Reading Reviews From Member: crazyformarauders123
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by crazyformarauders123Forbidden In The Forest: The Clearing

31st July 2011:
So beautiful!!!


10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by crazyformarauders123A Normal Day for Sirius Black: Retelling the Night's Events

30th July 2011:
LOVE IT! this is how I like to imagine Sirius, back when the Marauders are still young and carefree (almost)! great job!


10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by crazyformarauders123Black and White: A rather confusing state of non-reality.

17th February 2011:
I LOVED THIS!
it had me laughing the whole time. great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by crazyformarauders123Till Kingdom Come : A Family Affair

11th February 2011:
AHHH! i have to take the ACT in the morning and you are completely ruining my night's sleep before it!! i just CAN'T stop reading!
love this story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by crazyformarauders123Till Kingdom Come : Prologue

11th February 2011:
jsahsfhdfhgasjbf WHAT!?!?!? now i'll never be able to stop reading!!!
haha this is SO good-ive been reading ALL night!

 Report Review

Review #6, by crazyformarauders123Skating Lessons: Skating Lessons

5th February 2011:
this was soo cute, i LOVED it!!!
i love wonderful one-shots like this!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by crazyformarauders123Stay: Stay

5th December 2010:
this was so good! i want more!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by crazyformarauders123Before I fade completly.: The final chapter: Adara POV

30th November 2010:
OH MY GOODNESS! this was amazing! i don't think i stopped crying after the first sentence... BRILLIANT!

Author's Response: Oh really?
Wow! Im realy glad you liked it! I was a bit unsure about this chapter!
Thank you so much for reviewing it really does mean a lot to me!
Merry Christmas!


 Report Review

Review #9, by crazyformarauders123Little Ashes: 1,000 Miles per Hour

30th August 2010:
PLEASE continue with this story! i want more!!!
i just read caught in the fire for the THIRD time and it was just as amazing as the first two times but i want a sequel! hahah love this story.

Author's Response: I will update soon! I'm just trying to rework the second chapter. THANK YOU FOR REVIEWING! Hopefully it will be up sometime next week. Keep your fingers crossed! I'm so glad you liked my other story so much! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by crazyformarauders123Sunday: Sunday

8th July 2010:
*snuffles and reaches for tissue box*
that was so beautiful!!! amazing job!

Author's Response: thank you so much!
*hands tissue*


 Report Review

Review #11, by crazyformarauders123I hate you, Sirius Black.: I hate you, Sirius Black.

23rd June 2010:
Really well written!! Good job! :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by crazyformarauders123Lost & Found: Chapter 6: What Am I To You?

2nd May 2010:
twilight reference anyone?
haha takes a little away from the credibility of the story, but i'm loving everything else!!!

you're doing a great job!!

Author's Response: Sorry for the reference! Cheesy and 'stealy' sorry xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by crazyformarauders123Rainy Day: Rainy Days

4th January 2010:
That was soo beautifully written!!! I love how you wrote in second person- it made it so much more interesting and fun to read! Great job!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I had to try the whole second person...I didn't think it could be done, but I had to see for myself. I'm glad you liked my story, and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by crazyformarauders123The Hardest Part of Love: The Hardest Part of Love

8th December 2009:
Amazing!!! I love this story- it is definitely my favorite about this scene! You did such a good job with their characters. 10/10 foshooo.

 Report Review

Review #15, by crazyformarauders123Teddy & Victoire: A Perfect Date: Teddy & Victoire: A Perfect Date

25th November 2009:
Definitely love it!!! This is my first Teddy/Victoire story and I can really see how people would be attracted to this couple. Great writing!! And you did amazing with their characterizations as well. 10/10

Author's Response: Awwie! Thank you so much :) I'm so honored to hear that, since this is my first try at next-gen story - thank you thank you thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by crazyformarauders123The Game: The Game

19th November 2009:
sooo cute!!! i love stories that have a little bit of humor in them. great job!!

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you thought it was good. thank you for reviewing! i send you a bottle of laughs and chocolates. THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #17, by crazyformarauders123Brothers For Now And Always: Brothers For Now And Always

3rd November 2009:
This is soo cute!! I love the way you show James' serious love for Lily but still his humorous friendship with Sirius!! Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #18, by crazyformarauders123Facile Plaire: Easy to Please

29th October 2009:
J'adore le francais!!! Since I'm from the states, the only french speaking place I've ever been to is Quebec!! You really handled their relationship well, too. This is my first Bill/Fleur story, and I really like it. Good job!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by crazyformarauders123From James to Lily: Good things come for those who Wait.

22nd October 2009:
really good. the first chapter brought me to tears, i love the letter soo much! 10/10 :]

Author's Response: Aw! THANK YOU! I wrote the letter first for some reason it just came out and then I was thinking and was like. That just might make a good story. I liked it

 Report Review

Review #20, by crazyformarauders123The War: Saving Red

5th October 2009:
i love this story so much!! it's probably my favorite on the whole website! please hurry up for more!!!

you're amazing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by crazyformarauders123The War: Sirius-ly Dreaming

27th September 2009:
this is soo good!!! i love how accurate all the facts/names are to the series! please hurry and keep writing! i've been waiting on a good story like this one about the first order...

 Report Review

Review #22, by crazyformarauders123Powere of Love: One

26th September 2009:
love love love love love this one! so adorably precious!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by crazyformarauders123Unrequited: Unrequited

21st September 2009:
snape is horrible. go you for writing this!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login