Reading Reviews From Member: littlemissmb
  
105 Reviews Found

Review #1, by littlemissmbAnd Now A Word From Our Sponsors: Seven

27th April 2012:
LOL. im going to say that it wasnt even scorp who blabbed. update soon!! will keep track!

Author's Response: Good guess -- all shall be (eventually) revealed! I definitely hope to see you back for the next chapter, too. Thanks so much once again for being such a doll!

And you might not have realized -- but you left me my 1,500th review!! So THANK YOU so much for that, because you cannot /imagine/ what a rush that brings me. I cannot express my gratitude enough! You're so fantastic! ♥


 Report Review

Review #2, by littlemissmbAnd Now A Word From Our Sponsors: Six

27th April 2012:
i am highly confused.. he didnt cheat on her? then wat happened??

Author's Response: He didn't cheat on her -- or did he? -mysterious looks- I guess you'll have to read on! It should all make sense in the end, if I tell it right, so onward we go...

I am a mess of words and garbled sentences, and it is all thanks to this string of reviews. You are seriously so amazing! Props to you, and thank you in the highest!


 Report Review

Review #3, by littlemissmbAnd Now A Word From Our Sponsors: Five

27th April 2012:
omg.. that last bit has me in fit of laughter!! well done omg that is BRILLIANT!

Author's Response: Yeah, I got laughter -- score! :D I'm always concerned that what /I/ think is funny, no one else will, so that's major encouragement. I'm totally floored you said that!

Agh, your reviews. ♥ Thank you very much for taking me the time to leave all these! I genuinely appreciate it so much!


 Report Review

Review #4, by littlemissmbAnd Now A Word From Our Sponsors: Four

27th April 2012:
lmao. i like that she is choosing to talk to him about her like of exams being over.

Author's Response: Rose and Scorpius would totally be best friends, I wager, if not for the whole Pippa debacle. Their personalities mesh too well. :P And I admit, he is my favorite character to write in this!

Thanks so much for your review -- you're amazing! These made my day!


 Report Review

Review #5, by littlemissmbAnd Now A Word From Our Sponsors: Three

27th April 2012:
hahahaha. love it!! i wonder how well this will turn out.

Author's Response: How it will turn out, you ask? Well, I sort of hope to surprise a few people, although some of my reviewers have rather astute conjectures... ;)

Thanks for reading on and leaving me such lovely reviews. I really do appreciate it! ♥


 Report Review

Review #6, by littlemissmbAnd Now A Word From Our Sponsors: Two

27th April 2012:
I can for some reason see a lot of james in her. which is strange, considering she isnt related hahaha or maybe fred.
great work!

Author's Response: She does have a lot of James in her -- you're right! (Although Fred is probably more accurate, with bloodlines and all.) I'm writing a Marauders trilogy and I think some of it naturally translates over.

I'm happy you liked this, too! Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by littlemissmbAnd Now A Word From Our Sponsors: One

27th April 2012:
LOL loved it!! onto chapter two for me! good work!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed this, and thanks for taking the time to leave me a little review! I hope you'll continue reading. :) Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by littlemissmb4 Month Friend: Happenings.

27th April 2012:
Please update this story soon!! im tracking it and its making me sad that it has not been updated!! =/ i understand writers block though so i hope you work through it (i have it with a majority of my novels)

 Report Review

Review #9, by littlemissmbOblivious: Mistakes

27th April 2012:
UGH. NO!!! lizzie has to end up with albus. fabian has to get a cute new gf named dakota from ravenclaw when him and rose break up and rose and scorp need to get there shit together!

Author's Response: Hehehe :p

I mean, you never know. Maybe one day, long after this story is finished, Fabian and Dakota will bump into each other in Diagon Alley outside Honeydukes and the sparks will fly. It could happen!

Thank you so much for reviewing as you went along and sticking with the story; it means so much to me :D Have a cookie with icing arranged to look like Fabian's face on it *passes cookie*


 Report Review

Review #10, by littlemissmbOblivious: Trust

27th April 2012:
lol. im glad to see hagrid is still at hogwarts!! i really wanna know what happened with his family though!!

Author's Response: Teheee Hagrid. I randomly felt the need to include him in a story. Hogwarts will always be there to welcome him home ;)

Maybe they're in a financial crisis. Perhaps they got eaten by a Hungarian Horntail. You'll find out what happened to the Malfoys pretty soon ^^


 Report Review

Review #11, by littlemissmbOblivious: Betrayed

27th April 2012:
oh gosh! sorry! i just realised that i didnt review the last two chapters! i love this! i really hope that scorp kinda sorts stuff out now though. i wish albus would bloody hurry up and notice lizzie though lol.

Author's Response: No problem! It's lovely of you to bother reviewing most of the chapters anyways haha. I'm reeeally glad you like it.

Hehe, Scorp and Albus really need to get a move on don't they :P


 Report Review

Review #12, by littlemissmbOblivious: Unexpected

27th April 2012:
ugh.. i have to admit that was kinda adorable.. the kiss i mean. =/ i think your slowly winning me over..
but you know what would be totally more awesome? that would like make me love you forever cause ive kinda accepted that scorp and rose are gunna end up together.. is if you write in a character named dakota to be fabians gf in chapter like 15 or 16.. :P cause that would totally be awesome.. since you know.. dakota is me.. hahaha also. LOVE the glaring happening between the two boys. 10/10

Author's Response: YAAAY! Woop. Mission complete. I knew Scorp would win you over in the end ;)

Hmm not a bad idea, I would totally write you in as Fabian's new girlfriend;), but I've already planned out and written most of the next few chapters, so I've already got other plans for the characters. I'm really sorry :( that would've been cool though, and slightly random... aha :)
Thank you!



 Report Review

Review #13, by littlemissmbOblivious: Green-eyed Monster

27th April 2012:
ugh. dammit i really didnt want to feel sorry for poppy. and i hate having to admit the using fabian thing was pretty awesome lol

Author's Response: Yeah, Poppy isn't exactly the nicest person around, but you gotta feel bad for the poor girl :/

hahaa. immature yes, but awesome. that bit was fun to write :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by littlemissmbOblivious: Pygmy Puff

27th April 2012:
LOL love hugo! ugh.. why?! why can fabian and rose have no spark!!!

Author's Response: Haha, me too. Hugo's awesome.

You can't force love, I'm afraid - it just comes! Who knows, maybe they'll build a spark over time...? :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by littlemissmbOblivious: Pumpkin Pasties

27th April 2012:
oh i just know this isnt going to go as well as i hope.. i just know its going to be a scorp/rose story

Author's Response: Hmmm. You never know! Don't give up hope just yet. ;D

 Report Review

Review #16, by littlemissmbOblivious: Tattered Textbooks

27th April 2012:
Thank god!! for a second i thought you were actually being serious with the whole fabian/molly thing. i was going to get rather upset with you. =/. ehh im sure scorpious will be fine.. more of fabian/rose please!!!

Author's Response: Haha nope, I was just trolling you ;) I'm glad you're not rather upset with me... at least, I hope you're not ;o

Aww. You're so mean to my poor lickle Scorpypoo! (ugh, I'm beginning to sound like Scarlett from future chapters :/) He could be dead for all you know. :O

Well, there's a Fabian/Rose date in chapter 6... ;D


 Report Review

Review #17, by littlemissmbOblivious: Orange Unicorns

27th April 2012:
lol! im glad her and ly are speaking again! im not sure she should be with scorp! i want her to be with fabian!

Author's Response: Aw, good old Lysander.

Still sticking with Fabian, eh? We'll see about that. ;)



 Report Review

Review #18, by littlemissmbOblivious: Poopcorn

27th April 2012:
ugh.. PLEASE! Please, for the love of merlin let her and fabian get together.

Author's Response: Haha! You're the first Farose shipper, I think. It'll be interesting to see whether I can manage to convert you by the end of the story... ;) I must admit, though; I do have a soft spot for Fabian. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by littlemissmbOblivious: Rubber Duck

27th April 2012:
LOL i love how similar this is to ron and hermiones fight. i think it suits rose and scorp better though. =]

Author's Response: Heh, my inspiration for this story actually came from Ron and Hermione's fight at the Yule Ball and a fanmade song about them called 'Lumos Flies' (parody of the song by Owl City). I was originally just going to make it a one shot showing how Rose's love story would go the same way as her mother's or something... haha. I showed chapter 1 to my little sister and she was like 'omg you can't end it there! Continue it!' So I did... So yeah, it is very similar. :) Hehe I love Romione and Scorose equally. Thanks for the review and sorry for the super long response!

 Report Review

Review #20, by littlemissmbLife As We Know It: chapter eight

27th April 2012:
ugh... ive reached the end of the trail.. please update as soon as you can!! im really loving this story and will be constantly checking back to see when its updated!

Author's Response: It is partially because of you that I'm trying my hardest to get chapter nine written! Your reviews have really made my day! Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review! I hope to have the 9th chapter posted by the end of the month!

~Slytherinchica08~


 Report Review

Review #21, by littlemissmbLife As We Know It: chapter seven

27th April 2012:
eeek!! getting exciting!! im glad that ron didnt whisper hermione's name, would have been too much like the books otherwise! GREAT work!

Author's Response: yeah there are small things that I'm changing throughout this story and that is one of them and I'm so glad that people are liking that I didn't have him say her name! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

~Slytherinchica08~


 Report Review

Review #22, by littlemissmbLife As We Know It: chapter six

27th April 2012:
still dying to know how draco/hermione happens lol. good story though. im really loving it!

Author's Response: Yes I think everybody else is with you on that one trying to figure out how the dramione will happen. I'm so glad that you are loving this story that makes me happy to know that readers are enjoying this!

~Slytherinchica08~


 Report Review

Review #23, by littlemissmbLife As We Know It: Chapter Five

27th April 2012:
LOL once again i loved t, it doesnt surprise me though, your a very talented writer!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much for that compliment on my writing! I'm so glad you are enjoying this story. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

~Slytherinchica08~


 Report Review

Review #24, by littlemissmbLife As We Know It: chapter four

27th April 2012:
i wanna know how this ends up being draco/hermione. im very interested to see that. =] great work.

Author's Response: Well the dramione action is still ways a way but their friendship will start coming up soon! thank you again for reading and reviewing!

~Slytherinchica08~


 Report Review

Review #25, by littlemissmbLife As We Know It: chapter three

27th April 2012:
Nice pace, smooth plot line, defiantly believable characters! great work!

Author's Response: You're really making my day with all these reviews! It's nice to know that you are enjoying this story and you think the pacing is fine as many think I'm moving too slowly! Thank you once more for reading and reviewing!

~Slytherinchica08~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>