Reading Reviews From Member: lunarocks14
  
310 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lunarocks14Baby, Itís Cold Outside: i'll hold your hands, they're just like ice

4th May 2011:
-happy fangirly squeal before realising it's time to go home from school- Oops. Bye :3 LOVE THIS!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunarocks14The Next Generation, like Never--I Mean, Always Expected: The Complicated Time Travel Chapter

4th May 2011:
I died laughing. Sickeningly sweet :P Ooooh, Remus shipper? -perks ears like the fangirly Remus/Sirius shipper she is- :D Anyway... Epic but I have to go hurl now. Cliche. :3

Author's Response: Haha well thanks for continuing on to read my indescribably despicable god-awful story! (And for leaving a review ;)) I'm glad it left you wanting to hurl xD (That's a good thing.. yes?) Cheers!

~VioletBlade


 Report Review

Review #3, by lunarocks14The Next Generation, like Never--I Mean, Always Expected: The Tragic Lives of Sixteen Unremarkable Teens and their Sorrows

4th May 2011:
Made me laugh a lot :P -never does those cliches, sticks with Scorpius/Al and Teddy/Louis, also Lysander/Al, etc- So I get the cliche thing. Although Al WAS meant to be in Slytherin. His initials are ASP. (Type of snake)

Author's Response: Hey there! Thanks for stopping by and reviewing my lovely *cough* (read-- awful) story! I'm glad it made you laugh, and that you never do these cliches because, well, otherwise... just I'm not even going to go there :P I agree about the Al in Slytherin thing... I always put him there, cliche or not! :) That's cool about the snake though, I didn't know that! :D

Thanks again for reading/reviewing!

~VB


 Report Review

Review #4, by lunarocks14A Time For Us: The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

11th March 2011:
You updated! I found out and squealed like mad, terrifying my sister, then read it, and I LOVE it! It's cute, funny and Mona's pregnancy is such a sweet thing. :3

 Report Review

Review #5, by lunarocks14Still Delicate: Intervention

26th January 2011:
When I saw you'd updated, I actually squealed. And you didn't disappoint (although it's not as long as I wanted, but chapters never are in my opinion XD). I love it! I'm so glad they found James, and the Aidan POV was cute! Never leave that long before updating again, please? I love this so much! :D 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lunarocks14Tongue Tied: A Movie Script Ending

24th December 2010:
I'm gonna read on :P xD 10/10! It's as cute as ever :)
My review suck and I only just realised :L ahh well.

Author's Response: They most certainly do not! I love reviews as long as they aren't rude. They warm my heart. Thanks so much for reading.

Maisy


 Report Review

Review #7, by lunarocks14Tongue Tied: Promise

24th December 2010:
I'm gonna read the sequel and the epilogue :P I never feel satisfied until I've read the whole thing :) 10/10! It's sad and cute.

 Report Review

Review #8, by lunarocks14Tongue Tied: Failing For The First Time

23rd December 2010:
I didn't hate it, I loved it, it was hilarious xDD 10/10! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by lunarocks14Tongue Tied: Love Stories

23rd December 2010:
Sounds good to me :D I'm gonna be sad when this ends :( but hey. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lunarocks14Tongue Tied: Silence May Be Golden But It Can't Buy Me Love

23rd December 2010:
Aawwh, it's cute :3 :) 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lunarocks14Tongue Tied: Our Star

23rd December 2010:
She should've told someone about her illness D: oh no. But this chapter was so cute! Calliopus... :D sweeet. 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by lunarocks14Tongue Tied: Best Friends Are Worthless

22nd December 2010:
I love you too :D I love this story. It's so cute and funny! :D I know Sirius has a crush. On Remus. xDD Sorryyy that's one of my fave pairings. Anyway, 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by lunarocks14Tongue Tied: Calliopus

22nd December 2010:
AAAWWH! :D I grinned through the whole chapter, it's so heart warming and cute! :D 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by lunarocks14Tongue Tied: Not Addicted

22nd December 2010:
:O is she okay? She better not die D: if she does... I dunno... xD ah well 10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by lunarocks14Tongue Tied: Love Is The New Feel Awful

22nd December 2010:
You are EBBIL! D: aawwh, it's sweet, Sev is funny xD 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lunarocks14Tongue Tied: Holiday Blues

22nd December 2010:
They're not meant to be able to conjure food in the Room, cos of Gamp's Law... sorry, I'm obsessed, I know everything Harry Potter wise xDD 10/10 anyway :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by lunarocks14Tongue Tied: My Moon, My Man

22nd December 2010:
Blesss :D it's sweet :) 10/10! WEREWOLVES for the win!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lunarocks14Tongue Tied: All Eyes On Us

22nd December 2010:
Aaawwh! I want Sirius to get with Melody properly! D: 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by lunarocks14Tongue Tied: The Scenery At Hogwarts

22nd December 2010:
Aaawwh :) that's really sweet and unexpected. I hope he falls for her! :D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by lunarocks14Tongue Tied: The Inner Workings Of A Young Man With A Curiously Furry Little Problem

22nd December 2010:
Aaawwwh, aaawwh, aaawwwh! :D YAY! :D 10/10 I love Remus's POV :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by lunarocks14Tongue Tied: Sirius "Quotations" Black

22nd December 2010:
Awesomesauce :D I love Sirius! :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by lunarocks14Tongue Tied: The Black Touch

22nd December 2010:
Haha, he thought she liked James! xD failzzz. Turtles are amazing :D 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by lunarocks14Tongue Tied: Funeral March

19th December 2010:
Aawwwh, it's really cute, but I feel sorry for Calliope! D: poor girl. Ah, well, 10/10 :) I love how she's a veggie, I am too :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by lunarocks14Tongue Tied: It Just Is

19th December 2010:
Aaawwh, that's really sad D: but they were brought together through grief, how cute :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by lunarocks14Tongue Tied: It's What Teenagers Do

18th December 2010:
Aawwh, so cute :) I favourited, it's sweet! 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>