Reading Reviews From Member: Shewolf
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ShewolfSome Things Never Change: In Which The Marauders Make Jokes And Jealousy Reigns Supreme

19th October 2012:
Very good but I can't say much more until there are a few new chapters. It's looking promising

Shewolf
XxX

 Report Review

Review #2, by ShewolfHogwarts: A History: The Pentacle of Man

1st August 2012:
10/10 Another well written chapter, I loved when they had to get into groups about how they grabbed each other. The way you worded it was incredible. Thanks for another fabulous chapter.

Shewolf xxx

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you!! I'm so happy that you like my writing haha! And thank YOU for continuously reviewing and rating, you're so sweet!

xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by ShewolfHogwarts: A History: Chapter 1 - Reaquaintances

27th July 2012:
10/10 Another fabulous chapter, my favourite character so far is Eva. Please keep writing because your story brightens up my day!!!

Shewolf xx

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you! I'm glad you like Eva, I think she's adorable x) Next chapter is in the queue! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by ShewolfHogwarts: A History: Prologue - Escape

21st July 2012:
10/10 I love how you introduced this story! Please write again soon, this has just become my favourite story!

Shewolf xx

Author's Response: WOW! Thank you, what a compliment! I definitely will be continuing! THANKS! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by ShewolfPredictability: Kind of Like a Beginning

15th July 2012:
9/10 I'm the first to review your story - yaay. Anyway back to the review, I loved it and the way you introduced the idea of the the living together thing was incredible. This is definetly going on my favourite stories. I can't wait for another chapter!!!

Shewolf

xx

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it, the next chapter is finished and just wanting a little fixing up but it'll be up soon, promise,

Thank you again for reviewing,

Daisy x


 Report Review

Review #6, by ShewolfOut of the Blue: Chapter One

4th April 2012:
I'm loving it so, I only wish there was more of it! Please post some more chapters soon :D 9/10

Shewolf xxx

Author's Response: My first review, I am so excited! Thank-you so much for liking this! I am currently working on chapter two and I have a whole day free to do so tomorrow, I promise to have it up as soon as possible :) Thank-you xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by ShewolfUntamed: Prologue: The Start of Something

2nd April 2012:
Awesome, it's been write very well. The characters are very well portrayed. 9/10

Author's Response: YAY my first review! And how lovely it is :) Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you liked it :) the next chapter will be up soon and I hope to see you back!

XOXO WildFlower!


 Report Review

Review #8, by ShewolfStorm in a Teacup: Callie Frazer - Hipster armed with a rubber duck ~

24th October 2011:
AMAZINGLY AWESOME! I love it so much. Please keep writing 10/10

Author's Response: THANK YOU! :D
i'm trying to update as fast as i can! keep reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by ShewolfStorm in a Teacup: Nia Grace - Drama Queen with a hint of sprinkles ~

24th October 2011:
Ahhh this is hilarious I love it!!! Lovin' the chapter name - Nia Grace - Drama Queen with a hint of sprinkles ~ Keep writing 10/10

Author's Response: thank you so much(:
keep reading :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by ShewolfAnd Mayhem Ensues: The Worst Plan Ever

16th October 2011:
Amazing, please keep writing. I'm loving it. Also when it comes to tea or coffee, I hate both :)
10/10 Amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I love you very much for reading and reviewing. HOW CAN YOU HATE TEA AND COFFEE? Dammit, I love them both so much *happy sigh* :)
Thank you! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by ShewolfUp and Down and All Around: At Least She Knows I Exist Now

11th October 2011:
Haha, very funny. Keep writing

Author's Response: Ok I will!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ShewolfOh, Mushroom!: Chapter 11: A Werewolf At Hogwarts

17th September 2011:
10/10 I love it but the thing with Michael is starting to drag. I which something with Remus happens. Still fab though

 Report Review

Review #13, by ShewolfFurry Little Problems: Acceptance

17th September 2011:
Wow amazing, I love your writing. Chapters are a bit short though. 8/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by ShewolfThe Library Hermit: The Waiting Game

11th September 2011:
I really like reading those chapters, your very talented. Please keep writing 10/10

Author's Response: You have just made my day. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ShewolfOh, Mushroom!: Chapter 9: Fudge, Brownies, and half-and-half

10th September 2011:
Brownies! Loving this story, please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ShewolfWhat's in a name?: The story of Juliet Cosgrove and her unexpected Romeo: Pink Goop, Guardian Angiels, and Reputations

12th July 2011:
Ohhh drama! You know how to nail a character perfectly! Can't wait to read more.
9/10

Author's Response: THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! You have no idea how much that means to me! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ShewolfWhat's in a name?: The story of Juliet Cosgrove and her unexpected Romeo: Beatle-crazed mind dreaming and harmful intruders

12th July 2011:
Wow, I had total misconceptions about this story, it is brilliant, it totally has me hooked!!!
9/10

Author's Response: I'm so glad! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by ShewolfWhat's in a name?: The story of Juliet Cosgrove and her unexpected Romeo: A pair of star-cross'd lovers

12th July 2011:
Interesting, I kept seeing your story on the search pages but never thought of reading it until now believing it would some mushy, badly written story. But reading that chapter has convinced me that it isn't and it is actually very good! Congrats!
7/10

Author's Response: Well I'm glad it's not some mushy, badly, written story. If it is, I shall go smack myself with a club because I really, really, don't wanna be that type of author. Thanks!!! I'm glad you've changed your mind about it. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by ShewolfIt's a Kind of Magic: The Bubble of Truth

19th March 2011:
I love it! You know the film liar liar, is that the one with the lawyer and his son makes a wish? If so than I have seen it and I totally know this plot line and I love it xxx

Author's Response: yeah, that's Liar Liar, it's one of my favourite Jim Carrey films. But the only thing borrowed from it is the not-lying ability, my storyline is pretty different :)
Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!
Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #20, by ShewolfI Never Knew You: Nrrrrrgh

5th March 2011:
This story is amazing, I can't believed how much you have made me laugh

 Report Review

Review #21, by ShewolfI Never Knew You: I don't plan on waiting

5th March 2011:
I wanna pine cone! Or maybe a cactus
Anyway hahahaha strangled by a crazy fan girl, a classic I even think my cat was laughing along with me

 Report Review

Review #22, by ShewolfI Never Knew You: Why do you hate me so?

5th March 2011:
Hahaha, I love it!! I think I'm in love with this story. Wow I am just cackling at the story...I could go on forever about this stroke of genuis

 Report Review

Review #23, by ShewolfI Never Knew You: Friends?

5th March 2011:
Wow, Lily Evans is her friend now this story has me hooked!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ShewolfI Never Knew You: Yuh huh, Nuh uh!

5th March 2011:
Hahahahaha, I was practically wetting myself laughing!!! I love this chapter you are such an amazing author!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ShewolfI Never Knew You: Hello

5th March 2011:
I LOVE IT! This is the best Lupin Fanfiction I've ever read!!!
You have just made my day, no scrap that you have just made my month perfect! Please write more, I beesch you!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>