Reading Reviews From Member: jessicanicole
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jessicanicoleThe Last Love: Stark Raving Mad

1st February 2011:
Yay I was so excited to come back and find a few updates on this story. Can't wait to see what Oliver is up to and how everything with Riley turns out :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by jessicanicoleTill Kingdom Come : This Is Only The Beginning

7th December 2010:
I'm so sad to see it end but it was so amazing. You're style is beautiful and I was hooked from the very beginning. So happy to see everything coming together finally through all the tears and heartache. I was shocked to read about Dom and Mark, but it works! This is definitely my favorite story and it's been such a pleasure to read over these past few months ^^;

 Report Review

Review #3, by jessicanicoleTill Kingdom Come : Hometown Glory

8th November 2010:
Ughhh epic cliff hanger. I'm obviously team Rose & Scorpius so I certainly hope they can work things out. Beautiful chapter as always :]

 Report Review

Review #4, by jessicanicoleTill Kingdom Come : More Than I Care To Lose

22nd October 2010:
You weren't kidding about there being a lot in this chapter! So excited that they're having a boy and yet so sad about Nana Molly. What a way to end it D:

 Report Review

Review #5, by jessicanicoleThe Last Love: Glutton for Punishment

27th August 2010:
I was so excited to see that you updated. Great chapters. Lovin the drama still :]

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! It means alot to me :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by jessicanicoleTill Kingdom Come : In My Place

26th August 2010:
I'm glad Scorpius didn't completely freak out. Excited to see how their families react. Great update.

 Report Review

Review #7, by jessicanicoleTill Kingdom Come : Recovery

22nd August 2010:
Epic cliffhanger. Need to know what happens!

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jessicanicoleContours: Chapter Twenty

17th August 2010:
Another brilliant chapter. The chemistry between Hermione and Draco just makes me melt and the way you've built it up this far is so believable. Miranda's scheme scares me though ._. But the little sneak peek on the next chapter sounds exciting!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jessicanicoleTill Kingdom Come : Violet Hill

16th August 2010:
Wow. There WAS alot happening in this chapter. I really am glad that Beth decided to stay. James seems to be growing up a lot. Poor Albus & Scorpius. I hope they're okay. What a cliff hanger D:

 Report Review

Review #10, by jessicanicoleTill Kingdom Come : Heat of the Moment

6th August 2010:
Yay! Al's back. What a cliff hanger though. You're really good at writing those sorts of endings for chapters :) I'm very eager to see what James is going to do with the news of Beth taking Emma. It's just not right! Wonderful update as usual :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by jessicanicoleLiving in Regret: Chapter 2

26th July 2010:
I really enjoyed this story. It was very cute, plus I've never seen Ron's side of the story in a Dramione. Great work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I loved writing Ron, I'm not sure why, because he isn't one of my favourite characters. But thanks! x

 Report Review

Review #12, by jessicanicoleTill Kingdom Come : With or Without You

26th July 2010:
The talk between Rose and Hermione was so sweet. I really hope she works out the tension with her dad soon. Another fantastic chapter :]

 Report Review

Review #13, by jessicanicoleSimply Irresistible: In Ireland

26th July 2010:
Oh no. Leave it to Sadie to mess things up. And the ring??? What a cliff hanger there. Can't wait for the next update :]

 Report Review

Review #14, by jessicanicoleThings Havenít Changed : The Welcome Feast Gets [REALLY] Messed Up

26th July 2010:
Yay, I was so excited to see that you updated. This story is quirky and has so many amusing parts. McGonagall = scary. Can't wait to see what sort of punishments the kids get into!

Author's Response: I agree completely about McGonagall, but I have a liddle feeling that if I were in Hogwarts (a Gryffindor) I'd still be trying to undermime her tyranny as much as possible xD Thank you for coming back and reviewing! :) Plz do it again!!! ;-)

 Report Review

Review #15, by jessicanicoleMagnetism: Falling Apart

25th July 2010:
What a moving chapter. Poor Hermione & Draco. I really hope things turn out all right for them. I'm eager to read what happens between the two as well as with Lucius. Great update!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Stay tuned, new chapter soon :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by jessicanicoleTill Kingdom Come : Make This Go On Forever

8th July 2010:
The whole baby situation is dramatic and I love it. && Wow, I really hope Rose and her dad don't have a huge falling out. That would be awful and really depressing. I feel bad for Scorpius, but you pinned Ron wonderfully in how I imagined him reacting in the situation. Great chapter once again :]

 Report Review

Review #17, by jessicanicoleMagnetism: Closing the Distance

8th July 2010:
Aw he's back! I was excited to read this chapter. Their interaction is so adorable, yet not too over the top. Great update ^^;

 Report Review

Review #18, by jessicanicoleHunting The Hunters: Interrogation

5th July 2010:
I feel so bad for Draco. This is getting pretty intense! I absolutely love the story. I really hope Hermione can handle everything on her own, save Gary and help Draco out of his bind. Lovely update :]

 Report Review

Review #19, by jessicanicoleSimply Irresistible: Remembering

2nd July 2010:
Aw, the memories were so cute. I'm glad you added that because it gives us more on how they came to standing each other. Great update!

 Report Review

Review #20, by jessicanicoleContours: Chapter Seventeen

27th June 2010:
Ah! I was so excited when I saw that you updated. Another brilliant chapter :) Hermione and Draco's chemistry is so fun to read. I'm liking the fact that they're starting to finally realize how they feel for each other! Great job and can't wait for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #21, by jessicanicoleSimply Irresistible: Flying Bludgers

24th June 2010:
The plan worked wonderfully and I can only imagine how livid Ron was, but he totally deserved it! What a wonderful chapter! Every one gets better than the next and the interaction between Hermione and Draco is so cute yet scandalous :] Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by jessicanicoleFake Plastic Trees: Parties, Absinthe, and Unwanted Visitors

20th June 2010:
Oh wow, what a twist. Scorpius' reaction and the little bit about them technically still being married had me quite surprised. I can't wait to see what he has to say about all this and how Ciro's going to take it. Great update!

Author's Response: thank you! this has to be my favorite chapter yet of the three . . and i'm gonna try to out-do each one every time lol. so keep an eye out for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by jessicanicoleTill Kingdom Come : Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not

15th June 2010:
What a relief to see that Mark wasn't there to ruin the new budding relationship, haha. Such a fantastic chapter, but I'm worried about Beth now and how everyone is going to take her having the baby. Can't wait for the next installment!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jessicanicoleThe Devil's Game: Falling

15th June 2010:
So happy you updated so quickly (: It was nice to see a softer, more vulnerable side of Scorpius. I was worried he really was just a pompous git, haha. Great chapter once again. Can't wait for the next installment!

Author's Response: Happy you appreciate it! I thuoght it was about time to show another side to Scorpius. One dimensional characters isn't really my cuppa.
Thank you so much for taking the time to review! I shall update soon!

Lovely Slytheriness


 Report Review

Review #25, by jessicanicoleThe Devil's Game: Let's Pretend the War Is Over

13th June 2010:
Lovely update. The bit of confrontation between the two was very believable. I feel bad for both of them, for different reasons. Poor Rose seems to be getting caught in his trap though. I'm hooked! Keep up the great work (:

Author's Response: Thank you! What a lovely review :)
Glad you liked the confrontation, it was a lot of fun writing that. And yeah, Rose is def falling for his tricks... Thank you so much for taking the time to R&R!

Lovely Slytheriness


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>