Reading Reviews From Member: XXallisonXX
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by XXallisonXXVice and Virtue: Chapter 4

28th November 2010:
:) Lovely capter! *applauds*

I love how you wrote the reaction of Narcissa's parents when they found out she was pregnant. XD

I also like how attached Lucius and Narcissa are to eachother. It's very comforting to read.

Oh Bella, poor thing! I can only imagine how she's going to figure this one out. I'm sure she'll think of a very clever way out, though.

I loved this chapter! Please update soon, I beg you.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. I really appreciate the feedback and I plan on updating soon. Please keep on reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by XXallisonXXInvisible: Invisible

19th November 2010:
What, no reviews? Shocking...
I liked it. It's not how I see the Malfoy family, but of all of the submissive Narcissa stories I've read, this is one of my favorites. I like how you explain why she does everything; it reallly make sense. It would've been nice to see a follow-up, though. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by XXallisonXX Childhood Friendships End Here: Astoria and Daphne the wariors of the sister war.

11th November 2010:
Very nice story. As a sister with an older sister and 2 younger siblings, I understand. Also, it seems that you're writing almost parallel to my own, except that I'm writing about Narcissa. I'm purely Lucius/Narcissa ship, but I am going to have *multiple* relationships for Draco. I'll probably going to have him marry Astoria, though. Good luck and update quickly. :)

(PS: nice name, but death eaters *smirk* not smile.)
;)

Author's Response: heh, thnx. Im the oldest sister in my family so Astoria was a challenge but I tried to get into my younger sisters head and daphne might have a touch of me in it but just to make the story more realistic I try and make real feeling I've read your story it was really good and Im so sorry it took really long to actually get my hands on to the computer so yeah and good luck to you too

(P.S Death Eaters smile when they see some one worth a smile) ;)


 Report Review

Review #4, by XXallisonXXOutrageous Thoughts: Outrageous Thoughts

26th September 2010:
This is SO sad but AMAZING! I'm crying now. :(

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Its my favourite story of mine! I love Draco he is such an intense character!

 Report Review

Review #5, by XXallisonXXPride and Possibility: Death In The Family

27th August 2010:
Death, hmm, a hard subject to comprehend. It's really hard to describe unless you've actually had a death in your family that immensely affected you. I have- my great aunt. She died of breast cancer. At first I felt nothing, but during the nights, not a one went uncried, so maybe if you have to write about death again, it might help.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll definitely bear that in mind if I write about death again. I'm sorry for your loss- I'm glad I've never had to go through something like that.

 Report Review

Review #6, by XXallisonXXVice and Virtue: Chapter 3

27th August 2010:
Oh, please go on with the story. :)

Author's Response: Don't worry it will continue. I'm actually currently writing chapter 30 and it's nearly the end of the story. This will be updated continuously the only reason while you'll wait is because validation is taking a while. Please continue to review though. I appreciate the feedback. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by XXallisonXXVice and Virtue: Chapter 2

22nd August 2010:
Ooooh, nice story. ;) I love a good pregnacy.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Chapter 3 is being validated so look for it and review again. I love the feedback. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by XXallisonXXBack in the day: Andromeda

21st August 2010:
so good! XD Please update!

 Report Review

Review #9, by XXallisonXXExotic Bloom: Give me my robe, put on my crown; I have Immortal longings in me.

3rd August 2010:
Haha, piggy eyes?!? Ohhh, aurors always get the worst profiles- as they should. ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by XXallisonXXLost & Found: Chapter 37: No More Life Alone

3rd August 2010:
'I think I stopped loving Lily for about three days but I still fancied her, of course.'

Oh, that line just KILLED me. No literally, I was beside myself with laughing! Lovely story. :)

Author's Response: Thankyou very much for reading! Glad it got a few laughs :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by XXallisonXXThe Sun and the Flower: The Sun and the Flower

28th June 2010:
Aaaw, that was so adorable! I'd be interested to read more; maybe you could turn it into a full-length story. I'd read it. :)

Author's Response: Why, thank you :) I'm glad you liked it, I'll see about doing more with it, thank you for the suggestion :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by XXallisonXXHere we go again: Shes a saucy minx that Moaning Myrtle.

25th April 2010:
Nice chapter, but what happened to 'Exotic Bloom'? I miss it too much! PLEASE UPDATE IT VERY SOON (if just for me *lower lip pout*)

 Report Review

Review #13, by XXallisonXXPride & Arrogance: Epilogue: Broom Closets & Hormones

25th April 2010:
*snickers* laughingstock at the playground. That made my day!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by XXallisonXXJennifer Eva Potter: The Beginning: Old Friends and New

19th April 2010:
Finally! I've been waiting for an update for some time now. I love to follow Slytherins to see how people reflect on the Slytherinism(?), mostly because my story centers around Slytherins, too, but now I'm ranting. Sorry... *blush* Anyways, just dropping by to say UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Haha, don't worry about it darling. I love reading about slytherins too, they're my favorite

 Report Review

Review #15, by XXallisonXXThe Chained Lady: Isolation

16th April 2010:
Nice, seriously nice! I really liked this. I always love to read about Andy and Ted relationships because in my story, A Black Legacy, I'm about to announce Andy and Ted's relationship but SHHH! don't tell... ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! I notice that Ted and Andy stories so often don't get read, but it is one of the most interesting pairings.

 Report Review

Review #16, by XXallisonXXPractical : Practical

5th April 2010:
aaaw, that was cute. I adore Andy/Ted themes. It's interesting to read all the different ways that people think they met, but I do think that they fell in love at first sight. Loved the story!

Author's Response: haha, yeah not enough of them out there:) I agree that I thought they fell in love at first sight and were doomed to fall in love xD thanks for dropping me a line!

 Report Review

Review #17, by XXallisonXXMoony, Wormtail, Padfoot, Prongs, and Scales?: James

18th March 2010:
I loved it! I usually don't read Marauders stories, but this one's awesome. Update soon! :)

*Hands you a cookie*

 Report Review

Review #18, by XXallisonXXAmbition: Ambition

15th March 2010:
I loved it, of course. There's no need for worry. I always love reading from Lucius' POV

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm very glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by XXallisonXXHere we go again: It's inevitable Princess

15th March 2010:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEAES UPDATE SOON. AND YOUR OTHER STORY 'EXOTIC BLOOM'

 Report Review

Review #20, by XXallisonXXExpectations: Expectations

15th March 2010:
That was gorgeous. It was so sweet, it made me think about how my life will turn out . . .

Author's Response: thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by XXallisonXXReservations : Reservations

8th March 2010:
That was just amazing. The only thing was that the paragraphs could have been spread out to be read easier, but everything else was just perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad that you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by XXallisonXXThe Overthrow: Chapter 1

8th March 2010:
That was a beautiful piece of writing. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by XXallisonXXThree Sisters Of Black: Chapter 1

20th February 2010:
Cinderella, what is that?

Author's Response: Forgive me! That is no story for three little witches! I was younger when I wrote this. Silly me... I'll find a bed time story to replace it sometime.

 Report Review

Review #24, by XXallisonXX:

8th February 2010:
That was hilarious!!! I usually don't read stories that make fun of the Malfoy's (Go Slytherin!!!),but that was just too funny to resist!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by XXallisonXXKeeping You Out Of Trouble: Unwelcome

31st January 2010:
I love it, keep going.

Author's Response: Thanks! I just read yours, it's a great start.

:-D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>