Reading Reviews From Member: Scorpio
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ScorpioThe Daughter of Odin: First Lesson

17th September 2005:
OOhh! I like this chapter the best! I love Underworld! I think that's the movie... anyways, so good! This is a v good chapter!

Author's Response: Yes I agree Underworld rocks :P

 Report Review

Review #2, by ScorpioThe Daughter of Odin: Start of Trouble

17th September 2005:
Cooool! But, would Dumbledor let her kill a werewolf? I mean, they are humans most of the time and I just thought he wouldn't be the sort of person to kill one or let anyone else kill one.... o well. I love the action... whatthere is of it anyway! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: It fits in later to the plot, if you want to klnow why then keep reading ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ScorpioThe Daughter of Odin: The Leather Rebel

17th September 2005:
Oohh! A bit of a ninja-witch-feisty chic! lol, niice! But, again... too short!!

Author's Response: Ol' Val's been all over and again yes I know it's short T_T

 Report Review

Review #4, by ScorpioThe Daughter of Odin: Reunion

17th September 2005:
This one was way too short! The chapters need to be longer!! :)

Author's Response: I know, I know, my bad. I didn't bother combinding the short ones cause they're just so random :S

 Report Review

Review #5, by ScorpioThe Daughter of Odin: Memories

17th September 2005:
Aaaaww! Poor Snape!

Author's Response: *sniff* *sniff* *bawls*

 Report Review

Review #6, by ScorpioThe Daughter of Odin: An Unexpected Guest

17th September 2005:
Interesting.... :)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoy ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by ScorpioThe Daughter of Odin: First Impressions

14th September 2005:
Too short! This chapter needs to be longer! :P But it is interesting... almostlike a mini-cliffhanger! :P

Author's Response: yeah I really didn't know what else to put in there, the later chapters are longer though ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by ScorpioThe Daughter of Odin: The Woman on a Horse

14th September 2005:
Cool fisrt chapter! Can't wait to read the rest of the story!

Author's Response: glad you like it, enjoy

 Report Review

Review #9, by ScorpioLying Or Telling The Truth: Chapter 7

28th May 2005:
Oooohh!! I love it.. Who was watching them? PLEASE UPDATE!!!!

Author's Response: Lol, you'll just have to wait to find out. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ScorpioLying Or Telling The Truth: Chapter 2

28th May 2005:
LOL This is soo funny! I love it!

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ScorpioHarry Potter And The Forgotten Legend Of Hogwarts: You Don't Understand

28th May 2005:
Oooh...! Mysterious! :P Please update!

Author's Response: Thank you, the next one will be out soon! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by ScorpioThe Apprentice: Little Lost Girl

2nd May 2005:
Ooooh.. how sad

 Report Review

Review #13, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Into the Mind of a Mad Man

21st April 2005:
PLEASE KEEP WRITING!!! PLEASE!!! I LOVE your story!! love love love love love!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Leaving

21st April 2005:
lol, this is a great chapter too! How do you do it?

 Report Review

Review #15, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: The Dream

21st April 2005:
Still love it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: The Owl

21st April 2005:
ooohhh... I just love it... *sniff*

 Report Review

Review #17, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Ginny Weasley

21st April 2005:
I am still in love with your story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Dead Man Escaping

21st April 2005:
Ohh... I just can't stop reading this story!! I love it so much!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: House Elf to the Rescue

20th April 2005:
I KNEW it was Sirius!! Yaaay! He's one of mah fave characters!! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: The House-Elf

20th April 2005:
A bit sappy... but good all the same.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: POP Goes the Weasel

20th April 2005:
Mmmm... Lovely

 Report Review

Review #22, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Kept in the Shadows

20th April 2005:
Ohhh! Yay... Ron is in deep <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored! Ha ha ha! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Christmas Miracles

20th April 2005:
Hey...Nice chappie! And, might I add.. it's nice to see a story not accusing Lucius of abuse... I am so sick of that! But you are just the best!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Home for the Holidays

20th April 2005:
Ooohh!! I get it now!! Hermione is Remus's daughter and Mrs Granger is Rumus's wife... lol... I am just so smart! Am I right?? He he he..

 Report Review

Review #25, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Going Home

20th April 2005:
Hang on a sec... Lucius letting a Mudblood stay in his house AND pay for a private tutor from Durmstrang..? Has the whole evil side gone soft? And why is Blaise and Draco trying to protect Hermione? Just wondering... Nice so far though..

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>