Reading Reviews From Member: KeepWaiting
  
135 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KeepWaitingFirestorm: Prologue: Numb

26th July 2005:
Wow great intro!! I could really feel Faye's pain. You really captured the moment! Spectacular! And I really wasn't expecting the explanation from the father. Wow! Please continue!! -KeepWaiting

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by KeepWaitingIf Love is Just a Game: If Only Robes were so Simple

1st June 2005:
How hard is it to buy robes? Honestly! Some parents! Remus is such a sweetie! I hope you go easy on him in this story.

Author's Response: I like remus too..

 Report Review

Review #3, by KeepWaitingIf Love is Just a Game: Nightmares and Narks

1st June 2005:
Too many nightmares. What was Sirius's? Hrmmm.... so much foreboding. I'm not sure I like it. What's Brandon's role in this? He's such a prat! : )

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing so many times!

 Report Review

Review #4, by KeepWaitingIf Love is Just a Game: Holidays - yeah right

1st June 2005:
Well, Marlena was asking for it when she thought Lucius was on Krytyna's mind. Like I said, I really don't like her family.

Author's Response: yep, you better keep waiting.

 Report Review

Review #5, by KeepWaitingIf Love is Just a Game: You Can't Run From Your Past

1st June 2005:
Wow.... that's all I can say... wow... I really didn't see that coming. I have a feeling Marcus will come into play later... Wonderful! : )

Author's Response: hope you liked the next chapts@!

 Report Review

Review #6, by KeepWaitingIf Love is Just a Game: The Nightmare that is the Holidays

1st June 2005:
Now I really don't like Krystyna's family...Grrrr.....grrr.... anyway... at least she can always owl Sirius. Right? Well... I do have to sleep sometime I guess... but no fear! I'll be back tomorrow! I absolutely love it so far! : )

Author's Response: sorry about the long chapties@!

 Report Review

Review #7, by KeepWaitingIf Love is Just a Game: The Howler and Snogo Choco Bars

1st June 2005:
Ok. I really don't like Krystyna's family. Now that I've said that... I love the Snogo Choco Bars! Fantastic! You're a genius! I worship your wonderfulness! : )

Author's Response: Yer, I have uesd the snogo bars before .... with wonderful results!

Author's Response: Yer, I have uesd the snogo bars before .... with wonderful results!

 Report Review

Review #8, by KeepWaitingIf Love is Just a Game: Bubble, Double, Potions' Trouble

1st June 2005:
I stand by what I said about James (being a prat) but he can be a bloody genius sometimes! (especially with you writting his character ; ) ) Brilliant! : )

Author's Response: Yeah, I know!

 Report Review

Review #9, by KeepWaitingIf Love is Just a Game: Closed Closets and Close Calls

1st June 2005:
Stupid James... he can be a prat at times... but it was funny. How he found Sirius and Krystyna anyway. I love how Krystyna handled the Slytherines. Brilliant! : )

Author's Response: yeah I know!

 Report Review

Review #10, by KeepWaitingIf Love is Just a Game: A Shoulder to Sleep On

1st June 2005:
Awwww........ That's *sniff* beautiful! *sniff* Tension with a side of fluff! Wonderful! : )

Author's Response: yeah I kno2!

 Report Review

Review #11, by KeepWaitingIf Love is Just a Game: Transfiguration Schemes

1st June 2005:
Aw... how sweet (The class with Sirius I mean) Stupid Lucius... Grrrrrr....grrrrr......grrr...... ok... I think i'm done! Luckily Remus was there! I have to know what's going to happen on the midnight outing! MUST CONTINUE! : )

Author's Response: LUCIUS! I know, i love a bit of controversy.

 Report Review

Review #12, by KeepWaitingIf Love is Just a Game: Midnight Talking and Orange Juice

1st June 2005:
Lucius is such a prat! Grr... the nerve.... Poor Sirius! He's like a puppy! I really like how you go into so much detail! It really adds to the overall greatness! : )

Author's Response: he is a dog!

 Report Review

Review #13, by KeepWaitingIf Love is Just a Game: Finding Krystyna

1st June 2005:
HAHA! I loved the 'appology!' It kept me laughing! Once again, this is WONDERFUL! I can't wait to see what else will happen! : )

Author's Response: thanks! I love my characters too!

 Report Review

Review #14, by KeepWaitingIf Love is Just a Game: Hexes - ALREADY!

1st June 2005:
Wow. This is really good! I'm interested. I'll keep reading! If the rest is like the first chapter, wow... is all I can say. (fyi: i'll probably say the same thing at the end of every chapter you don't have to respond again and again...) This is great! I really mean it! : )

Author's Response: thanks I hope you love it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by KeepWaitingNext of Kin: Losing Control

27th May 2005:
Wow, it took me a while to get to this. I'm so sorry! Anyway.... THAT WAS WONDERFUL! A little darker, but very well written. Poor Harry. Even with occlumens, he still has dreams of killings. I can't imagine how horrible that would be. I LOVE IT! : )

Author's Response: To be honest I don't think Harry's life will EVER be easy even if Voldemort does die! Poor Harry!!! I love you reviews! Thanks for taking the time out to write them! I will post this week (I've been away) sorry for the wait! :-) Moe

 Report Review

Review #16, by KeepWaitingAll For One and One for All: Chapter 15: Born to murder

16th May 2005:
YAY!!! IN UPDATE!!!! Well let's see.... I really like how you went into detail to describe Harry's feelings. That was excellent. Also, the memories were very well done. I really liked the 'cookie' one. It was so sad. I LOVE IT! :)

Author's Response: lol, little kids always get the heart stings going! lol. Yay! Thanks for your review I am so glad you like it and I am glad you liked how I described Harry's feeling cause to be honest I didn't know if I got a little repetitive there and went for to long so I am glad you said that! Phew! That’s one worry off my mind! :) Thanks heaps for your review! It is very much appreciated! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by KeepWaitingThe Lost Child: Black's Revenge

15th May 2005:
STUPID STUPID SNAPE!!!!!! DARN HIM!!!!! He just ruins everything! Yea, Sirius overreacted, but everything turns out alright... right? I LOVE IT! :)

Author's Response: :-) aw cut Snape some slack...he almost got killed by Remus! ;-( and besides if Snape wasn't around we would be bored! heehee! You'll have to see how everything turns out huh? Smiles! Thanks for your review as always! :-) Moe

 Report Review

Review #18, by KeepWaitingThe Lost Child: Unspoken

7th May 2005:
*sniff* Poor Sirius! Everyone picks on him! You always pick the poor, defenseless characters too! WHY? HAVEN'T THEY SUFFERED ENOUGH??!!?! Well, at least Talia was there. This was such a sweet chapter. It made me sad and happy at the same time. (Does that make sense?) Anyways... I had a smile on my face when I was done. Great Job! I LOVE IT! :) (and if you don't know that by now...)

Author's Response: Hi hon! Sorry that I had to pick on him but it was in canon...his uncle died and that's how he gets the money to live on his own and also how he got the motorbike :-) Don't worry Sirius' life will not be filled with ONLY sorrow. I'll give him some happiness too! I'm sooo happy you loved it! Thank you! :-) Moe

 Report Review

Review #19, by KeepWaitingNext of Kin: Smashing Cake

3rd May 2005:
Where to start... Oh, I know: "'You and Charlie will split whatever I own when--' '--IF!' Harry interrupted emphatically." -So real. Perfect!. I also really, really, really felt the words of 'Harry becoming a man' Poor Aurthur, he goes through so much. TAKE PITY!!! Great Birthday, although, I can't help but feel the whole thing with Julia and the wand with the cake will come back later... And you just had to fit Snape into this somehow, didn't you? Oh well. I LOVE IT! DON'T STOP! :)

Author's Response: :-) You know my writing too well!!! You may be on to something! I know Arthur goes through so much but that's because he's such a stand up guy. He would take one in the chest for any one of the characters (I love him) I'm glad you liked the interaction between J and H I tried to keep it real! The birthday was fun, I probably could have gone into more detail but I hadn't updated in a while and I wanted to get it up. As far as Julia's wand thing...hmmmm you know too much I may have to dispose of you mwah ha ha (JK) Unfortunately for Harry, Snape is back to teach him Occlumency and for good reason! Thanks for the review :-) Moe

 Report Review

Review #20, by KeepWaitingThe Lost Child: A Time of Firsts

17th April 2005:
You know my usual response, and this is no different. Beautifully, Stupendously, Exceptionally written! I LOVE IT! :)

Author's Response: You are friggin' AWESOME! You are WAY too nice to me! I'm so happy that you liked it!!! I'm working on the next chap as we speak so hopefully it will be up by the weekend! :-) Moe

 Report Review

Review #21, by KeepWaitingThe Lost Child: The Forbidden Forest

2nd April 2005:
How much of the conversation between George and Talia did Sirius hear exactly? George is such a seetheart! I feel bad for him. But, at least he's a good sport. Now, why is Talia so safe in the forest? Hrmmmm.... I LOVE IT! :)

Author's Response: Well you will see later that Sirius was down by the lake looking for someone else and overheard Talia tell George that she was friends with the Marauders more by association than anything and that's what set him off. You will see why Talia was safe probably in the next chapter! :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by KeepWaitingThrough the Looking Glass: Prologue

2nd April 2005:
Very powerful prologue. Extremely enticing. I am very curious. Good Job! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind comments and support and help making this site the wonderful place that it is. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by KeepWaitingNext of Kin: Going Home

30th March 2005:
What do you mean Jules is in for it? I have a very bad feeling about this... My big toe is throbbing! That always means trouble! NOO!!!! I guess the way to look at this is: if their was no suffering, there would be no great stories! LOVE YA! :)

Author's Response: Ha ha ha! You're big toe? Uh oh...well if it usually means trouble I think you're right! And you're right if everything always went their way then there would be nothing interesting to read! :-) Moe

 Report Review

Review #24, by KeepWaitingNext of Kin: Going Home

29th March 2005:
YAY!! FINALLY!!! I love your stories!! This is no exception! Juila is one of my favorite characters on this site, mainly because of your superior writting skills! Though, I know you're not going to make them suffer as much in this than in The New Addition, right? *crickets* RIGHT?!? Oh well... I LOVE IT! :)

Author's Response: Ha ha thanks so much for your faithful reviewing! Yes, I finally got it up I also updated the Lost Child...very busy week :-) Thank you for the amazing compliment...Hey listen you should really check out this site...it's on my profile...I think you would get a laugh out of it! As for their suffering...why do you think I let Julia live? *grins evilly* so I could torture her some more! mwah ha ha ha!!!!! Look out Jules you're in for it! :-) All my best~Moe

 Report Review

Review #25, by KeepWaitingIce Queen: Chapter Sixteen:: Dreams Really Do Come True

26th March 2005:
AHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NO! NO! NO! NO! NO! This can't be happening! What's going to happen! NOOOO!!! RON!!! NO!!!! (I LOVE IT!:) )NOOOO!!! TERRI!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH!!!!!

Author's Response: Hehehe... Evil, aren't I? Thankiez for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>