Reading Reviews From Member: _Iselin_
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by _Iselin_Three Times Clockwise: Chapter 1

10th February 2011:
Ahh, some amazingly well written Remius is just what I needed. This is amazing. You've done it again.

Author's Response: Ah, you're very sweet! :) Thank you so much. I'm really glad you liked it. I have another one in the works so feel free to stop by and check it out when it's up ;) Thanks again!

-Siriius


 Report Review

Review #2, by _Iselin_Life after You: I'm so lost without you

9th July 2010:
The leap I took from reading fan fiction makes itself noticed when I see several new stories on your page, this being one of them. I cannot believe I haven't had the time to check in and read this before! It's amazing, well, beyond amazing but I'm quite tired now so I can't think of another word good enough. Love it to bits!

Author's Response: :D Thank you so much! I had doubts about it when I first put it up but now, I love it myself ^_^ Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #3, by _Iselin_Hand in Hand: The World At Your Feet

28th April 2010:
Beautiful. Genius. Brilliant. They don't seem strong enough but they're all I can think of after reading this. Absolutely amazing writing.

Author's Response: Wow. You've absolutely made my day - thank you so much for the lovely review :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by _Iselin_Chocolates. Eastery Things. Nibbles.: Chocolates. Eastery Things. Nibbles.

21st April 2010:
Puppy love. Sweet. haha, amazingly well written and just adorable!!(:

 Report Review

Review #5, by _Iselin_Finding Dean Thomas: Falling Up

30th March 2010:
I don't know if it's just me being weird of the fact that its 4am and I'm tired but I've actually cried reading this chapter!! Cried...tears!!
I love your writing, I love the plot and I love how you wrote the characters.
Sad to see it's over but I really loved it. Read it all in one sitting, couldn't tear myself away.(:

Author's Response: I'm so happy that this story hit home with you and that you enjoyed it so much. Thank you for taking the time to read it, and review it, especially so late and when you were battling sleep. Your compliments really made writing this story worth while for me.

 Report Review

Review #6, by _Iselin_Albus Potter has a Problem.: Monsters Don't Always Stay in the Closet

23rd March 2010:
Aw, I really like your story and I can't wait to read how it evolves.(:

Author's Response: Thank you. I intend to work on it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by _Iselin_A Dragon, Tamed: A Dragon, Tamed

18th March 2010:
Wow, that was a fairly random pairing, but I loved it!!
Amazing writing and plot.(:

Author's Response: Aha, yes it was a challenge pairing, but I'm actually a bit in love with it now. :P I'm really glad you liked it and thank you so much for reviewing!
Mx


 Report Review

Review #8, by _Iselin_Fall and Fall Again: Wings

13th March 2010:
Amazing, I've actually never even considered Minerva/Tom but it's quite brilliant.
Great story.(:

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I agree, Tomerva is one of those ships that you wouldn't immediately think of. I'm so glad you enjoyed it! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by _Iselin_Beneath the Smiles: Beneath the Smiles

13th March 2010:
Beautiful.(:
I've never really been a fan of V/T but this is really great.
I'm in love with your writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I always hated V/T but writing this story made me change my mind. I kind of love them now - not as much as R/T, of course. Thank you sooo much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by _Iselin_Leash: Pushed

13th March 2010:
I don't think I've ever grinned so much while reading a story.
James finally knows, yay.
Love your story, can't wait to read more.(:

Author's Response: Thanks. I smiled a lot while writing. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #11, by _Iselin_Call Me Irresponsible: Call Me Irresponsible

1st March 2010:
Amazing. Brilliant. Emotional.
Don't know what else to say. But you can officially consider me a fan of your work.(:

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!

Wow! I have fans! *jumps up and down* Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #12, by _Iselin_Of Books and Wildflowers: Of Books and Wildflowers

27th February 2010:
Aw, this was adorable!!
Great written and I love the pairing (I never thought of it before but it's actually quite brilliant).
I fell in love with the story by just reading the summary, it's great.(:

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I would have never, ever considered them either, but I wrote this for a challenge and this was the pair I was assigned. Suffice to say that I fell in love with this pairing. Thank you so much for taking the time to review!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by _Iselin_Like Father, Like Son: Chapter Two

11th January 2010:
Beautiful story.
Can't wait for the next chapter.(:

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you like it!

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #14, by _Iselin_A Clandestine Reality: The Hard Truth

23rd October 2009:
Oh dear lord. Even i'm grinning from ear to ear! :D
Beautiful!
He's finally her daddy (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by _Iselin_IT'S CALLED THE CHAMBER OF SECRETS: And so start the Petrifyings

18th September 2009:
"I need to check my mail and I think I left the stove on" ?! xD
lmfao xD

 Report Review

Review #16, by _Iselin_Wishful Thinking: The truth comes out and conversations with an old friend

17th September 2009:
Bring Mikey to Hogwarts!!xD
haha, I know that would probably be a little cheesy but he can make Sirius jealous ;D (Pretend he's dating Chrissy and after that maybe date Remus) haha, kidding...well not really. Anyways, I love your story, dont stop!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by _Iselin_Wishful Thinking: Fashion-blind cows and choke hold goodbyes

17th September 2009:
Im gonna miss Mikey D'x

 Report Review

Review #18, by _Iselin_Silk: Changed Sides

17th September 2009:
hahahaha, wow I havent laughed like that in a while (when James came clean about his "affair" with Severus)
But upload sooon!! This is one of the best ones I've read, and I wanna know if Veronica is ok :)

Author's Response: Ah yea, I am promising everyone that tonight will be the night I upload the end of this story, so I will promise you too. Stay tuned for more angsty good fun/trauma.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login