Reading Reviews From Member: Scorpio
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ScorpioLying Or Telling The Truth: Chapter 7

28th May 2005:
Oooohh!! I love it.. Who was watching them? PLEASE UPDATE!!!!

Author's Response: Lol, you'll just have to wait to find out. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ScorpioLying Or Telling The Truth: Chapter 2

28th May 2005:
LOL This is soo funny! I love it!

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ScorpioHarry Potter And The Forgotten Legend Of Hogwarts: You Don't Understand

28th May 2005:
Oooh...! Mysterious! :P Please update!

Author's Response: Thank you, the next one will be out soon! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ScorpioThe Apprentice: Little Lost Girl

2nd May 2005:
Ooooh.. how sad

 Report Review

Review #5, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Into the Mind of a Mad Man

21st April 2005:
PLEASE KEEP WRITING!!! PLEASE!!! I LOVE your story!! love love love love love!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Leaving

21st April 2005:
lol, this is a great chapter too! How do you do it?

 Report Review

Review #7, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: The Dream

21st April 2005:
Still love it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: The Owl

21st April 2005:
ooohhh... I just love it... *sniff*

 Report Review

Review #9, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Ginny Weasley

21st April 2005:
I am still in love with your story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Dead Man Escaping

21st April 2005:
Ohh... I just can't stop reading this story!! I love it so much!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: House Elf to the Rescue

20th April 2005:
I KNEW it was Sirius!! Yaaay! He's one of mah fave characters!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: The House-Elf

20th April 2005:
A bit sappy... but good all the same.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: POP Goes the Weasel

20th April 2005:
Mmmm... Lovely

 Report Review

Review #14, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Kept in the Shadows

20th April 2005:
Ohhh! Yay... Ron is in deep <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored! Ha ha ha! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Christmas Miracles

20th April 2005:
Hey...Nice chappie! And, might I add.. it's nice to see a story not accusing Lucius of abuse... I am so sick of that! But you are just the best!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Home for the Holidays

20th April 2005:
Ooohh!! I get it now!! Hermione is Remus's daughter and Mrs Granger is Rumus's wife... lol... I am just so smart! Am I right?? He he he..

 Report Review

Review #17, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Going Home

20th April 2005:
Hang on a sec... Lucius letting a Mudblood stay in his house AND pay for a private tutor from Durmstrang..? Has the whole evil side gone soft? And why is Blaise and Draco trying to protect Hermione? Just wondering... Nice so far though..

 Report Review

Review #18, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Thoughts up till Now

20th April 2005:
I think I like the idea of Harry turning to the Dark Side.. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Repercussions

20th April 2005:
Woooow... all I can say is I LOVE IT! he he he are you sick of my reviews yet?

 Report Review

Review #20, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Close Calls

20th April 2005:
love it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: The End of the Line

20th April 2005:
I knew I didn't like Ron for some reason... lol - you are a great author! This is bloody brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: The Meeting

20th April 2005:
This story just keeps getting better and better! I love it! But... I do think that Voldemort is a bit soft... Shouldn't he have a bit more of a reluctance to accepting Harry as his grandson? Just a question.. but yeah.. great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Memories

20th April 2005:
How do Severus and Remus know about Ron abusing Hermione? Why don't THEY do something about it? Good chapter, by the way. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: The Start of the Problem

20th April 2005:
Draco and Harry.. friends? Interesting... And.. I hope they rip out Ron's spine... I mean.. I hope they help Hermione.. :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by ScorpioAll in the Name of War: Plans and Memory Charms

20th April 2005:
Oooohhhh!!! Wooow!! Lucius is the best! And... Harry looking like Snape? He'd look soo much better! Ha ha ha ... I hate Harry! :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>