Reading Reviews From Member: littlemissmb
  
104 Reviews Found

Review #26, by littlemissmbLife As We Know It: chapter two

27th April 2012:
LOVED IT!! I love the way you capture the characters just right! 10/10 onto 3!!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! I'm so glad that you like my characterizations! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

~Slytherinchica08~


 Report Review

Review #27, by littlemissmbLife As We Know It: chapter one

27th April 2012:
Was a bit short but a great start none the less! on to the next chapter for me!

Author's Response: I'm glad you felt this was a great start to the story! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

~Slytherinchica08~


 Report Review

Review #28, by littlemissmbHer Hero: Believing

27th April 2012:
EEK!!! i love it!!! more please! like.. right now! favourited and will recommend this story!

Author's Response: Thank you. You're awesome. :D

 Report Review

Review #29, by littlemissmbHer Hero: You Know How to Stay Strong

27th April 2012:
Naw.! i really like Adam. he seems sweet. =]. i really loved this chapter too. Cant wait to continue reading!

Author's Response: Adam is cool. :)

Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #30, by littlemissmbletting the darkness take over: who did it?

27th April 2012:
wasnt as disturbing as i was hoping but a good start.

Author's Response: Lol, ill make it more disturbing for you then!

 Report Review

Review #31, by littlemissmbInitiation of a Death Eater: Initiation

26th April 2012:
nawww.. =[ poor draco... is it sad that im pretty much in love with a fictional character?

Author's Response: No, it is not sad at all. ~_~

 Report Review

Review #32, by littlemissmbLosing Each Other: Losing Each Other

26th April 2012:
nawww cute! totally what i needed, a nice mushy Dramione story.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading :) I'm glad you found it nice. If you want to you can read my other Dramione. Thanks again.
~lOve_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #33, by littlemissmbThe Longest Walk of Her Life: The Longest Walk of Her Life

26th April 2012:
i dont know if i can describe how much i loved this!
i wish so badly that there would be more!
even if its just a sequel!
:(
PLEASE? just a lil sequel??

Author's Response: There is a sequel! Just go to my Author's Page and look at "One Second Can Be A Lifetime".

Thanks so much for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #34, by littlemissmb4 Month Friend: Incomplete.

11th April 2012:
I really love this story and i can not WAIT to read more. please update soon. cant wait to see dracos reaction to her dress. :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by littlemissmbUnforgiven: The Wedding, Part 2

29th March 2012:
totally in love with this. just spent the last 5 hours reading it from start to finish. please up date soon!

Author's Response: Awh, thanks so much for that amazing dedication! :D

I'll be updating soon, I promise! (:


 Report Review

Review #36, by littlemissmbA Clandestine Reality: The Veiled Truth

23rd March 2012:
Ive just started reading this story for the second time an i still love it every bit as much =]

 Report Review

Review #37, by littlemissmbRepeatedly Occurring Reactive Substances : Repeatedly Occurring Reactive Substances

19th March 2012:
hahaha ok. very cute but you should really work on slowing your plots down a bit and expanding on detail.

Author's Response: suggestion taken and appreciated. thank you for making my day and giving me a great tip as well!
:)


 Report Review

Review #38, by littlemissmbAddicted: Changed

18th March 2012:
Loved this so incredibly. =] was written very beautifully.

 Report Review

Review #39, by littlemissmbContours: Chapter Twenty-Seven

12th March 2012:
grrr as much as i LOVED this story it frustrated me beyond belief that it took them till the last pretty much three lines of the stry to sort their shit out. great work though. =]

 Report Review

Review #40, by littlemissmbLady Malfoy: Into the Sunrise

11th March 2012:
All i can say is wow. Have you ever read a story and gotten so lost in the plot and characters and everything about the story that when you finish reading it, a little piece of you dies inside? Thats whats just happened to me.

I started reading this story 24 hours ago. I read until 3 in the morning, woke up at 9 and have continued to read all day. i havent even left my computer to get food and when our apartment had a fire drill i took my computer outside with me to continue reading. i LOVED this story. You moved at the perfect pace.

I can only dream that my stories were as well crafted as your. Truely beautiful. Thank you for enlightening me a little more and inspiring me. =]

 Report Review

Review #41, by littlemissmbLove: SURPRISE!!

10th March 2012:
im sorry i thought it was really out of character for hermione and ron in the beginning and i just couldnt get into. Nice try though =]

 Report Review

Review #42, by littlemissmbFace To Face: Face To Face

9th March 2012:
Nailed it! =] good job. loved it.

 Report Review

Review #43, by littlemissmbYou Could Be Happy And I Won't Know...: Exit Wounds

8th March 2012:
I like that. Its a really good story. im so sick of pansy being portrayed as the annoying little girl with a crush. its nice to have a different view. good work.

 Report Review

Review #44, by littlemissmbWhispers: Shh

8th March 2012:
This story highly confused me.

 Report Review

Review #45, by littlemissmbLost and Found: One

8th March 2012:
I truly love this. I fell like there is a lot of passion behind this story. Well done. =]

Author's Response: Thank you, my dear. There is, Draco and Pansy have been through too much to really let each other go.

 Report Review

Review #46, by littlemissmbShadows: party?

6th March 2012:
I like it. =] good work.

 Report Review

Review #47, by littlemissmbShadows: death

6th March 2012:
I love it. Its a little hard to read in places and by the looks of it you've abandoned it but it like it. good plot line =]

 Report Review

Review #48, by littlemissmbFalling for Potter: Well, this is awkward

4th March 2012:
Nawww. i really wish you would continue this story (judging by the last updated im guessing that wont happen but ill add to my faves in hope.) i really like this story and i think it has an amazing plotline and GREAT potential.

 Report Review

Review #49, by littlemissmbInnocent: Chapter 11

4th March 2012:
Awww. i like that james is siding with J now instead. =]

Author's Response: He's Finally Realised How Important His Sister Is Now That Their Parents Are Gone...Thank You For Every Review...I Got So Excited When I Saw My Reviews Practically Doubled Overnight Because Of You :) They Helped To Motivate Me To Edit&Post The Next Chapter :) x

 Report Review

Review #50, by littlemissmbInnocent: Chapter 10

4th March 2012:
Nawww. YAY. im sooo glad that sirius and james made up. =D. I also dont like lily in this story. In a good way. like im glad shes not being portrayed as this innocent sweet bookworm. =] LOVING it.

Author's Response: I Was A Bit Unsure About Having Them Make Up So Soon But Decided That The Parents Deaths Would Have Helped Bring Them Back Together Again...I Wanted Lily To Be A Bitch In A Good Way...I Thought That She Wouldn't Be All Sweetness And Nice After Everything She Had Gone Through With Severus And Then James' Constant Harrassment...Thank You For The Review :) x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>