Reading Reviews From Member: hogwartschick22
  
107 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hogwartschick22Wonderland: In the Dark

10th September 2012:
So excited to see her reaction!!! I know this in no way relates to the chapter but OMG James is so cute!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You'll find that out next chapter for sure! And *sigh* he is :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by hogwartschick22No Solid Ground: Can't Make It Through It But I'll Try Anyway

20th August 2012:
This story is so amazing and you are marvelous please update soon! I know that there is supposed to be an albus and Cassie. Thing that I am supposed to sort of be feeling but to me it's just Cassie and James who by the way are so awesome! I feel that I can really connect with this story because my brother is missing right now and I can understand what Cassie went though with Ryan. My brother was traveling though and he hasn't contacted us in a few weeks which is strange because we normally talk to him about once a day. I'm not sure why I'm tellin you this, it's probably because I'm scared and you've really written a character I can connect with and somehow your story has kept me occupied and distracted when this has all been going on. My brother is most likely okay though (just like Ryan) chances are that he's run out of money and phone minutes. The point is though that thing have started looking better in my situation and I'm glad. And this story which has been a distraction for me latey is reall amazing. I really hope you keep updating (and that James and Cassie get together at some point).
But as far as the story goes, I really like albus. He's a good guy and he's sweet and cares about Cassie, but I think albus would be really really sweet with someother girl. Cassie and James I don't know what it is about them but they just fit! :) also a while back when hermione said "always the tone of surprise" it was really cute and spot on for hermione and Ron! You are an excellent author and I am going to comment on every chapter of this story from now on as well, I'm going to favorite you :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by hogwartschick22No Solid Ground: It's Just Your Doubt That Binds You

20th August 2012:
Okay so I was sort of shipping Cassie and albus but not quite and now I'm shipping James and Cassie majorly! I think he gave her the sun screen and if he did then that as really sweet!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hogwartschick22Curiosity: Divination.

6th July 2012:
Please update soon! Also I like the whole James/ Cassie thing and the bit about Cassie possibly being a seer is really interesting !

Author's Response: Thanks! Hopefully the next chapter will be up soon and they'll be lots more burning questions and the like ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by hogwartschick22Lemonade: On Honesty, Trains, and Pretty-Darn-Obvious Crushes (and James)

17th June 2012:
Please update a lot sooner this time!! I really want there to be more James and lemon but I do know that it will take a long time to get to that point! Anyway it was so good to see an update! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Update coming soon! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hogwartschick2212 Fail Safe Ways to Charm Witches: The Revised Edition: How to Snag a Girl in Less than an Hour

16th June 2012:
I want to hear about her snogging him!!!

Author's Response: It'll be coming up... ;-). Thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hogwartschick2212 Fail Safe Ways to Charm Witches: The Revised Edition: How to Maintain Your Dignity

16th June 2012:
"I am not putting a mustache on for the third time this month just because your manliness has sunk lower than Tanner's morals"- favorite quote from this chapter!

Author's Response: haha, mine too! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hogwartschick2212 Fail Safe Ways to Charm Witches: The Revised Edition: When to Shove Her in the Lake

16th June 2012:
I liked the story of how they became best friends but I feel as though there is still no ground for a romantic relationship to begin on, however I suppose it is still only the second chapter I'll keep reading

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Interesting point, understandable. I wanted it to start out just like any other friendship Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hogwartschick2212 Fail Safe Ways to Charm Witches: The Revised Edition: PART 1: How to Make Her Feel Special

16th June 2012:
When she said what else rhymes with boat I started rhyming things out loud. Kind of embassing when my brother looked at me as though I had lost my mind. Although he's probably right!
Ps I love the story and fart goat is the best word that rhymes with boat!

Author's Response: hahaha, love this review! Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hogwartschick22Beauty Queen: In the Know

16th June 2012:
Oh my gosh update soon! I hope she totally blows off the press thing to go to the quidditch game because although I understand her need to please he mother I think her mother needs to grow up and realize that she can't live through her daughter and that Natasha is unhappy doing pagents! I personally think its time for Natasha to take her life into her own hands! Also I want to see the whole James/Natasha thing develop and I want to see them more comfortable to go out of their way to talk to eachother in public I think that would be really cute because he never talks to any one! Seriously though, I adore this story I was reading it today and thinking about how it's so rare to come across a story that has characters aside from the main two that are so developed and they have been developed perfectly :) 10/10

Author's Response: Ahh I will update soon! And by soon I mean tomorrow because I'm almost done with the next chapter and I want to get mad chapters in before the queue closes in July! I hope Nata blows off the press thing too, but who knows what she'll do. She's a very frustrating character. But yes, Nata definitely needs to take her own life in her hands. That's kinda what this story is all about. I want to see more James/Nata too! I love writing them together so hopefully more scenes with them will start to come.

I'm so happy you like the story and think all the characters are developed! literally hearing that makes me want to cry of happiness :)

Thank you so much4reviewing!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #11, by hogwartschick22Welcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

14th June 2012:
Hey! This story is so good I have t read it in a while because I was waiting for there to be more than one chapter updated ! I just wanted to tell you that you're my favorite author on this site but I really really really really really want to know how deja vu ends And this one and breathless too

 Report Review

Review #12, by hogwartschick22Being Summer: The One with Lots of Presents

12th June 2012:
Oh my gosh! I saw the divorce comming! But I'm so glad that summer went to James and I loved it that he was so sweet to her when she needed it! Update soon please!

Author's Response: good on you! i thought it was kind of obvious that it was coming, but people don't really look for that kind of thing, really :) update will be soon :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by hogwartschick22A Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Lucky Bras

12th June 2012:
YOU HAVE TO UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: Haha I will very soon, dont worry :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by hogwartschick22Breathless: Family.

11th June 2012:
Oh my gosh please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hogwartschick22Being Summer: The One in Hogsmeade

10th June 2012:
Please please please update soon!!!

Author's Response: will dooo, chickie :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by hogwartschick22Wonderland: If You're Surprised And You Know it Clap Your Hands

8th June 2012:
Robyn's a witch!?!?!?! Oh my gosh! I suspected that she might be when spencer and her didn't go to the same school but oh my gosh! Update soon pretty please!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter is in the queue :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by hogwartschick22The Month I was a Hipster: Day 2

1st June 2012:
Please update soon! This is so funny and really good at the same time and I can't wait to see more James!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you like it! I'm going to start the next chapter soon so that I can update sometime within the next few weeks.
Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by hogwartschick22Royalty: Princess in Royal Distress

1st June 2012:
This story is going to be really funny! I'm excited!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hogwartschick22Wonderland: Embarrassment Times Infinity

21st May 2012:
Oh my gosh!! You have to update soon!!! This story is so good! I was kind of afraid to read it to be honest because it featured a muggle for the main character but it's so increadably good and now I'm not even sure why I was nervous about a story with a muggle!!! I love spencer and James is adorable! Please update soon I'm adding this toy favorites!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you liked it! I understand that you'd be a bit hesitant to read about a muggle, but I'm glad that you went for it anyway! You'll soon find that I'm a bit slow when it comes to updates (especially now since I'm balancing two stories) but the next chapter should be coming soon :)
Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by hogwartschick22Letters to L.C. : The Hospital Wing

21st May 2012:
Such a good chapter but too short in my opinion I'm really excited for the next update!

Author's Response: Hahaha I think they are all too short, but what can I do? I would love to fit everything into one chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by hogwartschick22Caprice: The Weasel

11th May 2012:
Oh my gosh you have to update really reall soon!

Author's Response: Will do! Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by hogwartschick22Letters to L.C. : Marlene and Lenny Day

7th May 2012:
YOu NED TO UPDATE! I need to find out what happens, poor Sirius, does he realize that she was LC and come running after her? I feel like he is the voice telling her that she will be okay. I want him to be. I also want him to love her even though she is Lenny and not whatever girl he was expecting! Well we know that's going to happen but I want it to happen soon... Update soon please! 10/10

Author's Response: The next chapter is ready but Im waiting to put it in until my other story gets through the queue. Sirius may or may not have been the one to find her ;).

 Report Review

Review #23, by hogwartschick22Letters to L.C. : For Better or Worse

30th April 2012:
You NEED TO UPDATE WITHIN THE WEEK! I need to know wht happens!!!

Author's Response: :D I did already, love. It should be up by tomorrow or today, depending on the queue and if I followed the rules and such. Its in there right now.

 Report Review

Review #24, by hogwartschick22You're What You Make You: Several Realisations

23rd April 2012:
I hope you update soon this story is quite interesting and I want to find out what happens when she runs away.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! The running away bit probably won't happen for another chapter or so, but there is plotting to do(; Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hogwartschick22(shenanigans): (al) I'm not jealous.

12th March 2012:
Update soon please! To be honest when I read the first chapter of this story being in Al's head was the most annoying thing in the world, but as the story progresses, Al becomes more and more entertaining and (dare I say it?) sweet, even. This is a truly amazing story please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you can see his progression, but I don't know if I would go so far as to say sweet. At least not yet ;) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>