Reading Reviews From Member: LeightonAliceAphrodite
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LeightonAliceAphroditeThe Ferret or The Weasel?: Decisions

29th January 2012:
Great job again. Only suggestion is to make the spacing between paragraphs shorter. :)

Author's Response: i will try with the spacing, my laptop hates me :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by LeightonAliceAphroditeThe Ferret or The Weasel?: Letters

26th January 2012:
Ooooh another cliffhanger! Awesome! Ill be looking for another chapter! ;D

Author's Response: Thankyou for reading :) My next chapter has been up for validation for nearly a week now and i am writing chapter 4 :) x

 Report Review

Review #3, by LeightonAliceAphroditeThe Ferret or The Weasel?: A little suprise is on the way...

26th January 2012:
Great job!! I love what you did with Draco and Hermione! It was cute! Nice cliffhanger at the bottom too. Just a few grammar mistakes, but pretty great for a first fic!! Off to read the next chapter!! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by LeightonAliceAphroditeBetter Than I Know Myself: I Love You

4th September 2011:
Please update quickly!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LeightonAliceAphroditeAn Unexpected Future: Telling Harry and Ron

19th June 2011:
Also, will you put me on the email list for this story? i heard they had one now, somewhere in the edit story part of your account page?

If you dont mind, codicrogers @ aol . com (remove spaces :) )

 Report Review

Review #6, by LeightonAliceAphroditeBetter Than I Know Myself: The Letter and the Mark

19th June 2011:
Also, will you put me on the email list for this story? i heard they had one now, somewhere in the edit story part of your account page?

If you dont mind, codicrogers @ aol . com (remove spaces :) )

Author's Response: ok i will see what i can do. i didnt know they had this feature so i will check it out.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LeightonAliceAphroditeBetter Than I Know Myself: Cranky Old Witch

17th June 2011:
Pretty please update soon! Im in love with this story! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #8, by LeightonAliceAphroditeAn Unexpected Future: Peanut

17th June 2011:
I really would love for you to write more. I know you havent updated in awhile, but Ive really grown to like this story alot! Its so sweet and romantic!! Please please update soon!? :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by LeightonAliceAphroditeEchoes of Fate: Gift of Legends

21st April 2011:
You have GOT to update soon! Please, I beg of you!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LeightonAliceAphroditeRemember Me?: Anguish

17th August 2010:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON! Its amazing!

Author's Response: I'm sorry for the long wait for the next chapter! But it is currently in the queue reading and waiting!
Thank you for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by LeightonAliceAphroditeA Dance With the Enemy: A Dance With the Enemy

25th October 2009:
Absolutely wonderful! I love love loved it! [you could make it into a novella if you wanted...hint hint.;) ]

Author's Response: Thanks a ton! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

and thanks for the suggestion... we'll see:)

thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by LeightonAliceAphroditeCallen All Angels: Need a sign

22nd October 2009:
"Calling all angels."

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login