Reading Reviews From Member: LizLemon
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizLemonRonald's Box: The hard lessons of self-control

26th November 2010:
This story is so cute!! I love it. I love the next gen's reactions to everything their parents did in school. It should be fun as they start on more of their 'adventures'. Haha. I also love the idea of if being from Ron's point-of-view. It's really sweet. Keep writing, I can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much (and how excited I am that YOU reviewed one of my story!!!).
We all know the first year is more childish stuff and yes, things will get a tad bizarre when they have to witness their parents' first tries at love...
I'm glad you appreciate that it's from Ron Point of view; I find people disregard him too much but I find he has a lot of (granted, immature) insight that can give these adventures a much different edge.

Thanks again for reviewing and I hope you'll keep on reading :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by LizLemonblood.: Not Exactly Friends

10th August 2010:
Ha! I finally caught up!! And sweet goodness it's so intense!! Albus?!? I personally don't really think it's him. Poor Scorpius though, all cursed and such. And why didn't the killer kill Victoire?? Hmm, interesting. Well, I can't wait to see where this goes, it's awesome :)

Author's Response: HELLO!

Thanks so much for the review as always, and I'm glad you caught up and found it interesting!! While I have the entire story planned out, I'm having a lapse of inspiration at the moment so I cant promise fast updates, but hopefully it will return soon. Thank you for sharing your theories about albus and scorpius, and YES why didn't they kill Victoire?

Miranda


 Report Review

Review #3, by LizLemonStill Delicate: Arrogance

9th August 2010:
Ahhh what?!?! Talk about needing to know what happens next, and what happened before for that matter! Great ending to the chapter, great story in general :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by LizLemonblood.: An Open Window

27th March 2010:
This story is out of control! I LOVE it!! Since I'm pretty sure James and Albus are dead now, I'm going to guess it'll be Scorpius next. One thing you learn from movies is never, ever, stray from the group. Awesome chapter!!

Author's Response: You're so totally right...about never straying from the group...dun dun dun... I'm so glad you enjoyed it and thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LizLemonHermione: Chapter 6 The Last First Day of School

28th February 2010:
This is an awesome story! Such an original idea, super interesting. I love Minnie, she's super cute and daredevilish. I like how her and Hermione are bonding a little bit. I do hope we go back to Britian and Minnie gets to meet Ron and Harry and such. Great job!

Author's Response: Yes, I love Minnie as well. Like with J.K. and Hermione, Minnie is an exaggerated version of myself at ten. And yes, Minnie will be going to Britain soon enough.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LizLemonblood.: Slipping Away

28th February 2010:
Wow, they are just dropping like flies now aren't they? Really really good chapter. When the beginning has Lily's pov I didn't expect her to die, that was really cool and really well-written. Chrys I more or less expected and I feel Bryan will meet his demise soon enough. I like how everyone is starting to understand their letter more and the words are starting to make sense (well, except for Rose but I'm going to bet that's coming). So I'm wondering if they really are all these things or are they just now so worked up about them that they're making their word fit them (like Teddy and the neglect, were the deaths really ho fault? or is he just feeling that way because of the letter?) And Dom and Lysander totally having something to do with Molly, awesome. Super chapter, can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Hello! Well, I'm glad i surprised you with Lily and you liked how I wrote it. You may or may not be right about Brian. And that is a very, very interesting point you make about the letters? Are they true, or are people just projecting onto them now? Very interesting. Dom and Lysander have something to do with Molly? Maybe. We'll see. Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Cheers,
FannyPrice


 Report Review

Review #7, by LizLemonblood.: Letters from the Sky

18th February 2010:
Holy Cow!! And I thought the last chapter was good. That was so intense I don't even know what to do about it. Now I really can't wait to see what happens next. I do not like Dexter, I think he's a creepy, jerk. But that's my opinion. I'm starting to think Dom and Lysander had something to do with Molly. O boy, I don't know. Fantastic chapter. Loved it. Can't wait for more. :)

Author's Response: haha, wow! I'm glad that you're so excited and that you thought this chapter was really intense. I thought so, too, so I couldn't wait to post! Dex is a total jerk, and your other guesses are...interesting. I'll do my best to update soon!

--FannyPrice


 Report Review

Review #8, by LizLemonblood.: Time Has Come Today

18th February 2010:
Oh snap! Now it's getting interesting. I had almost forgotten about Lucy and Louis. O man, that's not going to go over well. I'm wondering if people are going to keep dying, like the more main characters. That's kind of the feeling I'm getting. Creepy. I love it. Can't wait for more. I guess now we have each other in mutual suspense. However, I still have to deal with validation, so I get my fix just as fast as you can write, you have to wait for the massive queue. Hehe.

Awesome chapter.

Author's Response: Hello! The way you started this review made me laugh! It's perfect, I wish I could work that phrase into the dialogue somehow...I'm glad that you like the creepy turn the story is taking and you may or may not be right kind of...how's that for elusive? Thanks for the review!

And speaking of updating as fast as I can write...


 Report Review

Review #9, by LizLemonblood.: Disturbing Revelations

17th February 2010:
Wow, this story is crazy...in a totally good way. There's so much going on that I can't quite put my finger on what's actually going on, if that makes any sense. I like it. Every chapter I've had a new idea about who's behind it all, so I'm excited to see where it goes. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Hello! Good to hear from you! PS, I'm kind of obsessive about checking your story for updates. You left the reader at such a precipice...I want more!

Anyway, back to my story:

Crazy in a good way? Thanks! That whole sense of not being able to really tell whats going is is actually what I was going for! Diversions! Scandals! It's a ton of fun to write, and I'm glad to hear you like to read it too! I'll try to update very soon, I promise! :)

Thanks so much again,

FannyPrice


 Report Review

Review #10, by LizLemonThe Bloody Office: Everyone Has To Look HOT

11th January 2010:
Really cute story. Cool idea. I love The Office :)

Author's Response: thank you.! =)


 Report Review

Review #11, by LizLemonFinding Grace: Chapter 19-Hogsmade Part I: The Taming of Blondezilla

2nd January 2010:
This is a great story. I'm excited to see what happens next :)

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing. i just posted the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LizLemonBecoming Molly: Driving Lessons

15th December 2009:
I am enjoying this story. I got excited when they ended up in Santorini. It's one of the best places I've ever been. I wish I could go back. Can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you're enjoying this! Personally, I've never been to Santorini but the way that it's described in Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants & in various movies has been beautiful. If I ever write something that seems out of character for the area, please feel free to correct me! Thanks for taking the time to review. Your feedback really means a lot to me. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by LizLemonIn Too Deep: Double Trouble

5th December 2009:
This is a great story. I like evil Hermione having to deal with all the regular, "good people" stuff. I'm usually not that fond of Harry/Hermione, but this is really, really good.

Author's Response: Thanks! It's good to know that my story is appealing to readers that arn't usually drawn towards the HHR pairing :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by LizLemonRegretfully Yours: Epilogue: Enter the New

16th November 2009:
I loved this story. It was awesome. Nice work

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login