Reading Reviews From Member: Rose Red
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rose RedWelcome to the Chase: chapter.five - Plan.

28th April 2010:
Yes! Assorted chocolates! SCORE!

hahaha. Oh man. So good. I like their plan, and the nicknames are wonderful. Also quite excited to meet Emma Summers!

Thanks for another amazing chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rose RedWolfsbane: Astronomy Used to be Easy

24th April 2010:
Yay, yay, yay, yay, yay!!! He finally figured it out! Thank goodness, that poor boy was setting the standard for obliviousness wasn't he? Oh wait...can't forget Fred.

Anyhow, I love Dixie! She is wonderful and I thought how protective she was of her telescope was really funny.

I liked the Charisma-Evie part! everyone was expecting an all out attack, and instead they got an offer of friendship, hopefully Evie realizes it.

Anyway, thanks for another amazing chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :D

You've got to love those oblivious boys, I'm mean, seriously, it's getting to a point where it's all just silly now, isn't it? But they're 17, young and oblivious. :P

I'm glad that you like Dixie, she loves her Astronomy.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Rose RedAn Object of Interest: Of Cookied out Clothes Stealers

24th March 2010:
Nott obviously.

Haha just kidding. James hands down (but I think reading this chapter makes me biased...). Also stalkers are creepy. Anyways I love your story, Georgie makes me smile! Not gonna lie I mentally squee'd right along with her...also I have a question from another chapter. Is tic-tac-toe really called naughts and crosses?

But back to the story, I love it! Thanks!

Rose Red

Author's Response: :P Your review has left me smiling. you're really funny. I guess this chapter is kind of a biased-turning one. I'm so happy to hear that you're loving my story, and that Georgie makes you smile.
As for your question. Tic-tac-toe is called noughts and crosses. I remember reading an American written fic that had tic-tac-toe in and I had to research it because I had absolutely no idea what it was. That's the blind sighted English for you. :P
Thanks so much for the review.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Rose RedBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Otherwise Known As Oz

15th March 2010:
Awww! I love hufflepuffs! they are so set on making everyone feel better...anyhow I really like this story so far and the ending wasn't too depressing...

I really like Katie, she's like a normal every day girl. Not to mention I totally relate to her clumbsiness!

Anyways great story!!!

-Rose Red

Author's Response: I LOVE the hufflepuffs too! I always feel as though they got rather ignored by Rowling--even though shes such a genius i would NEVER complain--and Katie will get her own soon.

Thanks for the review,

Grace


 Report Review

Review #5, by Rose RedWelcome to the Chase: chapter.one - Flight.

13th March 2010:
Haha. Not going to lie I was about to close this when I read your authors note. Clever. I figured since it made me laugh I really should review. At first I was sooo confused. I had no idea how he could get her name so incredibly wrong but I guess the nickname thing helps. I really like Ariadne she's really funny. Can't wait to keep reading :)

-Rose Red

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rose RedDeja Vu: Eggs and Deals

9th March 2010:
Agh!!! I'm so confused!! I don't even know what I want to happen any more in Aidan's life, but I do know that I will most definitely keep reading. I really like your story, and the long chapter was most definitely not boring. Thank you for updating!

-Rose Red

Author's Response: Haha, seems like a lot of people are telling me that lately! I know exactly how you feel... I wrote it, after all :D If it is any consolation to you, Aidan is a little confused herself :D

I'm glad you like the story! It's always great to hear that =) I'm glad the chapter wasn't too boring because longer chapters are coming. And updating is my job so no thanks required (but it is very much appreciated :D)

Thanks for the review, love!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Rose RedCross My Heart: A Quidditch Quail

9th November 2009:
I really like this. Its a lot different from the other Albus stories I've read. It'll be cool to read along as he comes out of his shell.or at least thats what it seems like! Keep up the great work!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you liked it so far...and i'm glad its' different to other Albus stories:P Its' reassuring to know the story isn't horrible so far:D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rose RedHappy Endings: Scorpius; Dr Ubbly's marvelous medicine

8th November 2009:
I don't know. I kind of like having Willa with Lysander but maybe if you wrote about him more everyone else would like him better? Also, are you planning anyone for Al? I really like the story its great!

Author's Response: Thnks for the review. I'm glad that you like my story. That's a good idea about Lysander actually. I'll see what I can do. :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login