Reading Reviews From Member: lovesiick
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lovesiickAnother Love Story: Aftermath (Part 2)

14th April 2012:
Loving the story! Do update! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by lovesiickOn the Verge of Dementia: Mad and Demented

13th September 2011:
morbid, wicked, disturbing i honestly dont know the right word for it. all i know is that it was awesome.

 Report Review

Review #3, by lovesiickThe Unspoken Truth: Mask.

11th September 2011:
Update soon! New reader here

 Report Review

Review #4, by lovesiickLove, the gateway to all emotions: My heart is Hollow and Weak

10th September 2011:
Update soon dear! Interesting story youve got here :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lovesiickMaiden of the Moon: The Legend of the Moon

10th September 2011:
Sounds good so far. Looking forward for more!

Author's Response: Thanks glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lovesiickSimply Beautiful: Simply Beautiful

9th September 2011:
This story is simplu beautiful. I wish there would be a sequel though!

Author's Response: thankyou so much...who knows there may be a sequel :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by lovesiickTattoos: The Promise

8th September 2011:
One word for this story: perfect. Very nicely written dear.

Author's Response: I like that word! Glad you like it! XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by lovesiickDrowning Lily: In Which Harry Plays the Hero

30th July 2011:
I didn't like the ending but liked the story. Good nonetheless ;)

Author's Response: I hope nobody likes the ending! If it doesn't sadden you or even make you sick I didn't do my job as a writer! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lovesiickNew Chapters Unfold: You're on Draco Malfoy

6th December 2009:
Ooh interesting. I love the pairing so I couldn't resist. Update soon, I shall become a loyal commenter ;D

Author's Response: yea, I have a loyal commenter :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by lovesiickIn Too Deep: Double Trouble

6th December 2009:
Ginny not returning to the room... I don't want to think about it lol. Anywhooo oh the kiss the kiss! We hvae to be thankful for Fred and George lol.

Author's Response: Lol it's better that you don't ;) The kiss was my favorite part!!! Haha. I just love the twins and figured "Hey, why not make them soley responsible for causing the drama between Harry and Hermione??" And voila! Hehe

 Report Review

Review #11, by lovesiickBlack Ice: Self Pitying Drivel

29th November 2009:
ahhh draco, jealousy is the worst enemy when it comes to love ~ update soon!

Author's Response: It most certainly is!! But rather typical of Draco I thought lol, he seems the type to be jealous lol.

Thanks for reviewing, more to come soon


 Report Review

Review #12, by lovesiickPromises: Why you?

25th November 2009:
AWH, SUCH A SHORT ONE-SHOT! this one shot was wonderful. lack of detail, yes but the whole plot made up for it. it would have been nice to find out what happened to draco though, im crossing my fingers that you make a sequel! love love love the username, im a big fan of dm/ll pairing so hopefully, you post more fics about them. good luck and once again, nicely done with the o-s!

Author's Response: hahh thank u so much! yes, i realized it lacked detail after i posted heheh..

hmm i've never thought of writing a sequel, but i might..! :) (might=will)
thanks for such a thoughtful review and i will definitely be writing more d/l


 Report Review

Review #13, by lovesiickEmpty Words: Empty Words

12th November 2009:
Man what an ending, Draco hone before the very own of her eyes. Dangit. Lol anyways nice oneshot dear. I enoued reading it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by lovesiickLament of Lilies: Lament of Lilies

12th November 2009:
At first I thought that you were talking about now Draco was married off to someone else and not to Luna. but then the end comes and I had to reread a couple of times to get the most important information out of this funeral setting, that Luna has died and that Draco was only remorsing. Or am I wrong. Aha it was confusing to me but hhis one shot was just too tempting, the details just pulled me in and I had to keep reading ;)

Author's Response: Oops! Sorry! I was trying to make it mysterious, but I guess it got a little confusing in the process. I'm glad that you liked it anyway, though! I really tried to work in details for this story, since that's usually my weak point.

 Report Review

Review #15, by lovesiickThat Body: That Body

11th November 2009:
Amazing. You ignited the dramoine fan in me lol. It's hard to believe this is your first, my my my first story sure wasn't as wonderful as this shot was. Anyways good job!

Author's Response: aw thanks so much (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by lovesiickZephyr: Zephyr

8th November 2009:
This was rather different, which is good lol. Amazing, I'm left short of words but this is moat definetely going to my favorites(:

Author's Response: ahh, thank you! i appreciate it. :) thanks for reading and reviewing! oh, and favoriting!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lovesiickWhat I've Done: Foever and Always

4th November 2009:
awhh!! Really sweet and cute ending, aha. I am in love with all your stries and I am making it my mission to read all of it lol

Author's Response: Lol aww that's so sweet =] Hopefull you'll finf most of them semi-enjoyable.

 Report Review

Review #18, by lovesiickMy Confusing (and Hard to Believe) Love Life: The Beginning of the End... of the Beginning

4th November 2009:
whoa whoa whoa, a new story! aha, i have a funny feeling that the penpal would be harry. anyways, update soon!

Author's Response: A good author never reveals her secrets ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by lovesiickBooks Aren't Just for Reading: Books Aren't Just for Reading

3rd November 2009:
Awh this one shot . Amazing(:

 Report Review

Review #20, by lovesiickChandelier: Chandelier

3rd November 2009:
LMFAAO aha!! this one shot was so cute! Lol I love how you portrayed harry having this childish kind of carefree nature lol. Anyways nice one!

Author's Response: Thanks, he's always so serious I thought he should have a playful side to him. XD

 Report Review

Review #21, by lovesiick:

3rd November 2009:
OMFG!I demand a sequel to this, it was so good and then ... The end lol. Anyways such a good read, lightened my mood most def (:

 Report Review

Review #22, by lovesiickFireworks: Fireworks Forever

3rd November 2009:
Awh! A simple and clean yet brilliant and sweet hhr oneshot. Exactly what I needed to cheer me up this morning. Aha nice oneshot dear!

Author's Response: awh, im glad it cheered you up ^^

 Report Review

Review #23, by lovesiickWhat shouldn't have been...: Once and For All

2nd November 2009:
new reader here! Aha your story was really intetesting to read, I practically had to finish the rest on my iPhone. But anyways update soon Hun, will be waiting!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! But I must warn you that the story is completed. I hope you enjoyed it though. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by lovesiickIn Too Deep: Christmas at the Burrow

1st November 2009:
New reader here! My oh my I had to finish reading the rest of this on my iPhone just cause I was so hooked. I've been a strict hhr lover for bout 4 years now And it's funny cause now I think I have lmuch more love to offer to the ship dramoine as well lollollol. Anyways I hope you update really soon! I'm really looking forward for the next chap

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad that you like it =]]

 Report Review

Review #25, by lovesiickIn Time: FML

1st November 2009:
new reader! aha, the grim reaper max is just a comedy relief,
right now he has to be my favorite character LOLLOL. anyways,
update soon !

Author's Response: I will, glad you like it! (Max is my favorite character too XD)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>