Reading Reviews From Member: kh2020
  
104 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kh2020Veela : Telling Blaise

29th November 2012:
So glad to see a new chapter! I really like this story and hope to see another update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kh2020Enchantress: Chapter Four - Exploding Anger

5th August 2012:
Love your story! So looking forward to reading more. Love Sirius, Sev and Lucius being Hermione's supporters. Enjoyed the flaming portrait! Also, a hurt Ron is my favorite. He is and always will be my least favorite character.

Author's Response: Ahh thank you so much! I was beginning to get worried, I know no one reviewed my third chapter. I assumed everyone thought the story had become rubbish or something! But I'm ecstatic to know there are still some people out there who are loving the story!! :)

Ah yes, the flaming portrait was a particular joy of mine to write. I was thinking about how annoying Mrs. Black's portrait is and I wished there was some way to stop her shouting. I imagined Narcissa would be the same considering her upbringing.

Yes! I hate Ron, he will always be my least favourite character as well. I don't think I could ever write a story with him in a good light, and luckily I never have to! :)

~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #3, by kh2020The Game of Last Names: Fall of the ministry

6th May 2012:
Great chapter, really am enjoying this story. Looking forward to Hermione and Draco figuring out the truth behind all of the chaos.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by kh2020The Game of Last Names: Living a lie

2nd May 2012:
Very good first chapter. Please continue, I am enjoying your story.

Author's Response: Thank you:) It will be updated soon :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by kh2020For the children: It gets intimate

11th March 2012:
Love, love love your story! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :D x

 Report Review

Review #6, by kh202011 children: Crashing the feast

22nd January 2012:
Please continue this is very good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kh2020Toujours Pur: Narcissa's Tale

20th October 2011:
I am really enjoying this! This was a wonderful chapter, I do love Regulus and Sirius. Can't wait to read more. :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear it (: Thank you for the kind review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kh2020More Than Just Lust: The Beginning

11th October 2011:
Well you would most certainly not chose the nut case that just gave you a concussion! Looking forward to more, hopefully someone will knock Ron out with their fist!

Author's Response: Ahaha, I really appreciate you taking the time to review chapter 1 of my story! :) And Hermione might have some surprises in store for us all! I'm in the process of writing chapter 2 though, so stay tuned for an update!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kh2020Sectumsempra: The Key

1st October 2011:
Wonderful story, I am so happy for an update! I know you have a lot of work, been there done that! Looking forward to the next time you have time to write!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm so happy you enjoyed it!!! I'm hoping to update very soon! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by kh2020Sectumsempra: Still Beating

11th August 2011:
Oh wow! Keep the chapters coming! This is terrific. I also am a huge fan of Tom Felton's brilliant scene in the bathroom with Dan. My heart broke for Draco during that scene. Am anxious to read more. You have a great story here!

Author's Response: A fellow Tom fan! Yay!!

Thank you so much, I'm so glad you're enjoying my story. :) Your feedback means a lot!


 Report Review

Review #11, by kh2020Veela : Mate

2nd August 2011:
Wow, very strong reaction from Draco. I can't wait to read how he intends to convince her to see him in a more positive light. Really enjoying your story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kh2020Veela : Contemplation and a Visitor

2nd July 2011:
Very good first two chapters ! I am enjoying your story. I hope that you update soon. Very good veela story...I like the Finwe character explaining the veela to Draco. Looking forward to more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by kh2020Lady Malfoy: Live and Let Live

2nd June 2011:
Wow.I must confess I read a few of the early chapters a long while ago, and then for some reason lost track of your story. Well, today I found it again and I must say it is absoulutely amazing! So well written and a terrific story! Can't wait for the last two chapters.

 Report Review

Review #14, by kh2020Hermione and the Beast: The End

19th May 2011:
Great story! I really enjoyed reading it! Can't wait to read some of your new stories!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kh2020Destiny of the Stars: Luciusí Request, Dracoís Confession and Hermioneís Worries

15th May 2011:
Wow.what a great story! I am really enjoying it. Please update soon, I am so anxious to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I will try to update soon. I am glad you are enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by kh2020Return to Prince Manor: The Queens' Judgment

20th April 2011:
Magnificent chapter! Loved the Queens together to mete out justice. Absolutely wonderful story

 Report Review

Review #17, by kh2020Dear Juliet: THE WALL AND THE LETTER: PART I

16th March 2011:
Please continue with this story. I really loved the movie and I do believe this would make a great Draco/Hermione story. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: I will definitely continue! And I love the movie too! I was looking for some interesting ideas for D/H fanfic, and that movie was an inspiring inspiration!

 Report Review

Review #18, by kh2020You're Not Alone: Winter Holiday Horror

4th February 2011:
I am really enjoying your story... it's very good and well written. Please update soon. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you. Posting the chapter now! Hope the queue isn't long...

 Report Review

Review #19, by kh2020Not Once, Not Ever: Epilogue

19th January 2011:
Great ending.a remarkable story. Can't wait to read more of your stories.

Author's Response: Thank you - for reviewing and sticking through this story (: Your lovely review is very supportive, and I hope you get a cahnce to look at my other stories. Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #20, by kh2020Her Inheritances: Chapter 3.

14th January 2011:
Great chapter. Am really enjoying your story. Hope you are feeling better and will update soon. Your story is really wonderful...keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you kh2020. It was a struggle to write it because I rewrote the entire thing. >< hate when I have to do that but oh well. I like this better anyway ^_~.

Thank you for reading and reviewing,

Alonia187.


 Report Review

Review #21, by kh2020and sometimes words fail: One Night Only

7th January 2011:
I am really enjoying your story. Thanks for the update and I can't wait to read more! Update soon

Author's Response: thanks! i'm trying to get more up soon, but my last semester at university just started so im a little lacking in time

 Report Review

Review #22, by kh2020Her Inheritances: Chapter 2.

5th January 2011:
I read your story before and enjoyed it very much. I am looking forward to the rewrite and I can't wait to read what you have planned for future chapters. Thank you for continuing this story

Author's Response: You did? whoa. I may not have what I had in mind the first time but I do know that the chapters that I do write will be different then the ones you have already read before.

I was turning it into a Draco/OC and I just kept on getting lost and confused with that. So with this time around, I am keeping it mainly to a Dramione Fanfic. So I am trying work out the kinks; you know trying to keep the rivally between the two however it's difficult because Draco has been in love with "Cathrine" since the second year. A lot of stuff for me to do ;).

Thank you Kh2020 for reading and reviewing!

Alonia187.


 Report Review

Review #23, by kh2020All That Remains: A Death in the Family

14th December 2010:
Very good first chapter. I can understand how Ron's death plays into the storyline. Update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, my laptop was on it's last leg and finally died on me. But no worries I can continue writing on my girlfriends so I'm working on getting caught up to where I was. I'll be posting chapter 2 as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #24, by kh2020All they want for Christmas...: Graduating

13th December 2010:
Terrific chapter and wonderful story! I am really enjoying reading this and I can't wait for more. Love it!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so happy you feel that way! Hopefully you won't have to wait too long!

 Report Review

Review #25, by kh2020After Dawn: The Hoax

8th December 2010:
OMG, what a great story you are writing! I can't wait for more. This was really very enjoyable to read. Anxiously awaiting chapter 15

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'm re-editing the previous chapters and posting those first. As soon that is done, you'll get chapter 15.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>