Reading Reviews From Member: HpGirl1
  
129 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HpGirl1Pirates: The End: Part I

25th December 2011:
Wow! I loved that chapter! I can't wait for the next one :D

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you! I'm happy you liked it! Merry Christmas!

-Greta


 Report Review

Review #2, by HpGirl1Never Gonna Leave This Bed: Never Gonna Leave This Bed

18th December 2011:
That was really good! I love Maroon 5 and Dramione, great mix!

Author's Response: Thank you;) I love them both as well! xx V

 Report Review

Review #3, by HpGirl1Voldemort's Christmas Surprise: Voldemort's Christmas Surprise

17th December 2011:
Haha, that was great! I really liked that, especially the Weasley's homemade pie :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HpGirl1Isolation : Haven

13th December 2011:
Wow! This chapter was really good and I can't wait until the next update!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HpGirl1Dancing With Delilah: Let the Games Begin

10th December 2011:
Wow what a great chapter! I loved it! Please update as soon as possible! Can't wait to find out what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HpGirl1Change the past, change the future?: The hospital

10th December 2011:
Wow! I want to know what's next so badly! Great chapter!

Author's Response: The next chapter is up for validation so within the next 5 days lol. Thanks btw sounds like the chapter flowed better than i thought it did :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by HpGirl1Life is Complicated: Courage

4th November 2011:
Aw... I loved this story! It was so cute!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HpGirl1Kept: I'd Rather Starve

11th September 2011:
Wow. Really good chapter! Please update soon!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by HpGirl1I Surrender: Hermione: The Front Page

6th September 2011:
Great chapter! Please update soon!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by HpGirl1I Surrender: Draco: The Night Before

6th September 2011:
Wow. Great chapter! I can't wait to read the next chapter!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by HpGirl1I Surrender: Hermione: Kissing The Fallen Wine

6th September 2011:
Great chapter! I can't wait to read more!!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by HpGirl1I Surrender: Draco: St Mungo's

6th September 2011:
Hermione stood him up?! Aww.! Sorry for my dramatic response, but anyway, great chapter, as always and I can't wait to read some more :)

10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by HpGirl1I Surrender: Hermione: Unclaimed

6th September 2011:
Good chapter! I really liked this one. I can't wait to read the next chapter!!

10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by HpGirl1I Surrender: Draco: Making Amends

6th September 2011:
Awesome chapter! I love how Draco is forced by his mom to say thank you to Hermione. Well, I can't wait to read more!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by HpGirl1I Surrender: Hermione: The Summit Room

6th September 2011:
Really good chapter! Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HpGirl1I Surrender: Prologue

6th September 2011:
Great chapter! I really love your last line. It's so good. I can't wait to read more!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by HpGirl1Kept: A Very Long Time

6th September 2011:
Wow! Great chapter! I can't wait to read more!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by HpGirl1A Game of Lies: Marry my fiance!

5th September 2011:
Really good so far! I hope you continue to write more of this! Can't wait to find out what happens next!

10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and for the 10/10, it means alot to me :)
I'm working on the next chapter right now


 Report Review

Review #19, by HpGirl1Summertime: Found

3rd September 2011:
Really good chapter! Please continue writing this! I can't wait to read more :)

10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by HpGirl1Kept: A Wedding To Remember

3rd September 2011:
Oh no! Cliffhanger!! :). Anyway, I just wanted to say that you have a GREAT plot going for this story and a great introduction. I, personally, can't wait to find out what happens next. I really do hope that you continue to write this, because you are a very talented author. Great chapter and I can't wait to read more!

10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by HpGirl1When a Stranger Calls: Downhill

3rd September 2011:
Hey! I really like where this story is going. You have a great plot and I can't wait to find out more about Hugo's disappearence. I hope you continue writing because this is just the beginning! I can't wait to read more from you! Great job!

10/10! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking it so far. :) I intend to see it through to the end, so fear not! We've got quite the journey to go. Actually, the next chapter is just waiting to be validated so I don't think you'll have to wait too long.

 Report Review

Review #22, by HpGirl1When a Stranger Calls: Forget Me Not

3rd September 2011:
Hello! Well, that was a great chapter! I really liked it. I can't wait to read more.

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HpGirl1Surprises in our bed: Surprises in our bed

3rd September 2011:
Wow. I never would of thought that. Lol. This was great!

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. It just got to me one night and twenty minutes later I had finished it. I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by HpGirl1Through My Eyes: When Heads Clash?!

2nd September 2011:
Great chapter! Please continue writing this! I didn't see any spelling mistakes or grammar mistakes so you're also good with those :).

10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I will continue to write if you continue to read!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by HpGirl1Through My Eyes: Excuse Me, Permission NOT Granted

2nd September 2011:
Awesome chapter! I really liked it! I hope you continue to write this :)

10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will continue!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>