Reading Reviews From Member: benny08jenson
  
204 Reviews Found

Review #1, by benny08jensonPerfection: The Child Is Gone

14th July 2011:
Wow.

That is all I can say. I know demons, I fight them everyday, not to the extent shown in this story. But I can relate to this story, to the Hermione portrayed in this story. Its touched my heart and I can only hope that you finish it.

Thank you for such a great story and for showing me that not everything is hopeless.

 Report Review

Review #2, by benny08jensonGrey Clouds: Prologue

18th November 2010:
shall be waiting to see the next chapter!

jenn

Author's Response: aww, thank you!
it's in the queue right now! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by benny08jensonPretty Baby: Beauty's Eyes

18th November 2010:
Loved it and looking for the next chapter!

Jenn

 Report Review

Review #4, by benny08jensonA Birthday Punishment: Chapter One

6th November 2010:
love it will be looking for next chapter great job!

jenn

 Report Review

Review #5, by benny08jensonPretty Baby: Dead To You As Could Be

25th October 2010:
love it will be looking for the next chapter...Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Why thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by benny08jensonHold Your Head High Heavy Heart: Love At First Glance

13th October 2010:
loved it can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by benny08jensonMrs Malfoy, Being Found Again: Chapter Six

30th September 2010:
loved it update soon please!

Jenn

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by benny08jensonThe Serpents Nest: Serpents Nest

30th September 2010:
Loved it please update soon!!!

Jenn

 Report Review

Review #9, by benny08jenson3 Greengrass' and a Malfoy.: Decision of Confession.

29th September 2010:
Loved it please update soon!!

Jenn

Author's Response: I'm so happy that you loved it so much Jenn!!!
I have the next chapter in the queue, and hopefully that's going to be validated in the next couple of days, but I still have to finish writing the 62nd chapter. So just a warning, the future updates might take a lot longer than what they have been like recently.
Thank you so much for all of your amazing reviews Jenn, they really do mean so much to me, so thanks again,
icecrystal
xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by benny08jensonMrs Malfoy, Being Found Again: Chapter Five

30th August 2010:
loved it please update soon!!

Jenn

Author's Response: will do thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by benny08jensonReturn to Prince Manor: Titania's Request

25th August 2010:
I'm terribly sorry to hear that your cousin lost the battle against cancer.

But even so it was a wonderful chapter and I'm loving this story more and more every time I read it!!

Jenn

 Report Review

Review #12, by benny08jensonPerfection: Jazzy Ballad

22nd August 2010:
Loved it please update soon!

Jenn

 Report Review

Review #13, by benny08jensonA New Life a New Me: meeting the family

22nd August 2010:
can't wait to read the next chapter!

Update soon please!!!

Jenn

 Report Review

Review #14, by benny08jensonA Den of Sin: Moving On and Disappointing Outcomes

21st August 2010:
loved it and can't wait to read the next chapter!

Job well done!

Jenn

Author's Response: thank you!!! :)

more shall be on the way soon enough!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #15, by benny08jensonMrs Malfoy, Being Found Again: Chapter Four

19th August 2010:
Can't wait to read the next chapter it is simply a wonderful story!

Keep up the good work!

Jenn

Author's Response: thanks, next chapter in the validation queue

 Report Review

Review #16, by benny08jensonReturn to Prince Manor: Fairy Revel

18th August 2010:
Can't wait to read the next chapter! Please update soon!

jenn

 Report Review

Review #17, by benny08jensonA New Life a New Me: finding out

14th August 2010:
its good so far...can't wait to read the next chapter.

Jenn

Author's Response: thanks Chapter 2 is waiting


 Report Review

Review #18, by benny08jensonMrs Malfoy, Being Found Again: Chapter Three

12th August 2010:
loved it please update soon!!

Author's Response: thanks, trying to update every time one has been validated.

 Report Review

Review #19, by benny08jensonThis is me: Chapter 1:a yellow Lamborghini, a mystery man with a dashing smile

11th August 2010:
Loved it completely and I can't wait to read more!!!
Update soon!!!


Jenn

Author's Response: thanks. i wasnt sure if anyone would like it or not but i am pleased that you do!
i will update you soon because i have some chapters to get validated as i didnt want to put them all up and say it is a bad story.

miss aurora Black


 Report Review

Review #20, by benny08jensonReturn to Prince Manor: Earth Bond

10th August 2010:
loved it...update soon please!

jenn

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm writing it now.

 Report Review

Review #21, by benny08jensonA Den of Sin: Complications and Promises

9th August 2010:
loved it and can't wait to read the next chapter update soon please!

Jenn

Author's Response: thank you, and don't worry i'll post again soon! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #22, by benny08jensonReturn to Prince Manor: Uneasy Truce

8th August 2010:
loved it and can't wait for the next chapter!

jenn

 Report Review

Review #23, by benny08jensonMrs Malfoy, Being Found Again: Chapter Two

8th August 2010:
love it and can't wait to read more!

Jenn

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #24, by benny08jensonSimilar Situations: Midgets Intruding, Awkward Conversations and Dinner For Two.

2nd August 2010:
loved it and cant wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you and I hope i'll get it up soon :D
Thanks for the R&R :D
x


 Report Review

Review #25, by benny08jensonReturn to Prince Manor: Sirius Misconceptions

22nd July 2010:
loved it and can't wait to read the next chapter.

jenn

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>