Reading Reviews From Member: UnForGettable323
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by UnForGettable323Flames: Chapter Twenty Two

22nd May 2011:
Oh my goodness you haven't updated this in so long! :( boo. Please update again soon because the dynamic that you have between lily and James is something that I can't really find in any other stories :) can't wait for the update! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm actually just picking this back up after a long and hard first year in university. I'm re-reading my work; I just re-submitted my first chapter after I editted some writing (but not story!). Thanks for your support!
-S.Z.


 Report Review

Review #2, by UnForGettable323Hogwarts Confessional: The Ball - Part II

1st July 2010:
Glad to know we won't have to wait long :)

Hope that in the next James supports Lily so that she isn't completely friendless and I honestly can't wait to see what happens next...

Author's Response: haha thanks :) more soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by UnForGettable323Let It Go: Shopping and Professional Stalkers

16th May 2010:
Here's my review :) Can't wait for your next update! The very end of this "chappie" is now a favorite of mine by the way :D

Author's Response: UnForGettable323,

Thank you! I am so glad you reviewed. :) I am in the process of REwritting the next chapter because I accidently left the thumbdrive that HAD the next FIVE chapters on it in California. So, it should be up soon. :) So glad you liked the ending.


 Report Review

Review #4, by UnForGettable323Along Came Sirius: Chapter Thirty-Six: Exes

26th April 2010:
You. Are. Awful. In your own awesome writer way :) I can't believe you put Adara & Sirius in Jayden's bed. Awesome chapter. Good luck on your APs cause I know I'm worried about mine too :) Can't wait for the next update :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by UnForGettable323Once Defied: A Nastily Exhausting Week

27th March 2010:
I just finished reading everything you've written so far and I have to say that i love this story :) Hopefully you don't take as long to update this time because I can't wait to see what you have planned next.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I'm so thrilled that you love the story, and that you were willing to take a moment to review. :) I very much appreciate it!

I hope I won't take so long either! The chapter is about 80%-ish done (mostly written, just needs editing), so hopefully no more than a week from now. As long as I update before a month (which I think is April 10th), at least it'll be improved from last time! :P

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #6, by UnForGettable323Hogwarts Confessional: The Ball - Part I

15th March 2010:
Oh my god... so now I'm just wondering if James will stick with Lily through everything that's about to happen :/

Author's Response: haha yes, its going to get a bit tricky.more coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by UnForGettable323Hogwarts Confessional: Threatened

7th March 2010:
I hope everything works out but from the prologue I know that it won't... not yet anyway. hmmm. I wonder what happens next.

Author's Response: haha yeah.if only, eh? More coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by UnForGettable323Just to See You Smile...: Chapter 26: Progress and Proposals

29th October 2009:
I sure hope she says yes. For James sake at least...

Author's Response: we'll see ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by UnForGettable323Flames: Chapter Eighteen

18th October 2009:
This one is cute.

The Gift
by
hannah17

Nice update by the way =)

Author's Response: Thank you! I will look that one up asap and start writing the next chapter! I've also got a couple additions to go back and add in.

Thanks again!
-S.Z.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login