Reading Reviews From Member: hopelessromantic3
  
139 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hopelessromantic3Times Goes On: A Story Worth Telling

13th June 2010:
i'm telling you, this is one of my favorite stories on here! it's so realistic and close to the book. i love that it's right after the book ends because it's kind of like an addition to MY harry potter series, you know? like, this is almost my harry potter 8...we all have different HP8's, and this is mine :) keep updating!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :) That's such an amazing compliment to get.
Yeah, I just love JK Rowling's world so much, why change it, you know? :)
Coolio! Thank you so much!
I actually DO have a chapter coming! I know *gasp* really? I've currently got another chapter on another story in the queue thoguh so I can't update this yet but as soon as that chapter is updated I'll be right back into this story. :)
I'm SO SO SO SO SO gald to hear that you're liking this story!
Next update should actually be soon, and I mean it this time!
Thank you so much, again! xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by hopelessromantic3Welcome to the Chase: chapter.six - Tapestry.

20th May 2010:
OK, so I feel really bad because I haven't really been reviewing anything, but I really just want to say that this story is BRILLIANT!!! I'm in love :) This chap is my favorite so far, and I cannot wait until you update more! love this!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hopelessromantic3Replay: PART ONE: Let's Have a Party! Under the Table!

2nd March 2010:
AH! so cute!! It really IS history repeating itself :) UPDATE SOON!! it's SOO amazingly great!!

Author's Response: history repeats itself all the time, love!
i would go into a history-related tirade that is sure to put you to sleep, but i'm plowing through my reviews and have no time :(
thanks!!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by hopelessromantic3v a n i l l a ♥ t w i l i g h t: …And Peter Henry Reaches a Whole New Level of Creepiness.

2nd March 2010:
AH! i LOVED this! My favorite quote was:

“Why are you two snogging?!”

I rolled my eyes at the suspicious tone Maddy’s voice had taken.

“Calm down, Maddy. We’re not snogging; we’re relaxing.” Ted – Lupin said without lifting his head from mine.

haha AW! sooo cute. And Teddy's afraid that he and Victoire are always going to "hate" each other?

GREAT chapter! update again soon!!!

Author's Response: thank you!!!

yes, teddy's afraid that victoire's feelings for him are never going to change. good guess :D

chapter six is in the queue now!


 Report Review

Review #5, by hopelessromantic3Hopeless...: Perfection

28th February 2010:
aahhh so adorable! Scorpius is a charmer ;) update soon!!!

Author's Response: That he is =D
Thank you very much for leaving a review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by hopelessromantic3Love, Life and Lists: Top Ten Ways to Kill Sirius Black

27th February 2010:
aahhh GREAT chapter! SIRIUS IS SO ADORABLE! my favorite quote was:

“'Hi.' He said quietly, gripping the tops of my arms to keep me from falling.

'Bye.' I freed my arms and continued on my way. There was no way that loser was going to ruin my day so early in the morning.

'You look really pretty.' He said after me. I rolled my eyes and kept going"

I thought that was the cutest thing ever, for some reason :) UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hopelessromantic3v a n i l l a ♥ t w i l i g h t: My Quidditch Captain has Officially Gone Cooky.

27th February 2010:
AH! SO funny and great and ...HOT! lol xD great chapter!!! update again soon!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hopelessromantic3Déjà Vu: Scarring Information, Wise Words, and Essence of Dom Snot

27th February 2010:
SUCH a great chapter! aww Artemis is falling for Jamsie aw :) keep updating! This story is AMAZING!

Author's Response: artemis is subconsiously falling for jamsie, actually. you'll see over the next couple of chapters - it's a lot of confusion and a whole bunch of ups and downs. it was pretty fun to write ;D.
i'll update soon! thank you!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by hopelessromantic3Breathless: Disaster.

27th February 2010:
LOL this was GREAT! Adele and Al are completely perfect for each other, even if they don't know it yet :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by hopelessromantic3Baby Steps: Cousins.

9th February 2010:
YES! AN UPDATE! I was so excited to read this, and you did not disappoint! GREAT chapter! aw Al and Bryn are so in love with each other! (well, maybe not 'love' but they are crushing on each other) =) update soon, love!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad you liked it, I was pretty proud of it myself. Sorry it took so long to be posted, hopefully the next one won't take so much time!!

And I hate to say anything, haha, but there are definitely some feelings between Al and Bryn.

I'll try to update as soon as I can!

Thanks so much for the review! (:


 Report Review

Review #11, by hopelessromantic3v a n i l l a ♥ t w i l i g h t: Waldo the Giant Squid is my Lover

27th January 2010:
AH! SO GREAT! i LOVE this!!! i cant WAIT to read more!!!

Author's Response: yay, thank you!
chapter two should be out anytime now :))


 Report Review

Review #12, by hopelessromantic3An Object of Interest: Of Cookied out Clothes Stealers

25th January 2010:
wow! SUCH a great story! keep updating!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I will totally keep on at this. XD

 Report Review

Review #13, by hopelessromantic3And I'll be the Princess: It's a Love Story

21st January 2010:
OH MY GOODNESS! this is SO CUTE! I was SO excited to hear you were doing a songfic with my favorite song and favorite couple, and this was amazing! A lot of times people attempt to use this song and epic-ly fail, but you epic-ly..won! hehehe :) wonderful job, darling!! :D

Author's Response: tee hee :) thank you, love! i love this song, too. so much. i love how it tells a story :D i might even write one for you belong with me, but...i dont know. whatever my muse decides, i guess. haha :)
YAY! I LOVE EPIC-LY WINNING!


 Report Review

Review #14, by hopelessromantic3Wolfsbane: A Christmas Annoyance

21st January 2010:
sooo great!!! wow, this story has really come a long way. it went from sweet, to sour, to angst, to sweet again! i really love this!! i hope you update again soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad that you're liking the story. I'm afriad there will be a few more twists and turns ahead. XX

 Report Review

Review #15, by hopelessromantic3Déjà Vu: Lemonade, Tarturus, and Swine Flu: The Inner Ramblings of Artemis Selene Jones

10th January 2010:
I KNEW IT! I-KNEW-IT-I-KNEW-IT-I-KNEW-IT! FROM LAST CHAPTER! I KNEEEW IT! AAH! OH MY GOD! Dom and Pol, tsk-tsk! and ACHMED THE DEAD TERRORIST I LOVE HIM! OH MY GOD! ...and ScoRose! AW! -sigh- so cute. UPDATE SOON!

infinite/10! AH!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hopelessromantic3Déjà Vu: Quidditch Matches, Giving Up, and Mentally Unstable Quidditch Captains

10th January 2010:
oh MERLIN James is HOT! -siiigh- im so jealous of Artemis. OFF TO READ MORE! :D YAY!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hopelessromantic3Déjà Vu: Visions, Full Names, and Silent Conversations

10th January 2010:
AH! I LOVE THIS STORY SO FAR! OMG! AAH! SO CUTE! AND AMAZING!! NOW I'M OFF TO READ THE NEXT TWO CHAPTERS THAT ARE UP SO FAR! AAH! OMG! (ps-i think i might still be in love with you, in a completely non-creeper way, mind you) :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by hopelessromantic3Breathless: The Beginning of the End...of my life.

10th January 2010:
OH MY GOD THIS IS SUCH A BRILLIANT IDEA! i'm off to keep reading! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

 Report Review

Review #19, by hopelessromantic3Life Goes On: Caught In A Moment

10th January 2010:
this is such a great fanfic! AH! I can't believe I haven't found this before now... keep updating, this is really really great! :D

10/10!

Author's Response: Aww I love it when someone new starts reading! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hopelessromantic3What Happened After: Chapter 3

7th January 2010:
wow, it's really getting good :) keep updating, I want to read more! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by hopelessromantic3Life in Composition: Convalescence and Celebration

6th January 2010:
THEY ARE GOING TO GO SKINNY DIPPING IN THE BLACK LAKE! hahaha just a random guess... great chapter! keep updating darling :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! And...that's a great guess! Haha. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #22, by hopelessromantic3Snips 'n Snails: A Young Wizard's Tale: A Train Ride and a Look Inside

6th January 2010:
yay an update!! :D such a great chapter :) please update again soon!!

100/10 :D

Author's Response: Thanks. Another one is on the way very soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by hopelessromantic3Journey of a Lifetime: Journey of a Lifetime

6th January 2010:
aw this was SO CUTE! i adore this story, and i was so excited to finally read the last chapter.. it's my favorite chap of them all!! :D:D:D great story!

Author's Response: haha!
Glad you liked it! :)
Thanks for reading and reviewing my first fic!
I appreciate it! :)
love
Ak~


 Report Review

Review #24, by hopelessromantic3Baby Steps: Busy.

29th December 2009:
great chapter! keep updating, 'cause this story is really great!! aww Bryn is already falling for Al, even if she doesn't know it herself :) and I have a feeling that Al is kinda crushing on Bryn? No? Yes? :D well, I'd better go.. Ta-Ta, darling! ;)

(PS- 100/100)!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you think Baby Steps is so great. Warms my heart, that does.

And Bryn.tsk tsk tsk. She's a bit oblivious, that one.

As for Al.you'll see. (;

(100/100)?!!! Fantastic, thanks love!


 Report Review

Review #25, by hopelessromantic3Running from the Truth: Epilogue: Forever

27th December 2009:
HOLY SHIT! HOW COME I DIDNT SEE THIS UPDATE UNTIL NOW?! AAH! THIS WAS SO AMAZINGLY AMAZING AND ADORABLE AND I LOVE THIS FANFIC WITH ALL MY HEART! you are a FANTASTIC writer, and i legit started crying when i finished reading this... cuz it's over!! :'( but i cannot WAIT to read the other stories you write, so you're going to have to deal with me for a long time, darling. ;) WONDERFUL job! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D (oh, and AL AND SELENA ARE GETTING MARRIED TOO AW! THAT IS SO SWEET!!) seriously, you are AMAZING! :)
this story gets. hmm... 10xinfinite/10!! marvelous, darling, marvelous :)

Author's Response: AAH!!
haha, i am grinning like mad right now! which means i probably got red lipstick on my teeth (my best friend decided to have some barbie-fun time with my face. all i can say is that i DO NOT, and repeat DO NOT look attractive in red lipstick. it clashes horribly with my olive skin, and just...no. i was actually rather dissapointed to find that out, since my mother looks fabulous in red lipstick and has an extensive supply of the stuff. i mean, i am supposed to look like her! but no. my lips will stay pink and bare for life. sigh). i love your reviews, and i was also like...hey. where'd she go?! (you are a she, right? i'm just assuming you are. sorry if you're a he!)
dont cry! this means more stories for me to come up with ;)
GO! keep reading! and reviewing, i love them like no other!
thank you so much!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>