Reading Reviews From Member: lvl
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lvlUnorthodox: Something to be proud of.

24th October 2010:
Cuteee(: I love love love this story please continue(:

Author's Response: I definately will, and hopefully I will be updating more frequently. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by lvlStill Waters: The Concept of Truth

25th May 2010:
I'm so happy you updated! This is such a lovely story and I'm extremely pleased that Cedric's gotten over his daft spell. I can't wait for him to tell Luna he likes her, forget what his friends say! They are way too cute together. I think it would be a good idea, though, if maybe someone heard Darius and Cedric talking or Eddie tells Grazia about Cedric and Luna and maybe someone starts a rumor about Cedric taking advantage of the situation, like Darius said. Anyways, that's enough out of me!(: Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm really pleased that you enjoyed the new chapter, it took a while for me to post it, sorry about the delay. I'm having fun writing this story, I have ideas as to what is coming next, but I'll definately keep your comments in mind!!

Thanks for taking the time to read and review!!


 Report Review

Review #3, by lvlThe Potions Project: To Change The World

2nd March 2010:
I LOVED this chapter! It was so intense(: By far, the best one. Percy's such a... ugh! Wow... This story is getting SO exciting. I can't wait to see who Cassiopeia is... Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lvlThe killer in me...: A necessary evil.

19th February 2010:
Hahaha(: Lol the ending(: I hope you plan on writing the shopping trip because I want lots of details! :D And, lots of wedding details too! (:

Author's Response: Yep there will be loads of detail for both !
Thanks for the review !!


 Report Review

Review #5, by lvlLily Potterís Pocket Guide to Famousness : Rule Number Five

5th February 2010:
Haha; Nate Hoffman is so stalking her lol(: I love this story... It's been forever since and update! I wonder what Scorpius wants to say in his drunken state...? And Lily hates drunkos? Surprise Surprise.

Author's Response: I love a good stalker story; as long as its innocent. And who doesn't love to hate drunks??

 Report Review

Review #6, by lvlThe killer in me...: I am so going to need therapy.

26th January 2010:
Ha, this was funny(: I'm trying not giggle, everyone in the room's irritated with me lol. But still! Very funny! Update soon :D

Author's Response: glad you found it funny update should be here soon !!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lvlStill Waters: The First Task

22nd January 2010:
This was a lovely chapter(: I loved the morning run (mostly the conversation about Luna) and the way you wrote the first task. I love Cedric's budding feelings for Luna, he's so cute and oblivious(: Hoping to see more Luna/Cedric interaction in the very near future!

Author's Response: Cedric is completely oblivious!! lol, & that's really fun to write lol. It'll take a while for him to see what's right in front of him lol.

I enjoyed writing the run so I'm glad you liked that bit.

More Cedric/ Luna interaction in the next chapter.

Thanks for taking the time to read & review


 Report Review

Review #8, by lvlThe Potions Project: Into Their World

21st January 2010:
What a wonderful chapter! I love Draco's fatherly gestures! So cute(: Please update soon, I adore this story!

Author's Response: updating as soon as possible!

~Onna


 Report Review

Review #9, by lvlThe killer in me...: A sticky Situation

2nd January 2010:
PLEASE UPDATE! i love this so much! i love your luna and this chapter is AMAZING(:

Author's Response: thanks so glad you like this Luna and as sooon as the queue opens i'll probably put a new chapter of this in first !!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lvlThe Ultimate Gift: Breathe

13th December 2009:
i like the mysterious attitude of the story. it's very well written and you've done a lovely job of describing everything. wonderful chapter(:

Author's Response: Why, thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lvlOdd: Odd

2nd December 2009:
i love it(: how wonderfully written this is! i love the way you depicted lysander's oddness(: update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Lysander was pretty fun to write. :)

Unfortunately, "Odd" is just a one-shot. No more updates.

:( But who knows.

Thanks so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by lvlBack in Time: A Twist of Fate

1st December 2009:
aww... it's so wrong how i like the idea of tom/luna. i think i might have said that before, i don't know. but now what?? tom's gonna be quite miffed(: go draco!

Author's Response: hm, i think you mentioned it. tom/luna was just a burst of inspiration for me ^^'
thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by lvlBack in Time: Imagine

21st November 2009:
aww(:
i love draco/luna but tom seems to really like her!
lol, update soon!

Author's Response: yupp :) we'll see ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by lvlStill Waters: Twenty Four Hours To Go

21st November 2009:
yay it's started(:
btw, cedric was a sixth year and just happened to be 17. i hope that clears up any future plans for this character(:
update soon!

Author's Response: Cedric's age/year doesn't really make a difference to where I am going with this story, but thanks for clearing it up, it's always good to have the facts straight!

Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #15, by lvlLily Potterís Pocket Guide to Famousness : Rule Number Four

19th November 2009:
ahh! you made me wait! i am in LOVE with this story, lily's hilarious(:

Author's Response: im so sorry, that chapter took so long to write. I'm working really hard on the next chapter now, and I'm goning to take a 16 hour car trip for thanks giving and i'm planning on writing the next chapter then :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by lvlParents At Seventeen: How It Came To Be

11th October 2009:
Aww. Cute little Josh(: So what happened with Draco? How did he not know he raped Hermione? Was he Imperiused?

Author's Response: You'll find out in later chapters.

 Report Review

Review #17, by lvlThe Story Of Aix Corinias & Fred Weasley: The woman.

11th October 2009:
I WANNA HEAR THE STORY!!! lol, wonderful first chapter(:

 Report Review

Review #18, by lvlUnorthodox: Ready or Not.

11th October 2009:
EEEP! Goodness, the control a story has over me lol.

Author's Response: haha. :) Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lvlUnorthodox: Fight For It

11th October 2009:
I love Fred and Hermione! So sweet together and Fred's really trying(: Great chapter!

500/10

Author's Response: haha, thank you! :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by lvlThe Potions Project: Cows, Nimrods, and Quilts

11th October 2009:
'You heard me, you self-centered hippogriff!' He bellowed, 'To lazy to finish the assignment, you were, so you tried to shove it off on me and Harry!'

'Its Harry and I, Ronald. And for your information it was a group project. Not a lets-flirt-with-an-absolute-cow-while-Hermione-does-my-share project!'

Sorry to be a grammar bug, but it's one of my biggest peeves. Great chapter!

Author's Response: lol, i think hermione would be a grammer bug, too! it's perfectly fine. Thanks for reading!

~Onna


 Report Review

Review #21, by lvlThe Potions Project: The Prophecy Is Made

11th October 2009:
Awesome chapter! Sorry, didn't quite catch that quote.. oh well(:

Author's Response: lol, it's a hard one, but here's a clue, dumbledore said it to hermione, but in my story draco says it to her. lol. thanks for the review!

~Onna


 Report Review

Review #22, by lvlThe Potions Project: Draco's Story

11th October 2009:
Really good(: I feel so bad for Narcissa, though :(

Author's Response: lovely narcissa, but she had to die. *frowny face* thanks for the review!!

~Onna


 Report Review

Review #23, by lvlThe Potions Project: Late For Class

11th October 2009:
Awesome start(:

I love the constant word-war going on between Ron and Hermione.

It made me laugh, so...
10/10 *_*

(my first reviews are always the longest)

Author's Response: yay! people are reading my story, lol. thank you so much! i think it is just how hermione and ron will always be, bickering for the rest of their lives. lol. precious. thanks for reviewing, i LOVE long reviews!

~ Onna


 Report Review

Review #24, by lvlA Little Past Logical, A Lot About Love: Suspicions Revealed

8th October 2009:
very nice(: i like how comfortable they are with each other.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll have the next chapter up soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by lvlA Little Past Logical, A Lot About Love: Not Eating Dinner

8th October 2009:
I liked this first chapter(: Lily and James are so sweet together.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much for reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>