thought

7th September 2010:
Haha I like this one, i love how Sirius is so arrogent.. just like my real life Sirius ;) hehehe Great chapeter :)

10/10

Author's Response: Ooh you have a real life Sirius? I'm jealous! Thanks for the lovely rating and review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by SiriusandmeforevAll Together Now: The 'M' Word

7th September 2010:
Ohh! Major house drama... To bad! Oh well I know the next chpater will be good :)

Author's Response: Yup indeedy, those House Bonding lessons were actually needed after all! Thanks so much for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by SiriusandmeforevAll Together Now: No, Siriusly

7th September 2010:
Ummm I dont want her to learn her lesson, I like Sirius and her too much :) Great chapeter csnt wait to read more :)

10/10

Author's Response: Well you know, I was worried about making her too soft and forgiving but I'm glad you're liking the Sirius/Iris pairing! Unfortunately you'll be waiting a longlong time before anything happens *cough*fiveminutes *cough* Thanks for rating this chapter so highly and for the brilliant review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SiriusandmeforevAll Together Now: Love Potions

7th September 2010:
Haha! This one made me laugh :) I like Iris she has spunk . Another graet chapter, oh! And is the title a reference to The Beates All Together Now? Just wondering :)

Author's Response: Yay, I'm so happy that you found it funny! Sometimes I wonder if it's just me and my warped sense of humour. :) Thanks, I wanted Iris to be quite a feisty and strong heroine, not one of those "oh, carry me you big strong man" ones! It isn't actually, but when I found out it was a Beatles song it just made me love it even more. I'm thinking about adding in some lyrics in a couple of places so watch out for them! Thanks so much for reviewing again!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SiriusandmeforevAll Together Now: Four's A Crowd

7th September 2010:
Love love love loveLOVE!!! Great story, i absolutly ADORE your writing style, and the idea is very oringinal, cant wait to go to the next chapter :)

10/10

Author's Response: Ooh, reviews make me so very happy! I just sit in my chair going "aww!" for about ten minutes and clapping with glee. In fact I'm starting to think there may be something wrong with me.

Anyway, thanks a lot for your highly complimentary review (my favourite kind) and I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!


 Report Review

Review #22, by SiriusandmeforevAs she is: Unexpected

23rd August 2010:
YOU NEED TO UPDATE PLEASE!

Author's Response: Sorry sorry sorry - I've been a terrible author ... its coming!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SiriusandmeforevThe Complicated Life of Mirabelle Rose: Pureblood Predicament

19th August 2010:
I know your going to hear this, but i didnt like this chapter, because It didnt have sirius, and someone else was flirting with her, and she was semi enjoying it

im only giving this one a 8/10 because the qualtiy was fantastic

 Report Review

Review #24, by SiriusandmeforevThe Complicated Life of Mirabelle Rose: Ridiculous Physical Overreactions

19th August 2010:
Your reading a great book! Oh, Sirius is so sweet! I love Belle, she's so amazing, and my favorite line had to be the one baout her talking about him getting undressed Haha

10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by SiriusandmeforevThe Complicated Life of Mirabelle Rose: Life is Complicated

18th August 2010:
I love this! i like that she is a ravelclaw, adn I love th scene between ted/ andromeda! SO sweet! Nothing i really didn't like, it was wonderful

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>