Reading Reviews From Member: Scorpio
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ScorpioHarry Potter And The Forgotten Legend Of Hogwarts: You Don't Understand

28th May 2005:
Oooh...! Mysterious! :P Please update!

Author's Response: Thank you, the next one will be out soon! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Into the Mind of a Mad Man

21st April 2005:
PLEASE KEEP WRITING!!! PLEASE!!! I LOVE your story!! love love love love love!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Leaving

21st April 2005:
lol, this is a great chapter too! How do you do it?

 Report Review

Review #4, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: The Dream

21st April 2005:
Still love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: The Owl

21st April 2005:
ooohhh... I just love it... *sniff*

 Report Review

Review #6, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Ginny Weasley

21st April 2005:
I am still in love with your story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Dead Man Escaping

21st April 2005:
Ohh... I just can't stop reading this story!! I love it so much!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: House Elf to the Rescue

20th April 2005:
I KNEW it was Sirius!! Yaaay! He's one of mah fave characters!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: The House-Elf

20th April 2005:
A bit sappy... but good all the same.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: POP Goes the Weasel

20th April 2005:
Mmmm... Lovely

 Report Review

Review #11, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Kept in the Shadows

20th April 2005:
Ohhh! Yay... Ron is in deep <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored! Ha ha ha! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Christmas Miracles

20th April 2005:
Hey...Nice chappie! And, might I add.. it's nice to see a story not accusing Lucius of abuse... I am so sick of that! But you are just the best!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Home for the Holidays

20th April 2005:
Ooohh!! I get it now!! Hermione is Remus's daughter and Mrs Granger is Rumus's wife... lol... I am just so smart! Am I right?? He he he..

 Report Review

Review #14, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Going Home

20th April 2005:
Hang on a sec... Lucius letting a Mudblood stay in his house AND pay for a private tutor from Durmstrang..? Has the whole evil side gone soft? And why is Blaise and Draco trying to protect Hermione? Just wondering... Nice so far though..

 Report Review

Review #15, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Thoughts up till Now

20th April 2005:
I think I like the idea of Harry turning to the Dark Side.. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Repercussions

20th April 2005:
Woooow... all I can say is I LOVE IT! he he he are you sick of my reviews yet?

 Report Review

Review #17, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Close Calls

20th April 2005:
love it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: The End of the Line

20th April 2005:
I knew I didn't like Ron for some reason... lol - you are a great author! This is bloody brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: The Meeting

20th April 2005:
This story just keeps getting better and better! I love it! But... I do think that Voldemort is a bit soft... Shouldn't he have a bit more of a reluctance to accepting Harry as his grandson? Just a question.. but yeah.. great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Memories

20th April 2005:
How do Severus and Remus know about Ron abusing Hermione? Why don't THEY do something about it? Good chapter, by the way. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: The Start of the Problem

20th April 2005:
Draco and Harry.. friends? Interesting... And.. I hope they rip out Ron's spine... I mean.. I hope they help Hermione.. :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Plans and Memory Charms

20th April 2005:
Oooohhhh!!! Wooow!! Lucius is the best! And... Harry looking like Snape? He'd look soo much better! Ha ha ha ... I hate Harry! :P

 Report Review

Review #23, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: The Reaction

20th April 2005:
lovin' it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: The Letter

20th April 2005:
Oooh... very interesting!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ScorpioThe Dragon's Truths: The Weasel's Confession

19th April 2005:
RON?? RON??!?!?! How could she say that to RON?? EW!! I mean.. yeah he's her boyfriend but... LOVE him? No way! How could she? Draco is the only way to go! Ha ha ha.. great chappie anyways.. Please keep writing!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>