Reading Reviews From Member: gymnast23
  
301 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gymnast23The Very First Kiss: Somewhat Satisfactory

19th January 2012:
Wow, I loved it :) Very good. You should write another chapter for ToT though...it's been quite a while.

~Mia

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much! I will!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #2, by gymnast23The Very First Kiss: Breaking the Curse

15th August 2011:
WHAAT? ONLY ONE MORE?!?! NO! NO! NO! NO! Dammit I love this too much.grr.

Author's Response: Haha probably 2 more! :)

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #3, by gymnast23The Very First Kiss: Silent Secrets

15th August 2011:
OMG I MISSED TWO CHAPTERS! I am so pissed at my parents (I hate being grounded -_-) AWESOME cchapter. Going to read more.

Author's Response: Haha no problem! Haha isn't that the worst??

Yay!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #4, by gymnast23Not Once, Not Ever: Aromatherapy

27th July 2011:
Oh my lord this is amazing! I've seen it before and never had a chance to read it, wow I'm glad I did. And I do feel something for Draco ;)

I will finish the story as soon as I can!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much for this review! I hope when you continue to read it, you will enjoy the rest of the story as much - or more - then the first half. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #5, by gymnast23Fireworks: Dear Diary

21st July 2011:
Interesting... this is different from other stories. I LIKE IT! *does a little dance to the song* Please update soon!

Author's Response: Those three dots made me sweat, no joke. Thank you for liking my story! I hope you keep reading it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by gymnast23Fireworks: Amid a Thousand Trophies

21st July 2011:
LOL this made me laugh. What was wrong with her? Off to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by gymnast23Better Than I Know Myself: The Prefect's Bathroom

20th July 2011:
oH MY GOODNESS. This is AMAZING. Why I didn't read this before is beyond me, please update soon!

Mia

Author's Response: oh thanks. the beginning was a bit fast really. but im glad its finally picked up. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by gymnast23Deception, Drama and Draco Malfoy...: Chapter 7

21st May 2011:
GRR I HATE THE STUPID MINISTRY!

I always have, they can never get anything right. -_-

WHAA LAST CHAPPIE? PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: the ministry is a big pain in the bottom, arent they :(
anyway, this will give hermione a chance to rscue 'her man'
will update soon :)

love

chocoholic907


 Report Review

Review #9, by gymnast23Deception, Drama and Draco Malfoy...: Chapter 6

21st May 2011:
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY I LOVE DRACO TOO!

Author's Response: he truly is awesome. and a really misunderstood character :)
thanks for reviewing so faithfully :D
it really made my day to see so many reviews from you!

a great big smashing hug and a large plate of cookies

chocoholic907


 Report Review

Review #10, by gymnast23Deception, Drama and Draco Malfoy...: Chapter 5

21st May 2011:
-_- It better not be what I think it is. Best chappie yet, going to read more!

Author's Response: you like chapter 5?
i thought it was my worst :(
im glad ur enjoying this :)
thanks for reviewing (i seem to be saying this a lot :D)

hugs

chocoholic907


 Report Review

Review #11, by gymnast23Deception, Drama and Draco Malfoy...: Chapter 4

21st May 2011:
I was wrong -_-

I don't know, I will read.

Author's Response: read on, my dear, read on...
and i hope you were pleasantly surprised by the twists :)
thanks for reviewing

love

chocoholic907


 Report Review

Review #12, by gymnast23Deception, Drama and Draco Malfoy...: Chapter 3

21st May 2011:
Oooh...off to read more ;)

Author's Response: im so happy you like the story i can barely type!!
the response im getting is way more than i imagined!! :D
thank you so much for reviewing. again =P

love

chocoholic907


 Report Review

Review #13, by gymnast23Deception, Drama and Draco Malfoy...: Chapter 2

21st May 2011:
Pansy or Astoria. As simple as that. Off to see who!

Author's Response: it was neither, as you probably found out =P
i couldnt resist adding in a jealous Lav Lav =P
and her jealously would help draco name his feelings towards ron ;)
thanks for reviewing!

love

chocoholic907


 Report Review

Review #14, by gymnast23Deception, Drama and Draco Malfoy...: Chapter 1

21st May 2011:
What? I'm confused. Off to read more, loving it so far!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!
im so glad you like it :)
it means a lot, coming from the Regret author :D
and what are you confused about?
if theres anythign i can clear up, please ley me know in a review :)
thanks again

love

chocoholic907


 Report Review

Review #15, by gymnast23The Two Stooges: Rathlin and an Old Friend

18th May 2011:
I liked it! Please update soon.

Author's Response: Hopefully! I haven't even started the next chapter. I delayed updating this forever. It'll probably be a while, sorry. I'm really busy right now. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by gymnast23Spare Parts: I can't help wishing I could stay right here.

11th May 2011:
Great chapter, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am writing as fast as I can.
xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by gymnast23The Very First Kiss: An Unexpected Appearance

10th May 2011:
I do love that song. OMFG UPDATE SOON! I so want to hear him crack. You're making me anxious! GRRR

Also, please update Trapped on Titanic soon. I was also wondering if that follows the actual movie Titanic, I just saw that for the first time the other day and I'm in love with it. Just saying, if it does, and you kill off Draco *begins to sharpen knife*

Author's Response: Hi gymast23!

Yay me too! I promise I will! I'm so into this story right now lol.

I'm also working on that! but TVFK will probably be updated before that. Thanks so much!

-Katie:D:D


 Report Review

Review #18, by gymnast23Spare Parts: Sing me to sleep and then leave me alone

2nd May 2011:
Great chapter. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Glad I won you back! Thanks, I am working on it dutifully. :)
xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by gymnast23Spare Parts: I will try to fix you

2nd May 2011:
Aww...semi boring but still cute.

Author's Response: ooh, backhanded compliment. I like your style.

 Report Review

Review #20, by gymnast23Spare Parts: The Fourth Drink Instinct

2nd May 2011:
I hate Camelia. She's annoying.

Author's Response: total sea-hussy, I agree.

 Report Review

Review #21, by gymnast23Spare Parts: It's 11:11 and now you want to talk

2nd May 2011:
Ouch. Ron's a jerk, they'd better not end up together.

Author's Response: they will not! Don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #22, by gymnast23Spare Parts: My World Kept Spinning

2nd May 2011:
I like this, off to read more!

Author's Response: thanks! hope you like the later chapters
xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by gymnast23The Two Stooges: Fortress Danon and the Great Chase

29th April 2011:
LOL Have fun Neville. Great chapter, hilarious. Chapters 6 & 7 do not suck! Don't think that. I'm just a lazy bitch, my apologies!

~Mia

Author's Response: Not your fault, don't think that way. You reviewed this story so much, there's no way I'm blaming you. I just found it weird those chapters got no feedback. Thanks for reviewing consistently!

 Report Review

Review #24, by gymnast23Collecting Feathers: The Plan

25th April 2011:
I like this beginning, please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by gymnast23The Two Stooges: The Table

25th April 2011:
EEW TATTOOS ON BUTTS! Please update soon! Please!

Author's Response: Wow, Ch 6-7 must really suck. Everyone skips reviewing them and just jumps to Ch 22. Yes, tattoos on butts are kind of nasty, but they are really common. I will update ASAP, but I no longer write chapters ahead of time because I'm lazy. So, I only have one chapter ready to roll, and since validation queue is being weird right now, I have no clue when it'll be up. Hopefully by the end of the week. Oh and correction: you reviewed quintice (I made another word... yeah!) Thanks for all your reviews.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>